Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

GW29 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,830 ✭✭✭✭dahat

69(-8) with Aguero, Ali and Mane to go.

Everton lads the hereos but one defender must go this week, likely Baines.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

78 points with Mané left to play. Up to 4k OR according to Fffix.

Things are going a bit too well, waiting for something to go wrong!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭Mike Ehrmantraut

77 (-4) with Aguero and Mane to go, very happy with that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,193 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

38 with Mané (c), Sterling, Alli and Valencia left. Looking forward to seeing Mané end up with feck all points tomorrow after I gave him the armband over Lukaku a few minutes before the deadline. Randolph with 1 ahead of Heaton's 10 on the bench rubbing salt into the wound.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

74 no hits after bonus with Mane & Kun to go, goal fest tomorrow please for a chance of breaking the ton!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

72 with 4 to go. My three today who I brought in on WC -- Sanchez, King and Pickford -- all did the biz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,358 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Someone ahead of me has double fúcking Bournemouth defence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 411 ✭✭Delboy2015

66 (-4) with Mané to go.

Lanzini's 10 points on the bench is unfortunate, but oh well :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,504 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Have the Lukaku bonus been added yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭remoteboy

67 with Alli, Mane and Sterling to go. Llorente and Costa were the big disappointments.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭pimpmyhat

59 no hits.
    Aguero, coutinho, Alli and possibly walker to go.
    Very happy for a week I wasn't expecting much.

Lanzini's 10 pointer much obliged

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭tailgunner

68 (-4) with just Firmino to go, if he even plays.

Not bad, but it'll probably be a sorry looking score this time tomorrow! One of these days I'll make the right captain call.

Edit: Forgot I still have Alli to play as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,521 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

63 no hits. Walker?? Mane Eriksen and Alli to go. Was hoping Sanchez could do one on Lukaku today but didn't work out. Thankfully he scored something.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

52 (-4) sees me fall from.

Need a Utd, Liverpool and City to go nuts tomorrow!

Have Valencia, Mata, Mane, Coutinho, Sterling and Aguero to go.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭Sooner or Later

64 with Alli and Aguero to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

61 no hits

With Mane/Aguero/De Gea and Walker to play(if fit)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

58(-8) with mane and alli to go its looking like another poor week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

66(-4) with Jones,Lallana and Aguero to go.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

73 (-8) with Alli and Eriksen to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,579 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Only getting to check things now. 71 (no hits) with mane and kun. Only downer was playing brunt over Smith, late change this morning.

Great evening in the Aviva and all round solid day.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,778 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

68 sees me into the top 10k (just) for the first time this season. Only downer was starting Mawson over Adam Smith. Aguero, Mane, Alli to go.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Feck, my 53 (-4) is looking pretty bad around these parts. Dropped 4k back to 24k.

Alli, Mane and Aguero to play tomorrow. Mawson's -1 a right kick in the teeth, along with 1 for Grosicki compounding the error to get him over King, Lanzini or Ayew last week.

10 points from Pickford on my bench is frustrating even though I got 10 points by starting Heaton :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

62 with Walker, Mané, Yaya, and Aguero to play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭paulie21

72 with Mane and Alli to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

Fkcing hell Lukaku. Way to ruin MOTD.

Another captain call goes to shít.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭clairewithani

FHFC wrote: »
    Fkcing hell Lukaku.

????

It was all going so well. You still had a decent week though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,654 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Well done on Vardy though. Annoyed I didn't follow you on that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

It was all going so well. You still had a decent week though.

Couldn't believe it. Was disappointed at the late assist....thinking about a cup of tea. Bloody Hull were too unfortunately.

Glad Alexis got a couple of bonus I wasn't expecting.

Pretty good week still yeah.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,991 ✭✭✭sword1

Points should only count in the 90 minutes, a bit like the 60 minutes playing not including extra time, it would be a different week then :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭Irish Raven

79 with mane n valencia to go....hoping to hit the near the tonne with a couple of mane goals and valencia clean sheet!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

61 (-4) with Eriksen, Mane and Firmino (or 2pts) to go.

Thought it was a good score until I came on here:(

Going to WC tonight, defence is a disaster zone

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

bantee wrote: »
    74 no hits after bonus with Mane & Kun to go, goal fest tomorrow please for a chance of breaking the ton!

Didn't spot Sanchezs 2 bonus earlier, that takes it to 76, "happy enough with that"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,424 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

67 with mane to go

• Registered Users Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

53 with Sane, Mane and Kun to go. Need a high scoring game tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭MarkSRFC21

Up to the dazzling heights of 230k. Long way to go but it's a start. 71(-4) with mane, kun and gabbiadini to go. A goal each and spurs to stay quiet would do nicely.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,420 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

Back inside the top one million for the first time since GW6. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,943 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

A poor man's 34 but still have 3 x spurs and 2 x city players to go.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

69 with Aguero and Mane to go

Lukaku captain has paid off two weeks in a row massively. Was 450k two weeks ago. Now 119k :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,205 ✭✭✭Lucas Hood

Man Utd XI v Boro: De Gea, Valencia, Smalling, Jones, Bailly, Young, Carrick, Fellaini, Mata, Lingard, Rashford
    Rojo & Mhki on bench

#Boro: Valdes; Barragan, Bernardo, Gibson, Fabio; Clayton, Leadbitter, de Roon; Ramirez, Negredo, Downing.

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Adam1100

Should've went for jones arghhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

Valencia 100% getting a rest soon. WBA after the int break would be my guess
    May go for him after that but not before

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,722 ✭✭✭Cartman78

Just watching MOTD now....as shyte as West Ham are , both Carroll and Antonio were very close to much bigger scores yesterday.

Might hold both of them for Hull away

Cartman78 wrote: »
    Just watching MOTD now....as shyte as West Ham are , both Carroll and Antonio were very close to much bigger scores yesterday.

Might hold both of them for Hull away

Ye I was encouraged by Carroll yesterday. Utd 3 at the back again I was going to get in mkhtaran this week lucky escape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Sitting at 81K OR. Reasonable happy with that. Up there with some of the big boys :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,711 ✭✭✭dr.kenneth noisewater

56(-4) with Mane, Aguero and Eriksen to go. Captain Lukaku with most the points. Played AOA as well, really is the worst chip.
    My -4 of Costa and Zaha in went badly this week but should reap rewards over the next few weeks.

Jones yello

Super double save from valdes a few mins ago. From rashford them Valencia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭remoteboy

How are Boro looking without Karanka? Any more offensive?

Felliani goal