Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWX: Hogwarts goes to war

• Registered Users Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

'mon lads explain yisser selves!!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

So, look, FFA was meant to close at 8pm, 20 minutes from now. Unless Raze (or somebody) comes in before then with compelling evidence why they're not the Gryffindor 3, then I say we race Andy's two suggested of Gufc and Grumpy.

What says yis?

I have no problem revealing my task. Its verifiable too.

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭Amandadon

I'm still confused about this FFA is that going ahead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

quickbeam wrote: »
    So, look, FFA was meant to close at 8pm, 20 minutes from now. Unless Raze (or somebody) comes in before then with compelling evidence why they're not the Gryffindor 3, then I say we race Andy's two suggested of Gufc and Grumpy.

What says yis?

Are all three claiming that?

I have no problem revealing my task. Its verifiable too.

To not post for 24 hours or something?

Are all three claiming that?

PJ, Mick and Andy are claiming to be Harry, Ron and Hermione though not necessarily in that order.

quickbeam wrote: »
    To not post for 24 hours or something?

and then to say fat lady x amount of times?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

I thought they were claiming boring villager, im not griffendoor, I'm boring basic villager and i thought one of them was claiming it

We outed ourseleves as ye were hell bent on stringing andy up and no one was going to believe him he he claimed a role

well that'll learn him won't it!!

Hold up,

So ye all outed yourselves and now the wolves have three targets?

well that'll learn him won't it!!

Also Dottie I said not all role claims werent suss not that role claims were, :D
    Remember Vale, and that confusion got poor Molly shot

Hold up,

4 if you include Lord TSC

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

Hold up,

But they don't. surely they wont want to hit harry as that puts Voldy at risk...

Also Dottie I said not all role claims werent suss not that role claims were, :D
    Remember Vale, and that confusion got poor Molly shot

That's very true actually. I've made that mistake before.

werent

werent

?

OK if this FFA thing is going ahead I'm going with
    Andy:, so he can explain what's going on more.
    Gufc: if Andy proves he's a griffinder and gives his full reason why Gufc I will vote for him.
    And
    Ariel: just to have someone different being said no real reason to be honest.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

Amandadon wrote: »
    OK if this FFA thing is going ahead I'm going with
    Andy:, so he can explain what's going on more.
    Gufc: if Andy proves he's a griffinder and gives his full reason why Gufc I will vote for him.
    And
    Ariel: just to have someone different being said no real reason to be honest.

Ariel? we have no mermaids here! Just an Archangel :D

?

I made a typo.

I meant earlier when talking to Dottie just not all role claims are susspect

Haha uriel. 😅 really didn't look at another names too wee ðŸ™႒

When ppl say Ariel I always think it's Molly, cos Ariel is her avatar and got super confused cos she's not playing

• Registered Users Posts: 16,889 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

i'm voting grumpy at the minute.

post 73: "And snape's power is confusing everyone". to me this seems like the wolf backroom is confused, and grumoy let it slip

• Registered Users Posts: 3,076 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dan man

What time do we need to vote by? Do we use the lynch form or post in thread?

k so what's the plan now, who do we lynch,how do we pickem? lots of questions to answer and only 2 hours to do so

Vote in by 9.59pm, using the form in the OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

10pm. 8pm is only on thread ffa for consensesus

Dan man wrote: »
    What time do we need to vote by? Do we use the lynch form or post in thread?

21:59 via the lynch form listed in the op

• Registered Users Posts: 8,058 ✭✭✭Guffy

Ah come off it, ya Andy is griffindor but that doesnt mean he's right. Most of what i said for my reasoning on Andy being a wolf was more or less true, ie. He has a back room. Other than the fact he is now 1 of 4 confirmed good guys his reasoning for me is still shockingly weak.

I had actually thought grumpy and strawberry were in a room last night. I questioned strawberry's posts twice yesterday and both times grumpy jumped in to defend her. Im gona vote grumpy for lack of a better option this late in the day.