Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WRESTLEMANIA 33 Live Thread **Spoilers**

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Lads whether you like bayley or not, I mean whe'd all take a win at your first wrestlemania. It must be an amazing feeling.
    Oh don't get me wrong, I'm delighted Bayley won, I just think it would have been better if this was her moment to achieve her childhood dream.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,182 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Someone please put Enzo through a ladder.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

I can see the winners of this running their mouths about being masters of the ladder match. Wonder would anyone take exception to that?...

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,530 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Please not Enzo and Cass. Please not Enzo and Cass. Please not Enzo and Cass

I second this request. Wouldn't mind seeing Enzo go through an infinite number of tables

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Glad I'm not the only one fearing for Enzo...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,551 ✭✭✭The White Feather

Please not Enzo and Cass. Please not Enzo and Cass. Please not Enzo and Cass

But they are the realist guys in the room!!

How you doin'?!!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,181 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Faugheen wrote: »
    Am I going colour blind or did those flags on the screens look more like Irish ones rather than Italian ones?

Maybe had wrong video lined up and those flags are for seamus

But they are the realist guys in the room!!

How you doin'?!!

Get out, Gallows & Anderson FTW :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭Ben Gadot

This shtick is still better than Gallows and his nerd catchphrase.

• Registered Users Posts: 60,702 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Flying through the matches right now surprisingly no real time wasting.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

After this match, there's only going to be ONE WORD to describe what kind of meals Enzo will be eating for the next month, and I'm not gonna bother spelling it out.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Ah here. Kilts?

Dublin 07, they missed a trick not calling Sheamus and Cesaro that.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

I even think commentary was confused

martyos121 wrote: »
    After this match, there's only going to be ONE WORD to describe what kind of meals Enzo will be eating for the next month, and I'm not gonna bother spelling it out.

Can I do it?

S
    T
    R
    A
    W

STRAW!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,851 ✭✭✭Pentecost

Flying through the matches right now surprisingly no real time wasting.

Pitbull will play for an hour

Pentecost wrote: »

Rhyming Mania with Mania for 20 verses.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,015 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Ah here. Kilts?

Yeah the Irish lad wearing a kilt. Feck off WWE. But it's been a great show so far. Nothing has been a dud.

Anyone watch the ride along with gallows and anderson ? Gallows is a legend. Very funny lad.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,551 ✭✭✭The White Feather

Pentecost wrote: »

Ah FFs I forgot about that fool. :mad:

Another tag team to enter the match?

Ah ffs, the New Day better not win now.

No way...

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Another tag team to enter the match?

FU********K

• Registered Users Posts: 23,182 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Delete?

The crowd chanting DELETE, so naive lol.

EDIT: GAAAAAAAAAAA WHAT THR FCUK AAAAAAHHH :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Ah no. New Day ran their course like 12 months ago

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Chain Smoker

The mixture of the set and a pretty sizable number of acts and feuds that feel stale as hell is making this whole event seem like an absolutely gigantic event to me.

Feel pretty sorry for the acts who went on before sunset, look at the kind of entrances they missed out on!

HOLY **** HOLY ****

martyos121 wrote: »
    Ah ffs, the New Day better not win now.

Delete that.

Delete delete delete!!!