Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v Bournemouth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,465 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

though the middle

GOAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,035 ✭✭✭✭J Mysterio

Ref is a dozy cant. Has given Bmouth plenty of soft frees. Fack all.for us

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Klopp shouldn't be shaking his head, he should have bought in January.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

ha Coutinho is back lol

nice finish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,378 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Great feet there.

mada999 wrote: »
    yes!!! yes!!! yes!!!!

How are you ahead of the rest of us?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SM01

I love you Phil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Great finish under pressure. Huge huge goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,287 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

my water is so far behind lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Must have been a bus strike :D

Suarez!!!!!!!!!!!

He had to dance with the ball before slotting it away. Great feet.

Thats what I was wondering. Im outta here!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭splashthecash

what channel is this on - i hear carraghers voice, but cant see it on any of the sky sports channels

Time Lord.

Suarez!!!!!!!!!!!

Yea a seen his goal today, and now its gone to the Chelsea game damn Canadians

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,378 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Suarez!!!!!!!!!!!

Was in Lidl yesterday and there was two kids there with soccer cards. One turns to the other as I'm walking by and asks what your best card is. Chewy Suaraz is the answer. F**king pissed myself laughing :pac:

not sure lad?? prem league extra time NBCSN

It's back but South American audio - edit, it's gone. :(

Fair play for Mignolet for going against instructions and going long randomly. I like a player who can think for himself in situations that require it.

Someone bringing it up from the well with a bucket

Yea a seen his goal today, and now its gone to the Chelsea game damn Canadians

aye it switch to pitch black and french... wtf... had to change again,.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭charolais0153

Anybody have a stream that doesn't stop start every 5 secs. Pm please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,205 ✭✭✭fyfe79

Yep, nothing wrong with the odd long ball to be versatile. No need to be Darren Randolph for Ireland, but once or twice is fine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

Anyone on Acestream? My links gone down

playing with 10 men here Origi not doing anything..

mada999 wrote: »
    aye it switch to pitch black and french... wtf... had to change again,.

back again got it on ace full HD great picture love those Canadians Spots Net 1 always the best

hefferboi wrote: »
    Anyone on Acestream? My links gone down

yea i am using it and it is back to me after it went to the Chelsea game

That makes no sense, players down for 30 seconds, we then get chance to take freekick and he blows it up !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Lee Mason is shocking

Mason the git.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,932 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Can't stand Mason.

I wouldn't say we're lucky to be level but we've been fairly shíte. Feels like the same problems we had last time Mane was out, no pace in the team and Klopp would rather stick with his trusted players than bring someone else in who can actually run.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭marklazarcovic

you get the feeling the ref is fcking with us just coz he can

Honestly this ref is massively against us, he has been ****ing horrible. I want Klopp to **** him out of it. Put on that mad jaw crazy face!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭jebidiah

There are some wonderful rivers over on "footballrivers".net

Especially the alcatraz river. thats ACE.

woohoo almost play off hockey time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,510 ✭✭✭tinpib

tinpib wrote: »
    Has anyone ever noticed that in the USA there are GOALS, when there is a DOT and the ball goes into the back of the NET.

Wink wink.

winkity winkity, nudge nudge

double you double you double you dot, capital letters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭marklazarcovic

<snip>

Breach of site TOU.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Lads, yis are asking for trouble posting that.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Not posting here as a) I'm watching on my computer and b) my stream is so far behind.

This is a typical performance from us against these teams. I'll take a somewhat luck win as against Burnley. We're lucky to be level really, but with Spurs and City losing, and Arsenal drawing so far, a win would be huge. I sense another opportunity spurned though, and we've already wasted plenty..

edit: Just after I posted this Arsenal scored. I should have said nothing, all my fault obviously. City and Spurs will win now and we'll lose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,510 ✭✭✭tinpib

Think momentum is with us tonight compared to Arsenal in their game let's say. Hopeful of snatching a win rather than confident. Huge relief to equalise before HT.

edit: instajinx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

DrumSteve wrote: »

Are there any rules about sharing opinions via pm?

Not watching, so cannot give my opinions I'm afraid

TD bank where you can only do a certain amount of bank transactions a month grrr and have to pay for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

That 2 for 10 whopper meal looks tasty

DrumSteve wrote: »

Teacher teacher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,728 ✭✭✭dilallio

My cousin in India is watching it on Star Sports 2.

It must be tranquil over there cos he mentioned something about a nice smooth flowing Stream.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,787 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

I thought Cline be taking a bow.

What a strike.

wow what a shot unlucky from Clyne

One day Clyne one day .