Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 32 Matchday Thread. 3PM teams in OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,258 ✭✭✭✭km79

I can see palace spanning Leicester this weekend too
    If I'm getting benteke in along with zaha I may do it this week for -4
    Incredible that he has got no points tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,850 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

dahat wrote: »
    Wow...This is unreal ****.....

Arsenal are done for....

this you attempt at reverse jinx for Sanchez to score?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭sheroman01

Zaha was on for 3bps but Space will probably take them all now. Let's hope for 2bps!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,947 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

I have absolutely no idea who that player is who scored for Palace

Milivojevic score the penalty for anyone that cares

Ace2007 wrote: »
    Wow...This is unreal ****.....

Arsenal are done for....

No they have been beyond woeful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,605 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Milivojevic score the penalty for anyone that cares

TC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,839 ✭✭✭✭dahat

They are done for, are even they an option going forward?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

2 assists for Mirallas and 2 for Spacecraft.

In alternative reality where I didn't turn into a boring, play it safe little bollix there's a very giddy Mr.P who's readying a TC chip for one Andros Townsend Spacecraft Experience ahead of DGW 34 :pac:

Cabaye off, McArthur on

Sanchez on borrowed time in my team after these last two displays, especially with Hazard on fire

They are done for, are even they an option going forward?
    I'm very worried
    They are not functioning as a team at all
    It was done when Sanchez was up front and he could produce a goal from nothing for himself
    But he is completely isolated now out left

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

ShaneU wrote: »
    I have absolutely no idea who that player is who scored for Palace

Same, I've watched this whole game and that was my first time noticing him :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭pimpmyhat

ShaneU wrote: »
    Sanchez on borrowed time in my team after these last two displays, especially with Hazard on fire

whats that about a fire hazard?

Trebling up on both Spurs and Palace attackers.

On an unrelated note, I've developed an awful jerk in my knee recently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,655 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Honestly, what is Wenger doing having Sanchez play that role? It is killing the team, and mine.

Milivojevic off and Flamini on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,667 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

How has Benteke looked? Feel like i jumped the gun getting him in rather than Zaha.

Milivojevic off and Flamini on

Wow for a second I was thinking "very generous of Palace to give Arsenal a two man advantage like that" :D

How has Benteke looked? Feel like i jumped the gun getting him in rather than Zaha.

should have scored or at least got an assist

Benteke close again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Not too bad. Had an offside goal and a couple of good chances, but didn't take the pen.

It's probably best you haven't seen this cos you would be tearing your hair out
    Benteke is almost nailed on to get MOTM
    But no fantasy points

Arsenal are a rabble at this stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,605 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Zaha subbed

Zaha off Delaney off - come on arsenal goal now please

72 for the week sees me get a small green maybe
    2 FT next week may take a hit

Spacecraft just tweaked a muscle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,618 ✭✭✭✭siblers

It you were a Liverpool fan, it must be sickening to have let a player as good as Sahko leave (even if they didn't have much choice)

Zaha (44)
    Townsend (44)
    Milivojevic (30)

C'mon Zaha, squeeze those 3bps!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭amber69

siblers wrote: »
    It you were a Liverpool fan, it must be sickening to have let a player as good as Sahko leave (even if they didn't have much choice)

He's still a Liverpool player on loan. Issues weren't on the pitch with him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

81 points on current BPs.

Boom!

King and Zaha possibly the two best signings of date.

sheroman01 wrote: »
    Zaha (44)
    Townsend (44)
    Milivojevic (30)

C'mon Zaha, squeeze those 3bps!!

changed dramatically

Townsend (45)
    Zaha (36)
    Milivojevic (30)

60 all out - King on the bench meh

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

55 pts the nightmare gets worse every week. No complaints about the Sanchez capt fail I needed to take a risk this week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,521 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Should have been a beautiful Monday Benteke. Take the damn penalties and don't give them to random spectators from the stands or whoever that guy was!!

Martin Kelly clean sheet from the no shows of Valencia and Fuchs is a nice if rare gift sub for me though.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,672 ✭✭✭ElTel

siblers wrote: »

Kelly and Benteke were pretty good too.

88 (-4). Obviously happy with that. Hoping to overtake some leaders very soon. Ibra the big bollox preventing me taking some nice leads but overall happy and moving upwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,788 ✭✭✭Benimar

66 (-4)

Actually very disappointed by it. Thought my team looked well set up (for once!) and I've been pegged back in both my main MLs.

77 should see a small rise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,521 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

73. Not good enough for OR but does a small job in the main league. Need a big job though :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Great week, but have a few players I'm not happy with.

May take a -8 on Friday

• Registered Users Posts: 3,672 ✭✭✭ElTel

69 and a 4k red arrow probably to 36k
    Had all them points scored after Saturday (11pts on bench) and a midweek rank of 22k.
    Valencia no show means I only fielded 10.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭shayno90

100 points.

Valencia no show was only downer on a fantastic week.

90 for me. Only three players didn't perform and I can't blame Pickford (there for save points mostly) or T Carroll (not his fault Valencia went missing)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

88 after doing no transfers this week. Captain Aguero, also Son & Lakaku delivering. As well as Heaton as always, Getting 6, 8, 8 from Davies, Gibson & Alonso.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,722 ✭✭✭dr.kenneth noisewater

86 all out with no hits. Only downside was King on the bench, if only id held my AoA for a couple more weeks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭Sooner or Later

Mostly red arrows

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

62 pts. A certain red arrow. Hopefully I can stay in top40k but don't think I will...

A strange GW that started pretty well (but a lot less than I'd have thought) and that is finishing in quite some disaster.

-

Let's have a look at my team and assess it.

A useless sub keeper (Randolph - I know he got a CS but no saves and a YC and he was never there when I needed him) who's eating too much cash for my liking.
    2 DGW34 def (Valencia & Chambers) who are doing everything to avoid playing and miss GW34.
    And a midfield (Sanchez, Pedro, Siggy, Lanzini) only good on paper who seems to have decided that the season was over.

Then.
    Holebas who only has 2 games left before an absolutely horrible run.
    McAuley who's having a very tough run non CS-friendly at all.
    Aguero who's doing good but not enough for his price tag.
    Barnes who's turned into a sub since I bought him in 2 GWs ago as my cheap 8th attacker and who now only seems destined for 1 pointers.

Who's left?
    Heaton.
    Alonso.
    Alli.
    Lukaku.

1 good player per line. That's 4. Add Aguero considering his good form. That makes it 5. That's all grand. I only need 6 transfers :pac:.