Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's a womens favourite bodypart on a man?

• 19-04-2017 1:24pm
    Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭

I'd like to know the most common besides the ole ladeen down there ;)

Whats the equivilant of cleavage on a women to a man? Same goes for the glutes ;)

For educational purposes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

coles

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,726 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Whats the equivilant of cleavage on a women to a man? Same goes for the glutes ;)

They all love my sexy ass :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

I think I can speak for all women when I say; women are not of the hive mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭MadamRazz

Hands. Can be a make or break.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

The wallet?

Bernard-Manning-008.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

A nice thick leathery wallet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

The bulge in the pocket ......, the wallet I mean !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Based on seeing this question come up quite a bit online, bare arms and toned arses are the womens' equivalents of tits and ass.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭Jack the Stripper

They are shaving their testicles in the gym a lot lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,143 ✭✭✭✭Mrs OBumble

The brain.

Sadly lacking in some specimens ...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,555 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Her lips?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

I've had a lot of women compliment me on my back which I find a bit odd. Maybe its because they don't have to see my face when standing behind me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

The brain.

Sadly lacking in some specimens ...

Yeah, they're flicking it to Stephen Hawking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

I've had a lot of women compliment me on my back which I find a bit odd. Maybe its because they don't have to see my face when standing behind me.

Maybe something to do with your posture? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Shoulders and chest area.

Nice pair of legs.

THAT V SHAPE THAT SOME LADS HAVE ON THEIR ABS HOLY GOD.

We're definitely not allowed to say dick, yeah? Coz I'm going to say it anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

They seem weirdly into bland things like arms and shoulders.

Just thinking there. If women had balls (and men didn't have them) men would be sexually obsessed with balls. Definitely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 758 ✭✭✭Rakish Paddy

Jaysus, if I was to shave my sack it would be in the privacy of my own home, and not down in the gym!

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭LushiousLips

Nice tight ass

Definitely the bum

Asked the girls this - or something similar - once and the general answer that came back was that it was no body part in particular but how a guy carries himself - and what comes across in his posture and action and presence - that they can not really comment on the attractiveness of a guy from a photo - they have to see them in motion and action and presence.
    greencap wrote: »

I remember when Neil DeGrasse Tyson was awarded some award like "Sexiest Astrophysicist alive". He said that while it sounds good at first - you should consider the category.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

Jaysus, if I was to shave my sack it would be in the privacy of my own home, and not down in the gym!

Yes. Nobody to hear the roaring and screeching. A bit of decorum like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Chest and ass does it for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭Gunslinger92

Arms!

And everything electro bitch said :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Bambi985

Forearms and hands. I love a good pair of big hands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 444 ✭✭scarbouro

Definitely big hands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,624 ✭✭✭Benicetomonty

Tongue surely 😜

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,453 ✭✭✭Shenshen

Hands and forearms - they don't need to be big or muscular, but just have a nice shape.
    And all can be ruined by chewed-off fingernails...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,453 ✭✭✭Shenshen

greencap wrote: »

BrianCox_01.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭DopeTech

Her lips?

Which ones?!

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dopetech.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

Lorelli! wrote: »
    Maybe something to do with your posture? :)

I must say I got a giggle from that one :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,203 ✭✭✭Parchment

Shoulders - broad shoulders and strong arms. Not rotten bodybuilder type arms, just strong toned arms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

Shoulders.... oh yeah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Their pussy.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Arms here too...they need to fill the arm of a T-shirt but not be body builder bulging.Height is another one..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭AudreyHepburn

To be honest I attach more importance to a man's personality than his looks....and really struggle to understand why so many women think looks are the be all and end all.

What's the point in being with a drop dead gorgeous man if he's got a terrible personality?

That's said I'm a sucker for a nice pair of eyes and a cheeky smile....but usually I see these as a bonus not a must have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

What's a womens
    Indeed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Big broad shoulders that look like they could pin you down.

And big hands that'd give a nice smack.

I'm also weirdly attracted to veins. ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

To be honest I attach more importance to a man's personality than his looks....and really struggle to understand why so many women think looks are the be all and end all.

What's the point in being with a drop dead gorgeous man if he's got a terrible personality?

That's said I'm a sucker for a nice pair of eyes and a cheeky smile....but usually I see these as a bonus not a must have.
    It's the same for men tbh.

There's limited appeal in a stunning woman if she's a stone cold bitch or completely empty between the ears.

But then it takes all types. Some men like having an attractive bimbo that they can show off and lord it over - and some women do too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,060 ✭✭✭Sue Pa Key Pa

Their pussy.
    There does seem to be a fair few men out there with pussies compared to my day, I'll grant you that

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭Jack the Stripper

It's when they get an erection is when it gets right awkward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭dinorebel

jonnycivic wrote: »
    They all love my sexy ass :pac:

Is EntryDenied?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,726 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

dinorebel wrote: »
    Is EntryDenied?

Always :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,387 ✭✭✭eisenberg1

You need to switch gyms, that's disgusting. Whatever about shaving your nuts in the dressing room, but in the actual gym:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭MadamRazz

I'm also weirdly attracted to veins. ...

I have to agree, especially on the forearms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,716 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

I see women seem to like big hands but I think very few men have big hands these days.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,960 ✭✭✭Dr Crayfish

For all of you going on about arms, can you give an example of these non body builder arms that are still toned etc that you like? I guarantee you they'll be arms that still require a lot of work with your diet and gym!

Could be seen at the deli counter buying breakfast rolls during the boom..hard physical work arms..a beautiful sight ðŸ˜

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Nah, just solid arms. Not all dainty like a woman's with a small wrist, but solid manly arms. It's actually quite difficult to describe without sounding like a pervert, but yeah arms can be sexy without much work in a gym. And if he's driving.... lovely arms and hands! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Colser wrote: »
    Could be seen at the deli counter buying breakfast rolls during the boom..hard physical work arms..a beautiful sight ðŸ˜

Yes. And the men in snickers trousers! I appear to be such a pervert in this thread, no shame.

neonsofa wrote: »
    Yes. And the men in snickers trousers! I appear to be such a pervert in this thread, no shame.

I'm with you all the way...pants hanging low on the hips..hi vis vest..dirty looking but clean.ðŸ˜