Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

stankratz wrote: »
    Not disagreeing, but coming in here now I knew you were going to post this. F*ck sake, if I could see something useful like the lotto numbers :pac:

To be fair to me I complemented Pogba for balance. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Pogba been so slick tonight hasn't been outstanding but just really good to watch his passing is effortless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

How come the champs league final is on in June? That's very late.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,592 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

jayo26 wrote: »
    How come the champs league final is on in June? That's very late.

No world cup or Euros

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,652 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

oh **** sake

here we go

**** it **** it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,347 ✭✭✭Quandary

Disasterous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,226 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

We're gonna throw this away.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭mewe

Poor from Bailly there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

J. Marston wrote: »
    We're gonna throw this away.

Where in big trouble!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

****. Bailly out for the final.

that bloody idiot

our best CB

what a ****ing idiot

We have some braindead fúcking idiots in this team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,621 ✭✭✭caviardreams

Oh Lord :(:(

Complete cluster fcuk

Jesus Christ what a simpleton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Knucklehead. How stupid can you be?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

My god

Bailly fell for that hook line and sinker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

These hures will win it.

6 minutes!

Never seen Mourinho that visibly nervous.

J. Marston wrote: »
    Never seen Mourinho that visibly nervous.

Biggest job he's ever had

Can see us giving away a stupid peno now or something :(

Holy sweet jesus

thelad95 wrote: »
    This will be 1-1 in the 90th minute with a free kick to Celta Vigo on the edge of the area and everyone kacking their pants.

Don't ever do that again

Shambolic stuff at the end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭paulbok

Thank flock

Someone do a Martin Keown on that creature, Aspas.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,755 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Hard work, but in the final :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

rsM90L.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭edgecutter

Great to be in the final, but losing Bailly is a massive blow. Fecking Jones or Smalling in the final!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

**** the bitters

In the final

Stumbled over the line. Bailly gone for the final, disasterous at the end.

In the final though. What our chances of winning that final now are anyone's guess.

Great to be in the final

But its a fright to fu*k to be hanging on at the end

****ing delighted but im absolutely gutted to see Bailly not in the final. Out best CB, big big blow

• Registered Users Posts: 3,953 ✭✭✭JamboMac

So only one game left determines whether we have had a good season, played bad, but got some silverware hopefully. Next season if this continues i think jose may want rethink how he plays his football.

We love 1-1 for some reason. Thank god the final isn't at old trafford

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Was it a red for Bailly or was it meant for Valencia?

Got away with that one.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

United just by the skin of their teeth, Jesus H. Christ, the last 10 minutes were fupping nerve wracking.

Ah Jaysus that was pathetic for the last 25 minutes.

Job done I suppose. Bailly what was he thinking? Really hope we don't see Blind in the final.

Can't wait for the season to be over to be honest. Hope there's better to come next season.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,690 ✭✭✭ElChe32

Jesus me nerves. Right 90 minutes from CL football.

Thankfully Mata didn't come on tonight, I'm hearing he won't be cup tied.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

My heart. ,y pained heart.

Finals! What was the Celta red for? Was watching it muted. Bailly looked to be an idiot getting sent off, and gutted we lose him for the final :(

Guddietti deserves that miss for being an absolute tool in that match

edgecutter wrote: »
    Great to be in the final, but losing Bailly is a massive blow. Fecking Jones or Smalling in the final!!!!!!!

I'd be more worried about Blind and have them both in there ahead of him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Ah lads, that was shocking stuff, why do we make things so hard for ourselves.

I feel genuinely gutted for Celta Vigo, you can visibly tell that that game and indeed this competition meant a million times more to them than our players.

adox wrote: »
    Ah Jaysus that was pathetic for the last 25 minutes.

Job done I suppose. Bailly what was he thinking? Really hope we don't see Blind in the final.

Can't wait for the season to be over to be honest. Hope there's better to come next season.

He was truly awful

Id put smalling and Jones playing the rest of the PL games now, get them the match fitness.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭irishfeen

Appalling stuff like really appalling ....

adox wrote: »
    I'd be more worried about Blind and have them both in there ahead of him.

Not a hope, all three give me nightmares but Jones and Smalling have too many brainfarts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,777 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

One game for Champions League qualification but in my head I can't stop thinking what happens if Ajax go a goal up.

Zero confidence we cud score 2.

Blind was terrible tonight, but in fairness he has been pretty decent up until now - hopefully just a bad game, I wouldn't write him off.