Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who is someone you inexplicably can't stand?

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

Right..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭Wilfuler.

smilerf wrote: »
    Sinead Desmond
    When she was on Ireland am I didn't see her smile once
    Misery

She was affected by the gender pay gap at the time apparently

• Registered Users Posts: 15,182 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

cara delevigne

meghan trainer

adele

• Registered Users Posts: 653 ✭✭✭skittles8710

Myself

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

Still iloveyourvibes.
    Over 7000 posts since May and the biggest pain in the hole on boards.ie since Biggins.

Barney shamrock

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Wilfuler. wrote: »
    She was affected by the gender pay gap at the time apparently

Lost her mind when Hillary lost was my takeaway. :)
    bitofabind wrote: »
    Caroline Flack has such an inherently punchable face. I also don’t get this “Love Island fame” thing, I watched it this year and she literally appeared in about 4 episodes, I don’t know what her role is other than strutting in a few times and reading a few lines off an autocue and leaving, I mean a blind dog could do it better.

I hope this spell in court marks the end of her run of hosting absolutely shyte reality TV shows and she finally stops dressing like a 19 year old heading to a club, the woman is 40 like.

She can dress how she wants, imo. I don't have any problem with how she dresses, normally (I don't agree with telling folks how to dress-if they can pull it off). But the way she dressed when she turned up to court was arrogant as hell, imo. Shows her mentality.
    If a dude turned up to court wearing a teeshirt and jeans, he'd be called out for it. She wasn't.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,177 ✭✭✭Be right back

Amal Clooney.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,551 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Eoghan McDermott and Roe McDermott.

Amazing how 2 of the most annoying tossers on the airwaves can come form the same family.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭ Milena Fluffy Stretcher

Eoghan McDermott and Roe McDermott.

Amazing how 2 of the most annoying tossers on the airwaves can come form the same family.

id be fascinated if RTE did a reality show on their family....how insufferable or unfortunate (if theyre not insuffarable "woke" tossers) must the parents be

• Registered Users Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭ Milena Fluffy Stretcher

Jimmy Carr and seemingly his sidekick Katherine Ryan....showing up everywhere.....used to like Jimmy but he's becoming overexposed by appearing on virtually everything and Katherine (and her "mean girl"/Jennifer Zamperelli esque act which is awful) is always not too far away

• Registered Users Posts: 5,104 ✭✭✭Hangdogroad

Louis Walsh, inflicted numerous boy/girl bands on us and is a smug little creep to boot

Rebel Wilson, the Aussie Melissa Mccarthy.

id be fascinated if RTE did a reality show on their family....how insufferable or unfortunate (if theyre not insuffarable "woke" tossers) must the parents be

I assume it would be like the 'all grown up' version of this.

screenshot-2019-11-16-140911-1196133-1280x0.jpeg
    Rebel Wilson, the Aussie Melissa Mccarthy.

I assume you've seen this clip from CATS (yes, it's genuine. Yes, it's nightmare fuel).

https://twitter.com/Daviesallison1A/status/1209555650314981376

She plays the idiot-even in interviews. You'd never believe she's a qualified lawyer.

I assume it would be like the 'all grown up' version of this.

screenshot-2019-11-16-140911-1196133-1280x0.jpeg

I assume you've seen this clip from CATS (yes, it's genuine. Yes, it's nightmare fuel).

https://twitter.com/Daviesallison1A/status/1209555650314981376

She plays the idiot-even in interviews. You'd never believe she's a qualified lawyer.

Jaysus no I hadn't seen that. WTF did I just watch?

Who are.ye talking.about

Wilfuler. wrote: »
    Who are.ye talking.about

You see the twitter link in the post above?

It has a clip from CATS...

It's like an unfinished video game from the 90s.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭smilerf

Demi oviawe
    Loud obnoxious and loves herself

• Registered Users Posts: 11,327 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Alonzo wrote: »
    Mark Wahlberg

He is angry and SHOUTS in pretty much all his films. Always the weakest character in them as a result, IMO.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Vic_08

He is angry and SHOUTS in pretty much all his films. Always the weakest character in them as a result, IMO.

And there is the small matter of his multiple violent racist assaults, Marky Mark was a scumbag and his recent attempts to get pardons for the convictions that by US standards he got off very lightly for shows he still is a scumbag.

Mark Wahlberg is one of those names i hear and never can put a face to.

You know every douchebag you've ever known in your life? Picture them...

That's pretty much Mark Wahlberg.

You know every douchebag you've ever known in your life? Picture them...

That's pretty much Mark Wahlberg.

I pictured a douchebag i have known .... and then searched mark Wahlberg it was strangely accurate.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,133 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Meryl Streep

Can’t watch any film she is in .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 301 ✭✭puppieperson1

Leo Varadkar the liar who is now bull****ting about all hes going to do for us as its time for election - what has done so far? ASk yourself look around notice the new faces and how unlike us they are, thats what he has done for us changed us and our future and our country .

• Registered Users Posts: 12,348 ✭✭✭✭blade1

Leo Varadkar the liar who is now bull****ting about all hes going to do for us as its time for election - what has done so far? ASk yourself look around notice the new faces and how unlike us they are, thats what he has done for us changed us and our future and our country .

If that's inexplicable who is the bar set at for explicable?
    Hitler? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

Sinead O Connor

• Registered Users Posts: 6,177 ✭✭✭Be right back

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Meryl Streep

Always comes across as being very smug.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭MayoAreMagic

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Meryl Streep

Agreed. Every role she has comes across as 'im meryl streep playing this character'. It does nothing for the movies she is in.
    She also seems to appears that she is doing something that makes a big difference in the world. Acting is in fact being very good at pretending, that happens to be ridiculously well paid. It isnt anything more than that

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭Ticking and Bashing

arghhhh Rosanna Davison is annoying me ever since she's become a mother!!