Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who is someone you inexplicably can't stand?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

cms88 wrote: »
    So do you have an issue with his dress scene? Or his job?

To be honest it's Daithí, I think he is a lush.

Are you happy now?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,746 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Jaysus, calling Maura Derrane gorgeous is a bit much.

Doesn’t go far enough, if you ask me. Maura is a total ride!

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Doesn’t go far enough, if you ask me. Maura is a total ride!

Lot of dudes around here who don’t like women, especially women on the TV. I get the feeling most of them are probably absolute hellbeasts themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,750 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

riddles wrote: »
    She looks a bit like Moe Syzlak off the Simpsons when she smiles.

Yeah, the gnashers could do with a bit of a tidy up right enough, and she's married to a moron.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,471 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

padd b1975 wrote: »
    Yeah, the gnashers could do with a bit of a tidy up right enough, and she's married to a moron.

Give her a feed of helmet mesell, in fairness.

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭garbanzo

paw patrol wrote: »
    i hate ian dempsey
    It's not even nonsense he speaks but meaningless drivel.

he is just so empty headed.

100% with you on this.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

garbanzo wrote: »
    100% with you on this.

The dude presents a breakfast show. Mindless auld palaver is the main part of the role to be honest. It’s not like he’s going to be quoting Kant and talking about metaphysics.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,607 ✭✭✭Trekker09

The Happy Pear pair. They act like cult leaders

• Closed Accounts Posts: 477 ✭✭AlphaDelta1

SirChenjin wrote: »
    I dislike her as a guest on the Graham Norton Show - she is on it quite frequently. I don't know what it is, she just seems really fake and trying too hard to be funny or something.

Great rack though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

Tommy Bowe.

He has that weird "Wee Daniel" vibe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,687 ✭✭✭thesultan

I really like Dáithí..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

Casey Webb - new presenter of Man v Food and by God you want him to choke on something he’s eating!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Yer wan, the uppity south-side annoying one, Amy Huberman is it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,025 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Dathi is sound as a pound. Nice fella.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,746 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Elaine Crowley

Fat eejit

Always had a bit of a “thing” for Elaine.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Always had a bit of a “thing” for Elaine.

hashtag# she is gorgeous.

VIPIrelandImage1678041.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,177 ✭✭✭Be right back

Dominic West (and his lack of discretion).

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Dathi is sound as a pound. Nice fella.

I heard he has a small coc

• Registered Users Posts: 1,607 ✭✭✭Trekker09

Elaine Crowley

Fat eejit

Classy, not! It's stupid comments like that make my blood boil!

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭notsoyoungwan

Christ, Maura Derrane is one of the most annoying people on tv, and that’s quite an achievement. She loves herself, is constantly seeking out and preening for the cameras.

Trekker09 wrote: »
    Classy, not! It's stupid comments like that make my blood boil!

You are right, poor form, I will withdraw and remove the comment

• Registered Users Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭Hangdogroad

David Quinn. Basically a slightly more sane John Waters.

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭lapua20grain

IAMAMORON wrote: »

Fine lookin lass

• Registered Users Posts: 479 ✭✭Dub Ste

IAMAMORON wrote: »

I think she is absolutely stunning......

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭FarmerBrowne

Picture this and The Coronas .....what the duck is it with the stupid way they pronounce words when "singing" them.

• Registered Users Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Stihl waters

Valene kane, watching her now on The Fall on Netflix, I can't put my finger on it but I really can't stand her, is it her face or the way she talks or a mixture of both? I try my best to ignore her while she's on screen

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭CBear1993

Tony Holohan

• Registered Users Posts: 2,592 ✭✭✭California Dreamer

On a search Vogue Williams gets mentioned on this thread 36 times.

Plus she got a 7 page thread as well!

Pretty impressive record!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭FarmerBrowne

Vogue Williams

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

Novak Djokovic.

Yeah again.

He hasn’t yet been strangled with his own ACL so until then he’s here!!!