Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Mam of 4 wrote:
    Bye so

Ah it was only a fake eviction. You're in the secret house.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Is ok Mam you're going into a secret house were you can spy on the thread.

With DK, he been in there since the ban :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,086 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Oh .....

Bye so :(

The one time that you get to enjoy the show you got evicted.. :(... You're not really evicted, you're going to a secret house.. Yay!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Mam of 4 wrote:
    Ah here , what happened to everyone and the Eviction ?

Jaysus mam you still here you're meant to be on bots.

Ah, I was so slow. You got in before me,

Kolido wrote: »

And the 4 kids! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Thank you M , knew there was a reason I liked you :D

Kolido wrote: »

Well now , that shall be , interesting to say the least ..

Warning - plenty of swearing and acts of violence to come in the secret house....:eek::D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Thank you M , knew there was a reason I liked you :D

You have immunity next week and the power of a Killer Nomination. :D

Mam of 4 wrote:
    Warning - plenty of swearing and acts of violence to come in the secret house....

No naked jacuzziness!!!!

You have immunity next week and the power of a Killer Nomination. :D
    :D:D

https://goo.gl/images/n5JdAx

That's what I tried and failed to post a few minutes ago :)

Still not right , ah feck it !!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

pilly wrote: »
    No naked jacuzziness!!!!
    Chicken Stu!

pilly wrote: »
    No naked jacuzziness!!!!

After Chanelle peed in it ? No thanks :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Glastonbury tonight lads and lasses. I'll catch BB tomorrow afternoon with a whopping great hangover. Enjoy folks!

I've had too much to drink tonight, if I manage to stay awake for tonight's show I may not remember it and will have to watch it again tomorrow... Anyone else feel that way?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Pilly for not liking Joe :D

Kittensmittens for wanting to send me into the house !!

BOOOOO!! HISSSSSSS!!

:P

I've had too much to drink tonight, if I manage to stay awake for tonight's show I may not remember it and will have to watch it again tomorrow... Anyone else feel that way?
    I'm not nearly drunk enough, I waiting on some bad news and I'll have to wait until Monday for it to be confirmed. Nothing series but it's upsetting. Roll on Big Brother!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

wyrn wrote: »
    I'm not nearly drunk enough, I waiting on some bad news and I'll have to wait until Monday for it to be confirmed. Nothing series but it's upsetting. Roll on Big Brother!

Oh sorry to hear wyrn. Hope everything is fine

BOOOOO!! HISSSSSSS!!

:P

Revenge is sweet :pac:

wyrn wrote:

That's poxy that you have to wait the whole weekend. We'll try to keep you distracted.

Ah Wyrn, think positively, it may not be as bad as you think. :)

Having to wait is a balls of a racket , but as everyone has said , we'll keep you company and distract you as best we can :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Aw hope you're OK x

wyrn wrote:

We're here Wyrn for ye. Hope everything works out OK for you meanwhile we can watch mam getting naked in the jacuzzi with donkey Kong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

No it's good news early . I can't call to see ya Monday... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

{{hugs}} wyrn

We're here Wyrn for ye. Hope everything works out OK for you meanwhile we can watch mam getting naked in the jacuzzi with donkey Kong.

Good god Missy , I'd be arrested for crimes against mankind if I was naked , let alone with DK :eek: :D

Mam of 4 wrote:
    Good god Missy , I'd be arrested for crimes against mankind if I was naked , let alone with DK

Haha I hear ye sister.

On another note totally off theme, why is my phone stuck on the time of 2110 hrs? I could have missed BB. What's all that about.

Aw thanks everyone <3
    Sorry I didn't mean to vague post, I just didn't want to drag it off topic.

I honestly can't tell you how much I love this thread. It's always a barrel of laughs. More times than not, I find all of your posts far more entertaining than the main show. I'm tempted to get a ficus plant just to call it Claude!