Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Kieran , looking at Tom with a blank look on his face ...priceless :S

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Tom is actually so stupid it hurts my brain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Tom really is a tick!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Now they have to get badly punished for that.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    I think I like Isabelle, felt very sorry for her last night.

Yeah I said the same on thread, I felt bad for her

pilly wrote: »
    Now they have to get badly punished for that.

Hannah's singing? :D

Shadow1983 wrote:
    I think I like Isabelle, felt very sorry for her last night.

Me too.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I actually don't think tom is stupid per se , just a bit slow on the uptake really .
    Is that pc to say that ? Sorry if not.

Liordi wrote: »
    Hannah's singing? :D

Oh please yes. How supremely devilish of you! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

skipper_G wrote: »
    Hannah is over reacting man. It's a small prank. What a pain in the hole.

Good to see Raph standing up for himself to Tom.

Tom is a pratt.

In fairness it was a way over the top reaction to a joke ffs.
    2hrs later and its STILL rumbling on. Get over it

Lotta love in here for Isabelle.
    Do ya think the Brits feel the same way?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I'm getting a bit sick of the Chanelle & Lotan show

Liordi wrote:
    Hannah's singing?

No I think they should be up for eviction and not allowed nominate.

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

skipper_G wrote:
    Yeah I said the same on thread, I felt bad for her

pilly wrote:
    Me too.

Although as much as I like her she's a prime candidate for that Snog, Marry, Avoid show with all that tan!

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I actually don't think tom is stupid per se , just a bit slow on the uptake really .
    Is that pc to say that ? Sorry if not.

I disagree :pac:

Surprised he didn't say Hannah's name backwards when speaking in code to nominate her. Oh wait. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I hate bullying.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭ooter

deco nate wrote: »
    Tom really is a tick!

That yoke around his head is obviously cutting off the circulation to his brain.

No I think they should be up for eviction and not allowed nominate.

Yeah, if the producers travelled back to 2010. :p

Loathan is an absolute tosser. Spilling stuff on anyone's bed like that is a dick move.

skipper_G wrote:
    Loathan is an absolute tosser. Spilling stuff on anyone's bed like that is a dick move.

He didn't know it was her bed.

Loathan really has it in for the sisters, scumbag!

skipper_G wrote: »

Can understand why he's insured now. He's probably owed a few kicks down there. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

To be fair they are all starting to annoy me - they all do something that makes me not like them

I take back what I said the other day about who I like even Raph is beginning to annoy me, I can't wait for CBB as so I can hopefully like someone

• Registered Users Posts: 7,095 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Raph is gas.:)

He didn't know it was her bed.

Yeah I know, but it shouldn't matter whose bed it is. He should have done something to dry it properly, he just sort of left it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Liordi wrote: »
    Can understand why he's insured now. He's probably owed a few kicks down there. :cool:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Fair play to Kieran for apologising and taking to her. The others are cowards

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I think Loathan is a racist.

Must post it on twitter in question form...

If it was a genuine accident, they should've approached her and said 'we spilled this by accident. we'll clean it up for you' but then again they're not a sound bunch.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

What is their fascination with wasting food it's such a immature joke/prank to play - I know I sound like an oul one but why would you even be bothered

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Chantelle really is an idiot. I actually agree with Joe for once