Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I think Kieran is the person I like most right now

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Oh here we go big man Loathan kicking off. When he covers the house in chocolate sauce it's fine is it? Hypocrite

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

None of them can take a joke. Everyone so passive aggressive.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

I don't understand why Chanelle is called to the diary room for this but nobody was called to the diary room over the chocolate fountain. Favoritism? :P

If it wasn't for the fact that 2 people walked and Kayleigh removed I say with Chanelle's 2 warnings and the food wastage, and her aggressive behaviour with the lads she would he removed by now

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Loathan is a horrible person.

Joe "2 actresses" **** off Joe leave them be
    And Lothan you made the mess but I didn't see you clean anything up

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Joe , Joe Joe , you are gone downhill again , stop calling people a c*nt ..

They're so mean, it's actually disgusting.

You tell that toerag Loathan off, Chanelle.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

So Tom, Kieran, and now Lotan discussing nominations but I bet BB won't ban them from nominating.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭ooter

How could Kieran say it was an accident but then say he didn't see who did it?

RobertKK wrote: »
    Loathan is a horrible person.

He's a mouthy over opinionated tosspot with manic egotistical and hypocritical tendencies. His hair looks like pubes and he has abnormally large nipples

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Frankie goes To Hollywood - Two Tribes .

That's what the show has become .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Hypocrites. Grand to have a food fight & get chocolate everywhere but it's not ok for sunscreen & ketchup. I really don't get their mentality.

Also what is it with Lotan's obsession for being the big man in every fight

I have got over Isabelle's tan, she seems alright underneath it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

RobertKK wrote:
    I think Loathan is a racist.

I said that the other night. I honestly think he is.

wyrn wrote: »
    Hypocrites. Grand to have a food fight & get chocolate everywhere but it's not ok for sunscreen & ketchup. I really don't get their mentality.

His penis really isn't that big.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

You don't have to shout at me big brother :pac: gas!

Coming up ... Lothan being the main man in an argument and watch Tom jump up his arse

wyrn wrote: »

He's deluded himself into believing he is Alpha in every single situation

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭Emmser

Lothan has become so cringeworthy since Savannah entered the house. He has become louder, so desperately seeking her attention. She is almost worse, playing it like 'I'm so cool, I'm not sensitive, everyone fancy me'. I know she's Irish but god, don't join the bullies. Were we not born to be neutral?!

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Joe , Joe Joe , you are gone downhill again , stop calling people a c*nt ..

Ah Mam, he was always low, even tonight patting Savannah on the head after Rebecca left.

Cheers channel 5 woman for talking into big brother enjoyed that :(

I think that Chanelle has a valid point a lot of the time but she's very explosive. Probably a bit like Hughie.

• Registered Users Posts: 36 GroodyL

I feel sorry for Raphs teddy amongst all that shouting haha

Loathan is such a loser.

Chanelle stop screaming you can have an argument without just screaming at people

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Watching a few minutes behind ye all.
    Finding this year very hard to get into , this thread is great as always but I have missed a good few pages due to not following the show as much as usual.

This may have been asked already but is channellewearing control underwear as clothes or does she does just have a lot of flesh colour tops etc. One day last week it looked she had a spanx skirt and vest top as an outfit

It takes a woman to stand up to Loathan.