Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

RobertKK wrote: »
    Loathan is a knob, a small one that he needed to insure as he is so insecure.

Ive no doubt he is. Few drinks and his true self shines through.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Oh lads I wanted to smash the telly there, so angry.

Prick prick prick prick.

Isabelle to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,728 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

The hypocrisy from Lotan is astounding.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

OK, now I have one I want to win.... Isabelle. She is smarter than the gang think, and all Loathan can do, in his bedroom, behind her back after her getting the better of him. Is call her Orange!
    Get Loathan out, vote for Isabelle to win England

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

skipper_G wrote: »
    Why doesn't Loathan just leave the bedroom. People are in bed and he won't leave it alone. He's instigating this situation.

And watch Tom leap into action first out of bed

I said it before and I'll say it again, Lotan REALLY doesn't like women.
    Any woman.
    He is superior to them in his head. They are there to be used at his disposal.
    How dare they have an opinion.

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭Emmser

I'm getting so angry with Loathan, the blood pressure!!! Sweet jeepers, what a dickhead. And Savannah is actually damaging herself, apparently wants to make it as a singer....coming across as a complete tool. What a crowd follower!! Secondary school stuff! She doesn't have what it takes to make it: too much follow the leader. I sound so mean but I just can't stand bullies.

She did walk out of the kitchen tonight so maybe she does realise what they are doing is wrong.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,875 ✭✭✭A Little Pony

Lotan is the biggest twat since Helen on Big brother.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I couldn't agree more Robert, Savannah has gone from being a great Irish addition to the the house to a false wannabe with her fake stage name doing a Tom and being stick up Lothan's ass

Great to see Isabaelle to come out of her shell have a bit of fun and then (attempt) to talk to Lothan about his behaviour

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Isabelle really came out of her shell and it was very positive. She was not afraid to put her head on the line to say what she really thought.

And she did it without raising her voice, you are always the winner in an argument when you keep your calm. Hopefully she can maintain this.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

What we learned in the past year, never underestimate orange people.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I said it before and I'll say it again, Lotan REALLY doesn't like women.
    Any woman.
    He is superior to them in his head. They are there to be used at his disposal.
    How dare they have an opinion.

Exactly. He cannot comment on anybody appearance given that he has a poodle on top of his head.

kopite386 wrote: »
    Chanelle you cant agressively confront someone like that and I don't like Lothan but that's agressive behaviour and the squaring up didn't help

To be fair, he riled her and riled her.
    She REPEATEDLY told him to fukc off away from her as he was standing over her, intimdating her. Over and over again.

I cant say I wouldn't have done similar(although not quite as loud but I would have lost it too)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    I have a lot of respect for Isabelle after that episode. Surrounded by the clique, she wasn't afraid to argue her point.

That's the single most impressive thing any of the HM's have done this series imo. Most of the arguments have devolved into abusive name calling or shouting matches. In the face of a gang of plastics she stood her ground and calmly got her points across. I took the mick out of her tan and eyebrows but I happily admit I was wrong to prejudge her.

After tonight's episode Lothan has pissed my boil (or whatever the **** the saying is) he's frustrated me so much that I want to wrap my hands around his neck and bash his head against something (a bit extreme, I don't think so :mad: )

He talks about intellect, what has Lotan actually said in over 15 days that is remotely interesting or makes you think in any way?

...post error.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

deco nate wrote:
    OK, now I have one I want to win.... Isabelle. She is smarter than the gang think, and all Loathan can do, in his bedroom, behind her back after her getting the better of him. Is call her Orange! Get Loathan out, vote for Isabelle to win England

I'm so mad I'd book a flight to vote for Isabelle now.

I seriously need a valium after that.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Pornstar Chloe Khan on Bots.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Chloe Khan , how nice :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

If only I could thank this 100 times, lol

She REPEATEDLY told him to fukc off away from her as he was standing over her, intimdating her. Over and over again.

I cant say I wouldn't have done similar(although not quite as loud but I would have lost it too)

Oh I know he provoked her but with the fact she is on two warnings she is playing on thin Ice

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Oh piss off Rebecca!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Robert!!!! :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Funny that the clique were all slating Isabelle saying she had nothing to say and was a sheep & then she turned around and put Loathan in his box. Fair play to her considering she's the youngest in there. (I think)

OH PLEASE DO ONE REBECCA AND **** OFF
    "I liked Chanelle not after tonight"
    "I spent a lot of time in hospital and my arm is still in a bad way" oh for god's sake if egg gate was that bad for your arm you could've postponed your appearance

Isabelle may be orange but everything she said was true and Lotan physically could not take the verbal beating he was receiving and had to walk away.

skipper_G wrote: »
    That's the single most impressive thing any of the HM's have done this series imo. Most of the arguments have devolved into abusive name calling or shouting matches. In the face of a gang of plastics she stood her ground and calmly got her points across. I took the mick out of her tan and eyebrows but I happily admit I was wrong to prejudge her.

Lotan lost that argument. BADLY!!
    She really got him to show his true colours.

So Lotan......tell us, the women in TV land how dumb we are, how stupid we are. How boring and ugly we are.
    Because thats EXACTLY whats coming through from him.

Charmer eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

No no no no no Austin. We don't want more showmance crap. Get real

Yes audience man couldn't agree with you more I didn't like Lothan, then he grew on me and now I'm back to not liking him and he's too in love with himself

kopite386 wrote: »

Oh I know he provoked her but with the fact she is on two warnings she is playing on thin Ice
    If they wanted rid of her she would have already been thrown out. Formal warnings aren't worth piss.