Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Izabelle is handling this all very well.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Love Isabelle, makes little boys cry.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Chanelle isnt as stupid as we may think.
    She knew she was shut down AGAIN by one of the lads (Kieron) and Lotan was just WAITING to have a pop at her. Followed by the other plonkers :mad:

Doens't matter what Chanelle says or does, Lotan is gunning for her now.
    If not her.....Isobelle
    If not her.....The sisters

He also just did a "Joe" there......"Dont you talk about my.....blah blah blah"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Lotan's ex is doing well to be clear of him

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

what did Isabelle say to him ? I missed it :confused:

Isabelle and Chanelle has the number on the ones who think they are popular, playing a great game.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

I hate that people are feeling sorry for him now.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    what did Isabelle say to him ? I missed it :confused:

Chanelle made an offhand comment about not mentioning his ex and a few people laughed including Isabelle & Lotan hopped on only her

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

By the way the Irish one can not sing saw from the part where she was singing Justin Bieber luckily I missed Hannah torturing us all and by Jesus how has she got a manager she's actually ****e

And claiming she is friends with Bieber I don't think they will be friends for much longer after butchering his song :D

• Registered Users Posts: 36 GroodyL

Isabelle has surprised me so much, I prejudged her and I was wrong!

Also felt sorry for Raph during that thing with Chanelle but at least their good friends.

Really not liking Lothan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    Lotan's ex(on the beach, next season) is doing well to be clear of him
    Fyp;) :)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

wyrn wrote: »
    Chanelle made an offhand comment about not mentioning his ex and a few people laughed including Isabelle & Lotan hopped on only her

Thank you :)

On a side note I couldn't sleep in that Thorn cottage. I get anxious just looking at it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

I think Lotan turned on the waterworks to show his "sensitive" side :rolleyes:
    Then legs it......he knew the jig was up

Glad I didnt go out, you wouldnt get this much craic outta Dave in the local :pac:

Lotan seems to have a bit of a persecution complex. If someone isn't for him, they're out to get him. I seriously think he has issues with women

wyrn wrote: »
    Lotan seems to have a bit of a persecution complex. If someone isn't for him, they're out to get him. I seriously think he has issues with women

Issues with women for definite, not a fan of coloured people either.

pilly wrote: »
    On a side note I couldn't sleep in that Thorn cottage. I get anxious just looking at it.

Oh I much prefer it to Rose Cottage. I think it has a bit more character

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

First time trying to watch this on 3Player..... it's impossible!

Why are Ireland's streaming channels so shite compared to the rest of the world!

Can we do nothing right!

Oh crap, there's the TV Licence inspector!

What are you on about?? I don't own a TV!

/hides laptop and projetor

wyrn wrote:
    Just a thought - imagine is Emma's bias went against Lotan in his exit interview. Will he work himself up, shout over her and storm off ranting about an effin tramp. You know, his usual MO when a woman doesn't fall at his feet with love & adoration

No way will Emma go against him. She doesn't know how to do a real interview.

pilly wrote: »
    I hate that people are feeling sorry for him now.

Stupid people feeling sympathy for him, he made his bed.

Run Savannah...run, can't handle intelligence.

Oh **** off Savannah love this has nothing to do with you, she is stuck up with Lothan's ass, let them have an argument

She is not having a go at you, you had a go at her - look at her playing the victim

Loathan the silly man believing everything.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Savannah deliberately stirring.

Savannah not taking her own advice from yesterday.

Oh Savannah you bitch. Total **** stirring. She was only explaining. FFS, they're all so sensitive

Fair play to Chanelle standing up for Isabelle by telling them to have a 1 on 1 and not to gang up on her

Loatan talking about pride...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Savannah is full of herself. Look at the whole lot of the plastics standing there in a group. Not Chanelle's biggest fan but she's right. 5 on 1 against Isabelle

Ellie you are ****ing delusional love "she's not a nice person"