Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

There ya go, Tom Thumb in behind up Lotans ar5e.
    Fair play Chanelle!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Keep expecting Savannah to say "I fight like me da as well!"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Lotan desperately trying to save face and failing badly.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Oh trying to turn into mr nice guy to redeem himself , too little too late you stuck up wanna be male stripper ..

Lotan, fukc right off keeping arguments still going standing over her bed.
    G'wan Chanelle, g'wan

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

deco nate wrote: »
    Watch it on +1?

Had it recorded, which meant that I was able to fast forward Lotan's "sexy" dance.

Lotan will take no notice of BB because it's a woman talking to him. Hope he does walk out but suspect it's empty talk for airtime.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I am a Chanelle fan and have been for a number of days, she showed signs that I found positive.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Loathan is putting on the little sobby sniffling that kids use when they don't get something *sniff* they really *sniff* want

Such an overreaction.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Lotan "blah blah blah"
    Isabelle "what?"
    Lotan "don't get defensive"
    Isabelle "?????"

All she did was giggle. You admitted it Lotan' she wasn't the only one. Bloody hell

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I bet ya he will come back no way is he gone for good - this is air time

Who is more clingy - Ellie or Tom?

Camera time ****...says Loathan.

Ellie is such an idiot. Imagine if someone died.

Jesus Ellie love he hasn't died he's only left the ****ing house

Haha this is absolutely brilliant, you think he died with Ellie and Tom's reaction.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

lotan has tragically died...

no he's just done a runner. perpective.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

I'm gonna have to rewatch tonight's show when it's uploaded.... can't make sense of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Ahh crap, he's back:(

Like milk spilled in a car and left unattended, the smell is hard to remove.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

Priceless TV!!

What a hero Lotan is :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭stephenl15

This is a ridiculous show. Can't warm to any of them

He legit only did this for air time "I'll leave when I'm chosen to leave" now look at Tom & Eliie run and jump.om him for staying

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Hahaha hahaha Tom running right out the door after him. Quickly shoved back in. :D
    Like a death scene from a really terrible movie

And ellie crying like somebody stole her dog.
    Melodrama alert.

Loathan doing it for airtime and as a ploy to generate sympathy. Hate him he's the absolute pits

Embarrassed for Tom...

Lotan should have been made sleep on his own in the separate room. The anger he displayed previously & the anger at smashing the lock.

Ah jaysus Ellie :D:D:D:D:D

Edit: ah balls hes back

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Lotan is only happy when women are all over him.

Tom really is pathetic

The heads popping up out of their beds looking at him like he's their hero and all I could think was Jesus Christ you saw him about 15 minutes ago

The great reveal...Tom and Loathan are gay and when up for nomination will announce their wedding plans.