Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

Didn't take her long to get the name drop in

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

RobertKK wrote: »
    Savannah is the worst Irish house mate ever in BB.

Spiral was kinda sh*t too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Right Skybox, you can feck right off :mad:
    BB set to record and I got Love Island AGAIN

Now I've missed the first 20 mins :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

The clique all voting Isabelle

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

stephenl15 wrote: »
    I missed the bit just after the break with savannah saying she didn't sleep with him. Was she referring to Justin bieber?

Yes she's a sap going for the name drop

• Registered Users Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

stephenl15 wrote: »
    I missed the bit just after the break with savannah saying she didn't sleep with him. Was she referring to Justin bieber?

Yep

Shows how much **** has happened today when they are only highlighting the nominations

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Isabelle doing a great job to get all those nominations from the people I don't care about.

Right Skybox, you can feck right off :mad:
    BB set to record and I got Love Island AGAIN

Now I've missed the first 20 mins :(

It was changed at short notice because of the crazy events. Just keep watching for the carnage. You didn't miss that yet :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,160 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

pilly wrote: »
    Why was Lotan in the nip?

Because of perceived public demand (his perception obvs);)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Why do Kieran & Lotan constantly call her Isabella instead of Isabelle. Wonder if it's ignorance or intentional

Lothan looked shocked that he was up for eviction

kopite386 wrote: »
    The clique all voting Isabelle

And Hannah, how predictable. Even Charlotte dull as dishwater.

Tom to go...hopefully.

I LOVED Game On & the High Life (Oh dearie me!)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Chanelle was very funny there, 'they are only miserable when they are around you' to Isabelle.

OMG-would NOT get on the wrong side of Hannah or the sister based on that preview...

Lothan looked shocked that he was up for eviction

Sezer the geezer Mk. II

wyrn wrote: »
    Why do Kieran & Lotan constantly call her Isabella instead of Isabelle. Wonder if it's ignorance or intentional

Intentional I assume. A cheap way to patronise her. She's not important enough for them to even use her correct name. Loathan (irony detection alert) is such a dick

Savannah made herself look so cheap, while trying to make it look like she hangs out with famous people.
    She probably paid a fortune for a meet and greet and nothing more, it was not for her singing anyway.

The fun to really start now...

Sezer the geezer Mk. II

Oh my god-Sezer-that brings me back:)

So that wasn't even the sexual intimidation at the start of the show

Be prepared for sexual intimidation??

Oooh.

Ellie: I'm not sure what game she's (Isabelle) came to play!

Eh, Big Brother perhaps?

So that wasn't even the sexual intimidation at the start of the show

Nah -that was just bants-Lotan and Tom stylee...

Here we go lads... :pac:

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Nah -that was just bants-Lotan and Tom stylee...

Tom = bantersaurus rex

Every game descends into an argument

Which part of that was she wishing you dead