Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Omg the stairs nearly fell!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Tom in dire need of a pair of Bono shoes here

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

RobertKK wrote: »
    I bet Tom will be boring.

Boring Welsh contestants historically do very well on this show, though....

• Registered Users Posts: 29,106 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

the 2 nigerian sisters are all right.

joe is full of himself i think. i might get to like him though. we will see.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Tom has no discernible personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

TheFitz13 wrote: »
    I like his thighs (did I spell that right?l) :D

As bless him. It's a very diplomatic answer, like when you try to find something nice for someone and you're really struggling.

That clown with the sweets though earlier .... what was he on there???

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Was Raph shaking there ? He seems super nervous for somebody who's into the psychological aspects of the game

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Revoked. 'What does that mean?'.. Ladies and Gents this is the people's choice of leader.. PMSL :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,279 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

wyrn wrote: »
    Halfwit & Dogface wasn't it

Yep Sophie. Arguably the hottest housemate of all time. Pic for reference :pac:

89430_1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Was sure it was gonna be Andrew. I can't see Tom blowing us away, but I couldn't deal with the faux hysteria that Andrew was sure to bring!

Yea, it's was like the US elections all over again...

mdwexford wrote: »
    Yep Sophie. Arguably the hottest housemate of all time. Pic for reference :pac:

89430_1.jpg

Hey Zeus!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

That was a really boring opening episode.

eviltwin wrote: »
    That was a really boring opening episode.

They always are

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Tom just asked Lothan " did you apply for this?" Lothan "No"

One of the worst opening nights. These people overall reek of placement & falseness

Heard it. Says it all really wow

Really? I missed that

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Not sure about this year lads. Though I know we say that every year; but this seems to be bottom of the barrel stuff.

This is it lads, your last chance to escape. If you don't get out now the next six weeks of your life is gone.

You've been warned. :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

C5 are headhunting z lister wannabes from instagram and realityshowrejects.com

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

The beebs are barely restrained on the first night so by the end of the week I'm expecting nudie antics.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Why ask 'normal' punters to apply for this show if most of the contestants are headhunted from talent agencies?

Absolute farce.

Thousands upon thousands of normal folk applied for this and little did they know they hadn't a fookin chance.

Why ask 'normal' punters to apply for this show if most of the contestants are headhunted from talent agencies?

Absolute farce.

They should scrap BB now and only do CBB.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I'm out, CBB on after this? See ye then! This lot are insufferable!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Steph as an expert. Didn't yourman try to stab her or something.

So Steph Davis is going to be the relationship expect on BOTS, they should be interesting. :rolleyes:

A sprinkle of Sheep & Rylan's teeth has me wanting to run for the hills here.

All very strange

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

This is it lads, your last chance to escape. If you don't get out now the next six weeks of your life is gone.

You've been warned. :D:D:D

I'm torn :o bf is refusing to watch so it'll be 6 weeks of separate tv watching!!