Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Joe goes on as if he is a war veteran

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    With a lot of young lads down this way anyway , what would it have been called years ago ?

A demi-wave :D

Are you saying that I should update the mullet? It's served me well since 01 when I was in that expiremental country and beatnik fusion group. End of an era so. #partyintheback

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Why doesn't Chanelle put some clothes on instead of wearing a blanket or towel. :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

skipper_G wrote: »
    Are you saying that I should update the mullet? It's served me well since 01 when I was in that expiremental country and beatnik fusion group. End of an era so. #partyintheback

Well , now that you ask , it is beginning to look a little "dated" .

I think it's time you entered the Beauty Parlour and let Chanelle work her "magic" on you :D

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Kieran misses the point.

Ah Kieran don't think too hard you'll hurt yourself. :p

Sam is getting on with the gulls.

Are Sam and Ellie going to pretend they don't know each other?

So neither Sam or Ellie has acknowledged that they know each other. Can you smell the showmaaaaaance storyline

• Registered Users Posts: 7,093 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Charlotte Kieran Raph are the only people in there I'd get on with.
    Most boring but.........

Edit: Tom fecked after telling Sam drink drink, I can drink you under the table.:)

Sams haircut is just a shaved sides and a blowback but it doesn't really work because his hair is curly

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Charlotte Kieran Raph are the only people in there I'd get on with.
    Most boring but.........

I honestly couldn't agree more

I'm not pissed the room is just spinning - yes sorry to break it to you Tom but no sober person says that

I feel for Tom. That's the worst feeling when the room is spinning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Tom pissed out of his head, trying to be Billy big bollix

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Did anyone else notice that when Ellie was sitting on the couch/sofa chatting with one of the boys , she had that white sleeveless top on .
    Then about five minutes later it showed her in the kitchen chatting with Andrew , in her black dress ??

Am I losing the plot for the umpteemth time again this series or what ?

Salty Joe :D he is angry about the dosh

Why did they choose Hannah to go to the diary room ?
    She must be the only one who hasn't had a drink

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Hannah is gonna have to carry big tom down the stairs

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

BB shouldn't have let him get in this state, he was in a bad way earlier when he was in the Diary Room and they should have told him then to stop.

Tom is am embarrassment to Wales.

Birdie086 wrote: »

Nah security will put him in the spare room I say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Birdie086 wrote: »

The sisters don't drink?
    Edit:board's fecked up again, I quoted the person asking why was Hannah picked to get Tom...

Listen BB im welsh - because that's a reason why he has to drink :D

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

skipper_G wrote: »
    Salty Joe :D he is angry about the dosh

But in Joe's head he has already won big brother :rolleyes::D:D

kopite386 wrote: »
    Why did they choose Hannah to go to the diary room ?
    She must be the only one who hasn't had a drink

Was just gonna post the same.

Tom thinks he has friends in the house but real friends would have got him to bed before he got that bad.

In Tom's desperate attempts to appear as Billy Big Balls of the Big Brother house and all his subsequent failures. My dislike of him is slowly turning into a sympathetic sort of ambivalence. If it continues like this I might actually end up feeling sorry for him.

deco nate wrote: »
    The sisters don't drink?

Nope I just got told on twitter, I was like calm down I only asked :D

Big bro seeing the humour in it all :D
    https://twitter.com/bbuk/status/880907870103109632