Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Haha the rat going up her leg :D

I feel like Sue is over exaggerating her reaction there

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭Jeff2

kopite386 wrote: »
    Chanelle and Ellie are so ****ing loud it's serioulsy irritating

Yeah, I wish my tv had a max volume setting on it so I don't have to keep pressing mute or turning it down.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

And the oscar goes to Sue.

Ew wtf some random man is in licking people's feet I actually feel sick :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Sue is also available as an air raid siren.

Ugh I can't watch I think I'm going to be sick

Showman sh!t. You go girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 509 ✭✭✭NeonCookies

Hope they cleaned their feet after the dog and ferrets before Sean came in....

I would rather the dog and rat lick me than some grown ass man

I never understood why people taking part complain about others play the game on this game show.

Oh **** of Sue - let Chanelle speak or have a moment no need to just tut

Sue is labouring under the delusion that she's perceptive. She's the dominant alpha female, not Chanelle Tunnel.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Stfu Sue. Gobsh1te.

I saw this clip on twitter and I don't know why but I love the way Tom says Susan in his Welsh accent

Susan shut the **** up and let Tom speak

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    Stfu Sue. Gobsh1te.

She'd give a cactus a headache

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Sue is correct.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,151 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Tom taking the opportunity to ogle himself in the mirror mid-heated argument

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

toms piiiiiiiiiissed

RobertKK wrote: »
    Sue is correct.

She's a pain in the hoop but I agree with her...

Tom is so thick.

Oh shut the **** up love serioulsy stop repeating everything we heard you first time now please just lower your voice
    You can have your opinion but stop forcing it down everybody's throat

Sue's point went over Tom's head.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Tom taking the opportunity to ogle himself in the mirror mid-heated argument

Well he did learn from Lothan ;)

Is Tom the only one calling her "Susan"?

A category 5 hurricane Sue.

What's with Simone can hardly walk and right leg seems fecked.

Why does she have to keep repeating herself like seriously she is loud enough we can hear her first time round never mind when she repeats the same thing for the fifth time

Also all Sam did was ask her to have the argument inside and she decides to lash out at them

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Ya see now.....that's why you aren't being genuine Sue about Chanelle, having that backhanded pop at her about being the Alpha and saying she meant no disrespect, and then wearing her shoes and kinda taking the mickey out of her??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Tom taking his top of at the start of the argument and checking him self out in the mirror.. . Thinking, oh this will save me. I look soo good.

Does he have more than 2 brain cells?