Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 97 ✭✭AzcuzCoz

I'm reading today's Irish Times with a can of Guinness Draught at my side, watching Prime Time.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ah here , Arthur , Hugh , whoever , I haven't a clue who's who at the minute. Might help if I actually paid attention to the tv and not the thread though :D

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Jake Stiles

Could she not just use the word tingles....no she went the whole way!!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

AzcuzCoz wrote: »
    I'm reading today's Irish Times with a can of Guinness Draught at my side, watching Prime Time.

I'm reading Ulysses by James Joyce, drinking a 300 year old whiskey made in the appalacian mountains by ancient gregorian monks.

Peasant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

OK who called that he was gay last night? You win!

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭Username exists

deco nate wrote: »
    Arthur?surly you all mean Hugh? :)

A bit like Tim

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

There we go Chanelle has already found herself a gay best friend haha :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 97 ✭✭AzcuzCoz

Just out of curiosity, is that Cooney fella who had twins with that human rights lawyer yoke, on this show? I hear he's very popular, even though he only works in the Spar in Castleblaney. Sure of course, everyone who is on this show is REALLY popular...not!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

The British hate someone with a game plan. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

I called it!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Agree with Raph, we watch to analyse people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Terry Tibbs is a vile piece of work

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Schwanz wrote: »

Eze a geezer innit. Talk to me

AzcuzCoz wrote: »
    Just out of curiosity, is that Cooney fella who had twins with that human rights lawyer yoke, on this show? I hear he's very popular, even though he only works in the Spar in Castleblaney. Sure of course, everyone who is on this show is REALLY popular...not!

I think he's on the next series , the Celeb version ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Tom thinks the dimwit is his competition.

The couples are separate entities at least, they are not classified as one HM which is good

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

"I'm saying this really quietly, but you've got fungus."

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I think the power will go to Tom's head and he will alienate everyone.

Need subtitles for Tom, he mumbles too much

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Tom is a tool

The loud screaming for no reason is all sorts of irritating.

Haha Tom is splitting them up. Should be interesting

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Annoying that they all know Raph is a gameplayer. That means he will be out early.

Tom & Keiron the bromance

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Muzzle for Chanelle...please a muzzle for Chanelle.

What's the loud one with ill fitting clothes named again? Regardless, yeah she needs to go asap

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Just find myself laughing whenever Hugh appears

Joe is a lickarse

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Im happy that he's splitting up the couples - we will get to see each individually
    Also Sukhvinder is not happy haha delighted

Schwanz wrote: »

Who is he ? Joe ?

Loathan was fuming, watch how he folded his arms and went right into a defensive position