Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

I fancy raph lol I admit it

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

The colour of Joe!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

The bedrooms seem a lot smaller to previous years.

I just saw this haha https://twitter.com/superTV247/status/872208800534679552

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

There has always been cameras in the BB toilet but not in the CBB one.

They are in the cbb too, just not pointing at were they do the business, remember someone pretending to have sex a few days after they showed someone else crying in said toilet. Que BB and bots saying that there was no cameras in the toilets? Just me then?? :);)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    The colour of Joe!!!

It's like someone left an old Ben Kingsley impersonator in the sun too long

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    This must be the earliest that so many are cracking up.

Didn't two HMs have to be separated on the first night one year?

Sallie Axl and Gina Rio IIRC.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

skipper_G wrote: »
    Rebecca is right, talking about lip gloss is not going to cut it. She might have potential to be a good HM

If all you can talk about is make up, there is not much going on upstairs.

Rebecca is right, talking about lip gloss is not going to cut it. She might have potential to be a good HM

Her in the dr made me like her more, for now.. .

deco nate wrote: »
    They are in the cbb too, just not pointing at were they do the business, remember someone pretending to have sex a few days after they showed someone else crying in said toilet. Que BB and bots saying that there was no cameras in the toilets? Just me then?? :);)

Chloe & Stevie? *mini sick*

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Chanelle is a bee, buzzing...

Just because you don't want to be boring doesn't mean you have to be loud like calm the **** down woman

Chloe & Stevie? *mini sick*

And... . Posh guy,can't remember yer one, reading off a script. The one Bear won?

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

I Like her :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,279 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

They are some messy bosoms.

Even they're so sick of her voice they're trying to escape.

Oh God, where's that muzzle? Chanelle is going to my head right in!

deco nate wrote: »
    Posh guy,can't remember yer one, reading off a script. The one Bear won?

Oh Lewis & Marnie the pair of terrible actors

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

mdwexford wrote: »
    They are some messy bosoms.

Even they're so sick of her voice they're trying to escape.

:D:D:D:D

Best description ever.

I kind of like her though. :o

Kieran already making his moves

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Toilet seat left up. I'd be gone home :D

wyrn wrote: »
    Toilet seat left up. I'd be gone home :D

And this is the cleanest you're going to see the house for quite a while!

That's the ones!

We're in for some argument doozies with this crowd I think folks!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Hannah has gorgeous cheek bones and skin.

Fair play to Thorn Cottage pulling together and being positive where as the citizens are so blah bland. I like Arthur and his observations. I want Arthur & Raph to be besties (sorry Fitz) and play the rest of the house like pawns whilst the others underestimate them for being too young and nice but dim Tim

Yeah go on Hugh, lead the peasants in an uprising! "I'm terribly sorry but uhm this is the revolution"

Hugh is the only one I like so far, Rebecca is on the up after her diary room bit.
    Chanelle is awful in every conceivable way, time to kill with fire. The rest need to see more

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Did we actually see them in the toilet or just hear them. I know we saw them in the shower.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

With poor Chanelle it'd be more like 'melt it with fire' :-D

Did we actually see them in the toilet or just hear them. I know we saw them in the shower.

Heard only if memory serves, and thankfully so

Tom unwittingly separated the smartest players from the rest of the group, I hope it backfires spectacularly on him.

Also, isn't it against the rules to discuss nominations or evictions? Is Tom asking the other Welsh yoke who will be first to go against the rules? If so, it'll be a nice bit of fodder for BB to play back to HMs tomorrow.

Just heard them reading the script(having sex) .... Badly

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Tom unwittingly separated the smartest players from the rest of the group, I hope it backfires spectacularly on him.

Also, isn't it against the rules to discuss nominations or evictions? Is Tom asking the other Welsh yoke who will be first to go against the rules? If so, it'll be a nice bit of fodder for BB to play back to HMs tomorrow.

Yes it is, it can be conceived as colluding to vote someone out. This will be fun