Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

I think it's confirmed now, Final on Friday 28th July and CBB commencing on 3rd August. Woohoo I am so looking forward to CBB I'm not even going to read any spoilers I want to just find out on opening night.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I think it's confirmed now, Final on Friday 28th July and CBB commencing on 3rd August. Woohoo I am so looking forward to CBB I'm not even going to read any spoilers I want to just find out on opening night.

I don't hold out much hope for CBB either. It will be filled with Geordie Shore/Ex on the beach/Essex "stars", a washed up singer from the 80's/90's, ex soap star, a loose woman, footballers wife, glamour model/porn star, someone from the US and whatever other reprobates they find in the Channel 5 carpark.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I have come up with a theme song for us posters , that I think is apt for how we feel about BB ;

Freiheit - Keeping The Dream Alive ,
    someone may embed it as I can't please and thank you :)

It shows how much we love BB and even though it's as dire as it is at the moment , we will never give up on it !!

In other words , I was just bored :D

I just listened to the whole song, it's so upbeat! I feel excited enough to do anything right now, even the most humdrum of tasks. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

skipper_G wrote: »
    I just listened to the whole song, it's so upbeat! I feel excited enough to do anything right now, even the most humdrum of tasks. :D

Ok , think this is the first time I've ever written this - pmsl :D:D

Told ye it summed up how dire it is :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Would I be right in saying Sam is the kind of bloke who would deem it an unsuccessful night out if he didn't pull? So basically every night in there is like a night out and he feels he needs to pull Ellie.

I would like to see him hook up with one of the other singles in there just to see Ellie have a meltdown. I know, I'm bad, but damn it we need something interesting to happen.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Yeah he's Scotty T Lite :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

thank this if you think the show is fake/scripted....

Rob , I love the way no-one even posted under your post(til now ) :D

Tis nearly showtime everyone , game faces on and puke buckets at the ready :D

I am one with this Big Brother Series.

Okay everybody psyched up, now let's slog through this

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Ughhhhhh only just the promo and I am already irritated with Simone

Sue is such a ******* idiot

Simone lives in the same house and she doesn't even remember Charlotte

Which one is Charlotte ? Ok I know we all make jokes about her here but if I was living with the woman for 1 day Nevermind 10 I would know her name

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Charlotte, SHUT UP! It was hardly the worst thing in the world, it was only an opinion and you yourself have bitched about people behind their back. Feck off back to the shadows of invisibility & silence

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

"I'm scared"

You would think the loser ends up being tortured or executed.

RobertKK wrote: »
    "I'm scared"

It's a shame they don't

"I'm scared"

It's us that are being tortured.. :pac:

"I'm scared"

I know yeah but I loved how Andrews Scottish accent came out so strong when he said scared

This seems to be a stupid task based on the three who are up for eviction so far

• Registered Users Posts: 7,088 ✭✭✭Jeff2

skipper_G wrote: »
    It's a shame they don't

At lest that would make it interesting.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

This is the worst game of pass the parcel ever.

Charlotte is still harping on about it. I actually feel sorry for the rest of the housemates

Ah lordie , this is worse than bad , they're even talking in flat monotone voices ffs .

Haha "that's fine at least you got to see your dog" :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Can I ask everyone to just take a second to properly appreciate the fact that we are seriously sitting around watching a spookily themed game of pass the parcel...

(Oops, kiwi beat me to it :$ )

Sue uses 10 words when 1 will do. She's so busy using the extra words she gets muddled and ends up making no sense whatsoever

Jaysus this is really boring

Stop lying Sue, it is not a hard choice.

Here's major colonel lieutenant general private Sue delivering her box of turds