Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

skipper_G wrote: »
    Why does that yoke Simone keep saying 'okay thank you' she is wrecking my head

In the absence of intelligence, repetitive meaningless platitudes seem to work for some.

That sh*t eating grin of hers irks me even more than the lack of any intelligent discourse.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

kopite386 wrote: »
    "I love you have a good night, .... fücking stupid little bitch"
    I actually love sarcastic people and sassy Charlotte is the Charlotte I wish we had seen more off

Sassy Charlotte is the best Charlotte. But nothing compared to the real Queen Izzy

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I find that racist Sue.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Oh **** off Sue "these African warriors" no Serioulsy no

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Sue is 48 and three quarters :eek:

Ohhhhhhh shut the **** up Sue. Here she goes again shouting many words that make little sense. Nobody wants to hear you ramble on like the BB equivalent of a bag lady

Sue and Simone deliberately trying to wind up the housemates is so childish
    Here's hoping Simone goes on Friday

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Mindless idiots.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Laughing hyenas.

I wanna thump the pair of them tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 509 ✭✭✭NeonCookies

What is actually going on... Andrew summed up my facial expression there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

Simone really is mentally disturbed

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I'm guessing some else will be up for eviction with Simone and Chanelle. With only a day of voting and a double eviction it could be an interesting result.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I'm guessing some else will be up for eviction with Simone and Chanelle. With only a day of voting and a double eviction it could be an interesting result.

I really hope it's Sue and she and Simone are both gone by Friday.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

The 3rd person up for nomination has been revealed

Izzy is also up for eviction and 1 more to come. Will be revealed on BOTS

I hate the fact i'm laughing and agreeing with Nicola

Eviction spoiler from BOTS
    I love how Sam didn't even put up an argument to put himself up

skipper_G wrote: »
    Izzy is also up for eviction and 1 more to come. Will be revealed on BOTS

Well I would think that
    Izzy would be safe from eviction however from the last time when the results were being revealed and she was near the bottom, she better not go - Simone has to go

Eviction spoiler from BOTS
    I love how Sam didn't even put up an argument to put himself up
    love that Izzy is so comfortable she puts herself up. Hope she doesn't go. Simone will be a goner I think, depends on who number 4 is

Oh jesus Simone really
    you have no respect to women - in relation to Sam, talk about exaggeration

• Registered Users Posts: 234 ✭✭Lougarden

I hate the fact i'm laughing and agreeing with Nicola

I felt that same sick in my mouth, she was surprisingly good tonight on bots

I hope Tom gets put up, he adds nothing. It would be nice though too to see Sue and Simone separated and see how they handle it when the other walks out the door. Talk about isolating themselves and very nasty people.

Luke's impression of Andrew is gas

I love Luke and his impressions so much, that one with Charlotte was brilliant "you can shove my balls down your throat like my mum did on that vhs" :D

And also his Andrew impression was brilliant - actually i really cant single one out between Tom, Simone, Sue :D

4th housemate up for eviction is
    Hurricane Sue
    also now that
    the two newbies are up hopefully that will save Isabelle, i can see Simone gone and because she is up against Chanelle and Isabelle hopefully Sue goes all I care is that Simone goes and Isabelle stays

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I wish they had normal nominations for this double eviction. Having 4 up and 2 out is terrible.

FOR **** SAKE BIG BROTHER
    eviction twist this friday means whoever is lowest in public vote goes then out of the other 3 it is decided among the housemates (YET AGAIN)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

Isabelle cleaned house again tonight. Some operator.