Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

It seems ages ago that the Irish girl (can't remember her name now) was in there,

Shauna/ Savannah/ Beauella

Don't worry about not remembering her name, sure she kept forgetting her name herself!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Liordi wrote: »
    Actually, I'm really curious to see who saved Sue??

Isabelle would be my guess.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,085 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Did Sam vote Ellie? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

RobertKK wrote: »

No I say she saved Raph

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

RobertKK wrote: »

I thought she'd have done Raph or Andrew.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Raph looks like he's starring in The Karate Kid with the band on his head :D

How did I not notice that last night :(

Im surprised Raph didn't save Isabelle

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Why did Raph save Sue? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Simone is broken or something

Charlotte

Sam saved Ellie and I say Ellie saved Charlotte

Sue talks some sh*te but I find some of it funny. I am a river. I don't want to be a pond.

Her river vs pond speech kinda reminds me of That Guy from Futurama and his Shark vs Sheep speech.

There are two kinds of people: sheep and sharks. Anyone who is a sheep is fired. Who is a sheep? Gutsy question. You're a shark. Sharks are winners, and they don't look back because they have no necks. Necks are for sheep.

Can't believe Raph didn't save Isabelle or Andrew. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Does Raph even get on with Sue, really can't remember them sharing a meaningful conversation.

Liordi wrote: »
    Can't believe Raph didn't save Isabelle or Andrew. :pac:

Why did he choose Sue, strange choice.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Raph really fuc*ed up there.

If Ellie saved Sam and Andrew saved Isabelle, nobody would've been targetted. :pac:

This is funny.

Ellie: "Sam will take it I know he will I just know it"

:D he will in his hole

I said it yesterday but I will say it again without spoiler tags I can't believe Sam didn't even try and put up a fight

Sam , such a gentleman , look how he argued with Isabelle over her putting herself up , Self centered muppet :(

Why was Raph looking so upset, he had his chance to save Izzy and he chose Sue. For shame Raph, for shame

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    Does Raph even get on with Sue, really can't remember them sharing a meaningful conversation.

'Sue' and 'meaningful conversation' should remain a respectful distance of at least seven sentences away from each other at all times :-p

That is sexism, why should Sam have to take it because he is a man?

He should have at least protested some.

Fair play to Simone for saying the truth to him , even though I don't like her .

skipper_G wrote: »
    Why did he choose Sue, strange choice.

Really strange. He's really coming down in my estimations.

• Registered Users Posts: 509 ✭✭✭NeonCookies

I hope they ask Raph why he saved Sue.. strange!

I'm really shocked that Raph saved Sue and not Isabelle I didn't know her and Raph got on

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Sam not helping himself. Eating a sandwich like he hasn't a care in the world.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Can't believe Raph saved Sue. Bet he thought he was playing a game. Feel so sorry for Isabelle. It's one thing to be up for nomination but it's another to know that no on chose to save her & that her friend Raph chose Sue

wyrn wrote: »
    Can't believe Raph saved Sue. Bet he thought he was playing a game. Feel so sorry for Isabelle. It's one thing to be up for nomination but it's another to know that no on chose to save her & that her friend Raph chose Sue

Do you think Chanelle would've saved Isabelle or Raph?