Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Jamie2k9 wrote: »
    She was not teasing him, just been honest.

Ah she was. They'd been talking on the outside before becoming 2nd chance citizens. He obviously opened up to her about his money worries & then she threw it in his face whilst laughing to Sue (I think) saying he hadn't a pot to piss in. Not forgetting saying she didn't care about money because she's got a 15K garden :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Lots of drunken antics and truth or dare after the break , get your sick buckets at the ready everyone , lets just say there's toes involved ...........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

If the other housemates decide to make his life hell until then and he decides to walk before the final does he loose the money? On the other hand he could make the other housemates life hell with diva carry on or playing pranks.

He won, it's his money now ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Charlotte is my least favourite ever. She has this horrible attitude about everything, her voice is head wrecking and she is zero funny or entertaining.

I like angry Charlotte. She's hot when she's angry

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Completely agree with this it should have been a countdown or a klaxon not both
    https://twitter.com/DeanoBrown2010/status/887793413072064513

• Registered Users Posts: 10,720 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

wyrn wrote: »
    Ah she was. They'd been talking on the outside before becoming 2nd chance citizens. He obviously opened up to her about his money worries & then she threw it in his face whilst laughing to Sue (I think) saying he hadn't a pot to piss in. Not forgetting saying she didn't care about money because she's got a 15K garden :rolleyes:

Yeah and then denied it in the house and then took 30,000 just proving she was right. There is no sham in admitting your broke, most 23 year old's are. I think the viewers would of respected his decision if he was honest.

He has the cheque in his hand now - now he should walk

Would have been hilarious if the cork popped, hit him in the head and knocked him out. Shame really

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

skipper_G wrote: »
    I like angry Charlotte. She's hot when she's angry

I'm not into women. I can see she's hot but she really is a horrible bitch.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

He has another story this time. He should make up his mind on what his story is.

Andrew backtracking on what he said - blaming it on alochol

Andrew is such a liar

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I go both ways and I found her gorgeous til i saw her personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,144 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Andrew's accent is an assault on the ears

Andrew can't own up to anything. I find it hard to believe his memory completely blanked. :pac:

Sam: it's not my best trait finking. Derp

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

neonsofa wrote: »
    I go both ways and I found her gorgeous til i saw her personality.

Oh really! It's nice to get that perspective. She is awful though.

I ****ing hate the Scottish accent

• Registered Users Posts: 7,819 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Don't get the bile being directed at Andrew.
    Are you telling me you wouldn't have pressed the buzzer?
    Course you would.

€33,000 to help my family and make life easier or not press it just to remain 'loyal' to a bunch of people I'd only known a few weeks?
    Don't think so.

Fair play Andrew!

fussyonion wrote: »
    Course you would.

€33,000 to help my family and make life easier or not press it just to remain 'loyal' to a bunch of people I'd only known a few weeks?
    Don't think so.

Fair play Andrew!

I'd dive on the buzzer. But I wouldn't then act sad and make excuses. I'd own that ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

That was yer one that was kicked out. Charlotte is just Meh

Course you would.

Don't think so.

Fair play Andrew!

I would be on that buzzer in a flash but I would also admit I want the money and wouldn't feel guilty for having it

Course you would.

Don't think so.

Fair play Andrew!

I think he should have pressed the buzzer for the money but he's said he pressed it because:
    1) Hannah pressed it first &
    2) He thought Sam would evict him

I think it's more admirable to say you pressed it solely for the money.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,144 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Ellie thinks she's getting proposed to..Hannah didn't tell her stand up-she only told yer man to get down on one knee...Sam angling to seal the deal on TV with all the sweet talking...

Course you would.

Don't think so.

Fair play Andrew!

Ah bile is a bit extreme, I think for me I would press the button as well. But he's backtracking, I'd respect him more if he was honest

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Course you would.

Don't think so.

Fair play Andrew!

No problem with him going for the money. It's the faux distress about having to nominate - came as a surprise did it Andy? - plus the fact he's been a general pain in the brown for weeks now.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Oh shut up Raph about "tainted money" - YOU'RE IN A GAME SHOW WITH A PRIZE FUND! Give up on the high horse. You're just freaking because you were kicked off this task and because even though you were stringing on Andrew, Andrew & Charlotte bitched about you behind your back - you're plan to be Mr Nice Guy failed, mwhahahahaha! :D

Salmonellie can't die(figuratively) quick enough

Deborah and hannah with such innocent dares, bless them. Deborah's face when izzy was licking kieron... she's just so sweet!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,819 ✭✭✭fussyonion

He owes nobody in that house a thing.
    He doesn't have to give any reason.
    He pressed it and that's that.
    Sam is bitter because he didn't have the intelligence to press the buzzer.

People always seem to turn on the person who had the common sense to press the button.
    Sure Hannah was pressing it too!
    She then went to the Diary Room in a huff saying Andrew should give Sam £15k. Pah!