Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭Annani

Yep thought so! Bye Ellie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Double bubble fecking delighted!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Chuffing delighted.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Yeeesssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!

This partially makes up for Chanelle leaving! :D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 509 ✭✭✭NeonCookies

Woohoo! Very happy with this one!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

:D ah I.. I. But uh

I am Jack's total delight

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Yes!!! Another brilliant choice

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

This is a joke. How is Hannah still in there.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Leaves the BB house shouting "I'm going to get laid".

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭Annani

So chuffin fake

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

they were half expecting another eviction imo.

fuuck,i had ellie down for the final too, and even to win. didnt think it would be her.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

RobertKK wrote: »
    Leaves the BB house shouting "I'm going to get laid".

It's funny because she was like "I'm going to see my mum" "I'm going to get laid" and then repeating the two - seems she doesn't know if she wants to get laid or see her mother more :D

Que Sam and Ellie in Mondays newspapers as a "real" loved up couple...

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I bet Sams raging

Not a chance she wins it though so good for the final for better HM's

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,917 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I feel sorry for Sam. He really needed a night out on the town with the lads but now he will have to go for food with Ellie, especially with her sceaming I'm Going To Get Laid I'm Going To Get Laid.....would love to have seen his face!!

Vote to evict.

Always gets rid of the big characters and leaves the coasters in the final week.

I reckon Izzy has this in the bag now - if you're after another good bet, that's the one to go for.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,085 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Let's see how Sam loves her on BoTS.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Would love to have seen Sams face as they announced Ellie's evicition.

Best thing is no more Ellie finishing the show with Sam or crying - Can I get an AMEN ? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,720 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Thanks god the psycho is gone, poor old Sam, run is all I can say!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

yesssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .
    both of the producers favs, aka the fakes/plastics have been kicked out now!!!!!!!
    best eviction night since jason evicted dip**** last year.
    well done voters.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

kopite386 wrote: »
    Best thing is no more Ellie finishing the show with Sam or crying - Can I get an AMEN ? ;)

AMEN!

yesssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .
    both of the producers favs, aka the fakes/plastics have been kicked out now!!!!!!!
    best eviction night since jason evicted dip**** last year.
    well done voters.

If they were the producers faves, it would have been a vote to save, not a vote to evict.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Happy days. Motormouth Manc and Brains McGinty out on the same night. Chuff off the pair of ye!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

The Poll got them both right :D Amen is right !!

Week 2 week 4 so you thought you'd be safe in week 3 Ellie ;)

kopite386 wrote: »

AMEN

• Registered Users Posts: 10,720 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Best result this series, now the men who "liked" her dried up in the house, she brought nothing else.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Accent turned up to 11.