Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

This is actually really sweet to watch, it is nice to see them boosting each others confidence

• Registered Users Posts: 33,752 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I like the four finalists.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Izzy is the business as far I'm concerned. She's my winner.
    Tom second, when he was being himself he made me laugh. He's funny.
    Deborah third for me, she is a nice person I think. She suffered by having Hannah dragging her down. The accent thing started to get old quickly.
    Raph fourth, seems a nice chap but he's a bit spoiled I think. He reacted like a dope a few times over absolutely inane trivial stuff. That annoyed me no end.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

This is like the video for Zombie Nation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,948 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Right , kettle is on , form a queue and we'll be back in time for BOTS :D

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Isabelle for the win.
    Deborah second because she had to hold her own while keeping Hannah in check.
    Tom third, such a pity he aligned himself with housemates he thought were stonger than him, and as a result we are only now seeing the nice side of him.
    Raph fourth, he played the game well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Looking like we're gonna have four orange finalists. Adjust your sets, folks :)

Hoping for:

1. Izzy
    2. Deborah
    3. Tom
    4. Raph

My dream list would be:
    1. Isabelle / Deborah
    2. Isabelle / Deborah
    3. Tom
    4. Raph

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Big night tomorrow folks. Appletinis at the ready.

Izabelle is my winner. However Tom has grown on me the last couple of weeks.

IIL, IIL. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,545 ✭✭✭jaffa20

I like all 4 finalist but that Andrew is a SNEK!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Big night tomorrow folks. Appletinis at the ready.

Izabelle is my winner. However Tom has grown on me the last couple of weeks.

IIL, IIL. :p

I'm living for tomorrow generally from being tired in work and need a relaxing weekend, but now that you've planted the appletini seed I think my friday will be even better than I thought :pac:

No live BOTS for the house on final eve. :( Ch5 do seem to have given up on BB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Yay, we're nearly there folks, final night tomorrow night. I know a few of you will be on the beer, a few of you on the vino and a few more on the phone to your local takeaway. I'm sure we're all hoping for a decent night to end a pretty limp series.

I'd like to make a big shout out to everyone who made this thread the life and soul and - let's face it - the best part of the series. I'm gonna miss all of ye and it will be an agonising wait until the craic starts up again with CBB. I don't know how I'm going to fill the nights...

...what? CBB starts on Tuesday? Ah that's grand so. C U next Tuesday then :-P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

hannah and kieran were killed and eaten alive by nikki grahame in BB hell

We're going to need another thread any minute now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 33,752 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

The lad on the panel (not Jake) said "we are very bad at voting in this country "

I still like Nikki, she holds similar opinions to us here.

neonsofa wrote: »
    I'm living for tomorrow generally from being tired in work and need a relaxing weekend, but now that you've planted the appletini seed I think my friday will be even better than I thought :pac:

We all deserve an appletini! And if any of you are under 18, have an appletini hold the tini*

* you were in primary school when that reference was topical

Will Hannah & Kieran be on BOTS tonight?

Fair play to Nikki Graham, she's made a career out of three little words.

Who is she? Who is she? Who is she? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

wyrn wrote: »

Stop that Wyrn, stop that! We're only just rid.

Did Jake Whatshisface have his tshirt tucked into his underwear? The SHAME and on national TV. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Rather BOTS would get onto interviewing Hannah, want to see her reaction to the public disliking her

Fair play to Nikki Graham, she's made a career out of three little words.

Who is she? Who is she? Who is she? :pac:

She was on Big Brother years ago, she had this catchphrase I forget how it went

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Yes.

Damn,I posted just Rylan said it.

Did Jake Whatshisface have his tshirt tucked into his underwear? The SHAME and on national TV. :o

He's a fine thing, love me some jake whatshisface

Yeah Rylan mentioned they would be on at the start of the show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

23 posts to go... .

deco nate wrote: »
    23 posts to go... .

It's happening!! Let's do this guys

neonsofa wrote: »
    He's a fine thing, love me some jake whatshisface

He's got an odd name