Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Annani

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Thank you , but am not allowed let her sleep until 9.30 :(

I suppose I could introduce her to the world of BB , do ye think it'd be suitable for an 8month old :pac:

Nah , will be grand , I'll be lurking around somewhere !

Defo suitable. Never too early!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Thank you , but am not allowed let her sleep until 9.30 :(

I suppose I could introduce her to the world of BB , do ye think it'd be suitable for an 8month old :pac:

Nah , will be grand , I'll be lurking around somewhere !

What kind of wonderful grandmother are you?! Don't you know you're supposed to ignore all instruction and tell them "sure it never did you any harm. Stop fussing" ! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,948 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Oh believe me , I am definitely not a fussing granny , would introduce the other grand-daughter to it also , except she'll be in bed :)

They'll be on this thread in years to come , cursing me for their addiction to it :D

Having a pre launch wine. Cheers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Any way of watching online tonight?? My Eir box is broken, the terrestrial channels are very jumpy (probably doesn't help that we've to use a coat hanger as an ariel!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Shadow1983 wrote:
    Any way of watching online tonight?? My Eir box is broken, the terrestrial channels are very jumpy (probably doesn't help that we've to use a coat hanger as an ariel!!)

Try filmon app or website

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Just got some IPA's in tonight and I'm going to watch it on 5 tonight.

Enjoy everyone :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I'm tempted to watch 30 minutes behind so I can FF the ads but then I miss the craic on the thread. Decisions, decisions. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 222 ✭✭QueenRizla

I think filmon is subscription only now, 15 euro a month :-(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

An hour to go, still annoyed about the "twist" but still definitely watching.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I'm tempted to watch 30 minutes behind so I can FF the ads but then I miss the craic on the thread. Decisions, decisions. :confused:

Most shows I watch on delay for that very purpose, but I always make an exception for BB because of the thread. And so worth it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Not sure if I'm gonna be watching yet...waiting for the bf to come home to ask if he's willing to make the commitment :D might convince him to watch tonight's episode for a start anyway. Forgot to get drinks in :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Well are we all ready, bring it on, so excited. Just finished my Game of Thrones marathon in time for this.

Cream cake and cocoa for me tonight I'm afraid, work tomorrow.

I can't wait to see who'll we be slagging off first. Where's donkey? He's late to the party.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Treats ready, wine ready, no work tomorrow, bring it on!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,105 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Oh I forgot it was on tonight, just seen an ad for it.

Yes!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

I seen the ad too, looked like Emma was wearing a wedding dress :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,280 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

I'm ready to go!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Oh I forgot it was on tonight, just seen an ad for it.

Didn't seem to be as widely advertised this year for some reason.

Anyway.....here we go!

Oh sounds interesting!

This is it!!!!

I've already eye rolled once already!

I feel more coming!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I hate them all already. :D

Here we go guys.