Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I'm hoping it's ten , as that sickly Love Island is on now :pac:

Im hoping my sky box records the right bloody thing :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

That was a great comment.

Not a fan of the sisters but they have turned up tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Some people think if you shout the loudest and play the victim in front of others then you are seen to be right in my experince.

• Registered Users Posts: 509 ✭✭✭NeonCookies

I've just been lurking here so far.. but this has just pushed me to post. What on earth is going on?!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    I have no idea what's going on here.

I'm so confused. And laughing at yer wan aggressively shouting I'm not aggressive

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

So apparently you call a black woman aggressive and you are a racist **** off woman

I've just been lurking here so far.. but this has just pushed me to post. What on earth is going on?!!!

I've been watching since the start and I haven't a clue why they're arguing :o

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

If 10m people tell you, you are aggressive then you probably are.

These are pointless arguments.

What the hell is going on in there man ? It's like they've all gone mad. Getting so angry over nothing!

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

This big brother is so ****...

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Do ye know what ?

I have come to the conclusion that they are all f*cked up .

Either that or I've lost the plot again :)

Haven't seen Raph all evening. Must be keeping well clear!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Oh Jesus Christ Rebecca if you don't like people judging you just ****ing walk don't irritate us all by whingin on TV :D

TheFitz13 wrote: »
    This big brother is so ****...

I can actually feel myself getting dumber by the day from watching this series. I'm questioning my poor life choices already

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Empty vessels make most noise. Shouting aggressively over nothing is one thing, but pulling the race card is abominable.

Those sisters should be ashamed of themsleves.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

skipper_G wrote: »
    I've been watching since the start and I haven't a clue why they're arguing :o

I'm gonna have to watch it again from after the first ads. I obviously missed why it all kicked off.

Rebecca gets put up for eviction, and then is heavily featured in the following show. She knows what she is doing, a play for attention.

So Charlotte hooked up with Adam who is dating Kayleigh who hooked with Bear who is now dating Charlotte. Eeeeeeewwwwww All these reality stars get together it's incestous.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 390 ✭✭ananas

Nicole is keeping quiet...

So Charlotte hooked up with Adam who is dating Kayleigh who hooked with Bear who is now dating Charlotte. Eeeeeeewwwwww All these reality stars get together it's incestous.

And that's where chlamydia comes from

What was the point of sending Nicola McLean in, she hasn't spoke at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

I wouldn't be mad about Kayleigh at all, but I reckon Marnie has certainly told the GC and Nicola to bad mouth her.

Kiwi_knock wrote:

She cackled at one point in the diary room. Chills.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

...and share the same strain of STD.

skipper_G wrote: »
    And that's where chlamydia comes from

It gets worse. Charlotte dated Gary Bradley who dated Lillie who dated Bear who is now dating Charlotte. Lots of visits to the GUM clinic. :eek:

Kiwi_knock wrote: »

Thank god for small mercies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Have I ever told you I can see the future? Well I can, so you're wan with the lad that work's for her.. . They had sex once.
    But they both know it will never happen again /they will never be a "thing"

Well let me tell you now.
    I HAVE seen the future, and not only do they become a couple.
    But it happens right before our eyes, on BB!

Yea I know, I'm amazing. Oh and by the way you are welcome. You can turn off now...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Bear who is now dating Bear

Feck, that bloke loves himself :-P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

OR..... you know, agents, just saying