Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I love the smell of nepotism in the morning.

Great movie reference! :D
    That's even better than my subliminal back to the future one that only I noticed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

ooter wrote: »
    What the actual chuff.

Don't you chuffing start!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

No Marnie, the Queen is worth a lot more.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Jeff2

GroodyL wrote: »
    I honestly feel sorry for Raph being stuck in there even though I know he wants to be.

He seems like a plant in the show to me but.?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

kopite386 wrote: »
    It's because he doesn't ****ing like you love serioulsy get a grip, he can fancy who he likes and he doesn't fancy you so **** off with your feel sorry for me attitude

She's like those guys that are like "oh she friend zoned me cause I was too nice". No, they just don't find you attractive, and they're well within their rights to reject your advances, go take a cold shower and cop on.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

What is Ellie's god forsaken problem. Loathan is a bit douchey but why is he meant to feel bad because she's in the friend zone. No sorry love that's all on you to deal with.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Sukh and Imran bitching about Kayleigh was funny, they are acting big time

They remind me of speidi

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Imran's really just Sukvinders backing singer, isn't he?
    Uh huh, uh huh...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

If the men were like these women, they would be accused of looking at the women as objects.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭ooter

Just cos she dances loco, don't make kayleigh a ho no.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭ooter

skipper_G wrote: »
    What is Ellie's god forsaken problem. Loathan is a bit douchey but why is he meant to feel bad because she's in the friend zone. No sorry love that's all on you to deal with.

She needs to own that sh1t.

ooter wrote: »
    Just cos she dances loco, don't make kayleigh a ho no.

Ha ha...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Right that's me done for the night here - Ellie and Imran have just irritated me way too much for me to watch BOTS tonight - so for me it's back to House of Cards as I'm only about 4 years too late for that

So, am I the only one to notice that mo4 hasn't posted tonight?
    She needs to kick the #fam out from 10 to 11....they belong on the streets ;):)

(sucki, Imran quote)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

I'm sorry but all I could hear in my head when Lotan was crying outside was this............

Dessie Curley: I haven't cried since I was a kid.
    Sharon Curley: You cried during the World Cup.
    Dessie Curley: Sober, Sharon! Sober!

Also, does anyone else wish that Ellie would get a sinus wash done.
    Her voice :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I'm sorry but all I could hear in my head when Lotan was crying outside was this............

Dessie Curley: I haven't cried since I was a kid.
    Sharon Curley: You cried during the World Cup.
    Dessie Curley: Sober, Sharon! Sober!

Snip snip £12 million :D

wyrn wrote: »
    Snip snip £12 million :D

Thats a helluva price *drop*, Marnie just priced it at £86 million :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I didn't recognise Stephanie Davis there. She looks odd/different. She looks completely different from when she was last in the house

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

All I can say tonight is NELSON MANDELA????

Get a chuffing grip.

There's more bad acting in this series than Fairly ****ty.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

deco nate wrote: »
    So, am I the only one to notice that mo4 hasn't posted tonight?
    She needs to kick the #fam out from 10 to 11....they belong on the streets ;):)

(sucki, Imran quote)

Eviction orders in the process of been/being(?) written up and handed out believe me !

And I didn't even get to see any of tonights show either to make it worse :(

Don't worry , I don't need pity , I feel sorry enough for myself :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

You didn't miss much Mam.

Ellie fancies Lotan and cried over him
    Suki had a meltdown
    Imran calmed her down
    Kayleigh was a bitch

Another boring show.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I can't believe they passed that task. BB is a JOKE, a pathetic shadow of what was a great show. :mad:

I'm off to watch OITNB. Night all.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

You didn't miss much Mam.

Ellie fancies Lotan and cried over him
    Suki had a meltdown
    Imran calmed her down
    Kayleigh was a bitch

Another boring show.

Thank you , so Ellie is stalkerish I take it ?
    If it was him acting that way about her , he'd be called into the diary room and warned about making her uncomfortable , go figure.
    Something very weird about Imran and the banshees relationship , I think anyway,
    Kayleigh being her natural self I take it ?

Can ye guess I don't like them much :pac:

Night M , stay safe :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Raph wasn't onscreen at all. He's in danger of going tomorrow night. Even assholes have fans but invisible people don't.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

I felt a bit bad for Ellie seeing that, she lacks any confidence in herself while Marnie, the human wine opener just glides in there knowing full well she could have him if she wanted him.

.... Que the outside showmance... 100 per cent guarantee! Agent's be rubbing their hands with glee.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

deco nate wrote: »
    .... Que the outside showmance... 100 per cent guarantee! Agent's be rubbing their hands with glee.

The 'public' lap all that sh!t right up too. I mean she is very pretty but still.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Ann22 wrote:
    Raph wasn't onscreen at all. He's in danger of going tomorrow night. Even assholes have fans but invisible people don't.

Same for Charlotte.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

That felt like the Leyton [sic] show last night.

also, GC and Marnie talking about the blokes like there were peices of meat, rolls reversed and all that....