Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Man United/Celta Vigo EL Semi Final 2nd Leg BT Sport 2 20.05, Mod Note in OP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

astradave wrote: »
    2 to win, 1 to force extra time

Don't be so pedantic ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,584 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Bailly has been an immense signing for us and I don't recall any 'adjustment period' he just got stuck in

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,593 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Oh ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Oh dear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

Game on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭statto25

Ah jaysus.....I can't be doing with this now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,773 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

Sh1ts pants

• Oh man, nervous now

Bollix

Scrap the cap!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

Finally, deserved.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Nervous end to the game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,115 ✭✭✭Pacifico

Brilliant!

Shouldn't be scoring from there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,024 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

I am Jack's total lack of surprise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

1-1 at home what a shock. Retreat retreat retreat

• GreNoLi wrote: »
    Finally, deserved.

To be fair that's true

Not good enough at the moment from utd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

Why do we always sit back with 30 minutes left, it's feckin annoying.

Bailly out United make it :(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Oh what a surprise!!!

FCUK

Oh ffs

Ohhh sh1t

• ~Rebel~ wrote: »
    I am Jack's total lack of surprise.

Lol hi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Standard. We have been so poor. Completely deserve to get out of this. Pathetic performance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

What the heck is going on?

feckin hell.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

This gets worse.

what the actual f***

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,773 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

Jesus Christ, Bailly the only fella who can defend

Oh my sweet Jesus.

Stupid from Bailly.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Wtf is happening

Jaysus guidetti should be embarrassed there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,024 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Lol hi
    ~Rebel~ wrote: »
    1-1 with a nervy last 10 minutes.

From before the match.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭ankles

Same again Mourinho, why he won't play offensive football is just beyond me. Guts of 30 points thrown away by this stuff, and here we are hanging on against a second rate Spanish team. It's just beyond words with a team and squad this good that he doesn't have the guts to win a game properly and comprehensively

according to 5live it was Valencia who was being naughty but Bailly gets the red?

Scrap the cap!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

Eh, handbags, never a red.

Blow it up ref :)

Ahh for fuk sake

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Great. Effectively another injury for the final. Wonderful.

Looking at it again can Bailly get this overturned (though it might result in a retrospective ban for Valencia)? It was clearly Valencia who pushed, not sure Bailly did anything?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

What is going on. Blooming hell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,932 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

No Bailly for the final is massive.

GreNoLi wrote: »
    Eh, handbags, never a red.

Both raised hands, had to go.

Nothing at all in it but thems the rules.

Idiotic from Bailly.

wtf happened?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

Billy86 wrote: »

Looking at it again can Bailly get this overturned? It was clearly Valencia who pushed, not sure Bailly did anything?

Hold on there, we have to win first!

It's OK the defence is totally shored up with Smalling on :rolleyes:

Scrap the cap!

Billy86 wrote: »

Looking at it again can Bailly get this overturned? It was clearly Valencia who pushed, not sure Bailly did anything?

Nah he pushed him in face first and Valencia pushed him after that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Stupid by celta they have utd rattled and they do that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,115 ✭✭✭Pacifico

United limping into the final

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,413 ✭✭✭chupacabra

Racist referee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,736 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

Bailly has been an immense signing for us and I don't recall any 'adjustment period' he just got stuck in

Won't play in final if we make it through:(

Im gonna be sick