Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Leinster vs Scarlet; 19th May 2017 19:45; RDS; TG4, SS2, BBC Wales

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Score?

21-10 to Scarlets

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,688 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Score?

21-10 scarlets

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,508 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Adam Byrne needs to get the head down and work all summer in his positioning or he could see limited game time next year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

Lancaster out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

ThisRegard wrote: »
    I like Henshaw's player mic.

Has he asked where his laptop is?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,599 ✭✭✭✭CIARAN_BOYLE

Random question but has there ever been a tip tackle where multiple tackles receive sanction.

I would have hoped for two yellow cards instead of a red card. Both were involved in the tackle significantly.

Without the card Scarlets win this game every time. With the card we have more than a fighting chance. Cmon now.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,706 ✭✭✭clsmooth

Mad how much ankle support Healy has

• Registered Users Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭A-Train

What way are Leinster setup at all, 1 man runners, no support and Scarlett's all over them at each breakdown!

• Registered Users Posts: 837 ✭✭✭Subpopulus

Can't hold onto the ball in open play
    Can't let go of the ball in rucks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

clsmooth wrote: »
    Mad how much ankle support Healy has
    Needs an oldschool pair of these ...
    Canterbury%20Rampage%20High%20Cut%20Rugby%20Boot%20Black%20Red%20Silver%20zwLNOvB%20619_LRG.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,914 ✭✭✭Rigor Mortis

We need to avoid going off feet at rucks, all they'll need is a few pens to make this impossible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,914 ✭✭✭Rigor Mortis

FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

JGP is such a liability at times

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,728 ✭✭✭Former Former

Ah jaysus. Going to need a miracle here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,773 ✭✭✭connemara man

JGP is pretty woeful from the boot

• Registered Users Posts: 24,258 ✭✭✭✭Buer

JGP has been brutal since the moment he came on. Doesn't even look bothered after that effort.

wtf

Park is killing us, terrible since he came on.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭Kanrith

At the moment, we aren't looking very interested.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Leinster have been worse second half if that's possible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,723 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Honestly I'd rather have had Nick McCarthy on the bench, JGP has been shocking the last while.

JGP is pretty woeful

Fixed that.

His pass is very slow and wobbly. His urgency is non existent.

His kicking has always been utterly awful. Clearly never kicked when in NZ.

Intensity isn't there from Leinster. Which is strange as we started pretty well in the first 5-10.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 27,325 Mod ✭✭✭✭Podge_irl

Leinster look bunched. Couple of lads haven't recovered from that Clermont game and we don't quite have the bench anymore to turn this around.

Nervous but still think we'll do it, would rather see us do it against 15 as a win now will have a big asterix beside it.

They are in the their bollocks bunched from the Clermont game. They're just playing like drains.

Losing McGrath of the scrum half variety really isn't helping.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

wp_rathead wrote: »
    Has he asked where his laptop is?

Something about getting a posse together...

Getting absolutely slaughtered at the breakdown. How many turnovers have we given away so far?

Scarlets breakdown work is killing Leinster

Any chance of ball protection at the rucks lads?

Have we been turned over this freely before tonight this season?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,998 ✭✭✭leakyboots

Cracker broke out the good suit

You would never think we have two open sides on the pitch right now.

Leinster just need a three pointer. Calm it down. A score in the next 5 minutes and tighten defence.

Any chance of ball protection at the rucks lads?

Have we been turned over this freely before tonight this season?

Clermont game.

Good lad Triggs. I hope we get to see you again.

What is wrong with Park's passing today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,728 ✭✭✭Former Former

The calming presence of Big Dev will sort us out. Like the world's biggest mug of ovaltine.

Alternatively, we're ****ed.

What has happened their hands? Skills training must have stopped weeks ago, shocking all night

poison

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,508 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Game has died on its arse.

Good tactic. Set up clean set piece ball at halfway.

Clever boy.

Kanrith wrote: »

Park's passing has pretty much been like this for the entire season

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Sexton not doing enough here IMO. Should have gone for territory a long time ago

Great tackle assist there by Mitrea

Kanrith wrote:

That's how he passes.

He also looks completely uninterested. Even more than usual.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

Found commentary on BBC radio Wales. Connection not got enough for video with VPN in China

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,998 ✭✭✭leakyboots

Healy having a poor day at the office

Christ Leinster are toxic today! Headless

We are really in trouble here, can't retain possession at all.

more poison

Jesus Healy