Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WW XII - Simpsons Mafia

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

To be fair I gave a reasonable story as to what you did, you hero comic book guy, taking the heat off me so i could get my one time peek, oh wow look at that, luckily i spotted a wolf, what are the chances!

Oh absolutely, it was well crafted. Fantastically pulled off. As QB said, my ire was directed to those who I had assisted throughout the game and then promptly forgot I ever existed:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

Necrominus wrote: »
    You must have missed all my Grandpa Simpson claiming for several days beforehand as well:P:P:P:P:P

No, I know you claimed Grandpa, but I thought that you were alive when he claimed up to the very end and I was too set in my ways then.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭andy125

Just reading the mod room I cant believe what they said about all of ye :P

Also got access to the super duper secret room mad craic

What is the first rule of the super duper secret room???

andy125 wrote: »

Tell everyone everything?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

I'm still locked in my legitimate business mans club!

wish you could all see how smug i've been all week, My poor girlfriend has had to deal with me cackling away to myself since i claimed ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Just reading the mod room I cant believe what they said about all of ye :P

Also got access to the super duper secret room mad craic

Is that better than regular cocaine?

Jayop wrote: »
    Tell everyone everything?

Bingo

Krusty?

andy125 wrote: »

Dont talk about the real secret room?

Even better then rasins

Dont talk about the real secret room?

You're still talking about it!!!!!!

Yer going to get another Mick for the one Mick club arent ye

Were allowed one Mick.

I've no access to any of the rooms now :(

Same

All gone.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Just DR for me still

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

I already said so in the back room, but it's worth repeating.

Super-duper job by Mahama & Cross our very own Kent & Duffman. Thoroughly enjoyable game. Well done guys!!!!!

latest?cb=20141210125701

I think I was amazeballs

Yeah without doubt one of the best if not the best game in terms of work by the mod team.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,453 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

I bought into Raze utterly when he served up Pter and Pter claimed my role :(

Fair play to everyone involved, a brilliant move. And thanks to mods and players for the awesome game :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,055 ✭✭✭Guffy

Shocked digi was innocent. Well done RTA well played

Agreed, great job mods, a lot of pressure you easily handled and kept the ship sailing

This game has broke a lot of records and will be the game to beat for a long time

I'm in!! That's tonight's reading sorted!!

Lord TSC wrote: »
    I bought into Raze utterly when he served up Pter and Pter claimed my role :(

Fair play to everyone involved, a brilliant move. And thanks to mods and players for the awesome game :)

I think that was pure coincidience, I reasoned that whichever one of us got killed the other would be up there in the good pile, then you came out to further damn his, was delicious

quickbeam wrote: »
    I fear we've been totally played.

What if Trit isn't really Krusty?
    What if Barney and Chagan are part of a wolf team?
    What if Raze really did just throw Petr under a bus to gain villager points

Ach, this game!!!!

Sigh!!!

Sigh!!!

I was rather polite and never accused anyone else when you were suspecting me, rather polite unwolf like behiaviour

And:
    Raze could have anticipated that there'd be something about the retirement home mentioned and claimed Grandpa and got lucky with saying that Petr was a baddie (or knew Petr was a baddie because he was on his team and they agreed to make the sacrifice to build villager points). But it's really stretching the credibility to think all that happened.

:(

Looking through burns manor now, the teamwork is fantastic, our backroom is me just ranting to myself for the most part ha

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

Excellent stuff folks. I reckon even if we did question it more it still would've required a leap to go from Digi to RTA.

Juesus, 6 pages in the dead thread.