Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WW XII - Simpsons Mafia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Tigger wrote: »
    If you were millhouse I'm not suspicious I'm down right evil
    I'm hiddert you are not millhouse so either shoot me or him Maggie
    I'd advise him as I can tell you who he was once the mods confirm him as evil for ye

The mods will confirm me as good, so what then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

The mod reveal will be correct I asked last night
    If breaker joe is good I am clearly not Dr hibbert
    tritium wrote: »
    Cool the jets folks

Seems straightforward once no one is either ****posting or playing against their team. Given theres a baby running around with a loaded gun anyone doing that should own up now

So under that assumption beaker or tigg us a wolf. Tigg has the more important role claim therefore beaker needa to be killed.

This can wait till lynch

Why? If bj is a wolf the only reason to do this is to protect someone, maybe an sk, to ensure killrate stays high and they get a kill at lynch. Therefore if hes a wolf bj is notbthe sk

Need to figure what this might do for reveals etc however

maggie should not own up. she's useful even after her bullets are spent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

tritium wrote: »
    Cool the jets folks

Seems straightforward once no one is either ****posting or playing against their team. Given theres a baby running around with a loaded gun anyone doing that should own up now

So under that assumption beaker or tigg us a wolf. Tigg has the more important role claim therefore beaker needa to be killed.

This can wait till lynch

Why? If bj is a wolf the only reason to do this is to protect someone, maybe an sk, to ensure killrate stays high and they get a kill at lynch. Therefore if hes a wolf bj is notbthe sk

Need to figure what this might do for reveals etc however
    I'm dead immediately after lynch if we don't get hermann
    So it can't wait

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

Necrominus wrote: »
    Well, he either is or he isnt. Only one way to find out and thats to shoot one of them.

agreed and I vote shoot BJ! or Lynch BJ. But BJ is the one to die, there's a possibility Tigs is genuine, and if he is and we shoot him we're the worst village ever!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,487 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

beakerjoe wrote: »

Then Tigger becomes the automatic next person to be lynched...

Uriel. wrote: »
    maggie should not own up. she's useful even after her bullets are spent.

I agree

Then lynch me obviously
    If that happens I will be seriously impressed and outplayed

Lord TSC wrote: »
    Then Tigger becomes the automatic next person to be lynched...

Then Im all for the reveal. I will be revealed as good and Tigger shall fall on his accusing sword

then we know we have to kill Tigger next, you'll be a martyr who helped the village team by dying

Then lynch me obviously
    If that happens I will be seriously impressed and outplayed

It was a retordical question. Im down with that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,116 ✭✭✭Guffy

Here you say you asked last night what Joe's role was and is a good one trying to cover yourself if we kill joe and mod says hes good. You Say your not hibbert. What else are you doing if not implying wigum?

Lord TSC wrote: »
    Agree with all of this.

you agree with maggie revealing herself?
    why?
    Maggie don't reveal yourself.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 52,002 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

gufc21 wrote: »
    Here you say you asked last night what Joe's role was and is a good one trying to cover yourself if we kill joe and mod says hes good. You Say your not hibbert. What else are you doing if not implying wigum?

I think what he meant is that he asked the mods would an alpha be revealed as bad to the village on death. That's how I took it up anyways

What

No I'm saying if joe is good I'm not dr hibbert
    Of course I'm hibbert

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

agreed and I vote shoot BJ! or Lynch BJ. But BJ is the one to die, there's a possibility Tigs is genuine, and if he is and we shoot him we're the worst village ever!

heheheheheheheeh

bj

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 52,002 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

BJs and fingering for everyone!!

Oh
    Punctuation
    The mod reveal will be correct, I asked last night.
    If breaker joe is good (then) I'm clearly not dr hibbert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,116 ✭✭✭Guffy

What

No I'm saying if joe is good I'm not dr hibbert
    Of course I'm hibbert

Lol completely misread it. Ya no problem shooting joe so. Punctuation man :D

I think what he meant is that he asked the mods would an alpha be revealed as bad to the village on death. That's how I took it up anyways

i took it the same way as gufcie did

I don't envy Maggie right now! I hope she's good under pressure, you know for a baby.

i took it the same way as gufcie did

Sure you did

I don't envy Maggie right now! I hope she's good under pressure, you know for a baby.

there's no pressure. she just has to fire her weapon at blowjob

Sure you did

did too

BJs and fingering for some, miniature american flags for others

FYP

Lol completely misread it. Ya no problem shooting joe so. Punctuation man :D

A reveal will prove me good, no need to go shooting people now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,369 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

there's no pressure. she just has to fire her weapon at blowjob

Head shot!

suss as a puss
    if you are alpha you are just trying to get us to waste a peak

take one for the team!

He is

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,487 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

you agree with maggie revealing herself?
    why?
    Maggie don't reveal yourself.

I agree with the sentiment that Tigger (if telling the truth) is more important to keep alive than Beaker (if hes telling the truth). I agree with the idea of not shooting Beaker but Lynching him.

Right now, gut instinct is there was a lot of attention on you, and then Beaker reveals himself in a manner which throws a load of doubt on Tigger, and then you go in hard on shooting Beaker. Gut instinct is you've asked Beaker to take the bullet for you, in the hopes that in doing so, you look good when Beaker is proven bad. I'm wondering if Andy was the third man in your trio, and you guys are worried ye are about to be wiped out, so are trying to at least give yourself some alibi.

Gut instinct is shoot Uriel, and hang Beaker.

Mind, my gut instinct is usually pretty terrible in these games....