Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WW XII - Simpsons Mafia

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

If in doubt about being lynched, meme it up.

34b452b00fcdf0d5852a96de789db896.jpg

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR09np2sSHo6WKIcCJkscP7A65tnHm1AKcpsMKOymrXT3nuOq95Vw

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcReNdP4HFwadDnR7krSKLnixtjlWZCIPEUuAh72gsqv2ASjuoc_

Pornhub+gt+provides+genuine+service+_af68f0dd1f812cd53ac9a72ee64a0334.jpg

Thats it. Talk to ye later folks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

tritium wrote: »
    Not sure id take that too seriously tbh, probably put him in detention with nelson for now until another Skinner shows up

At least somebody read my posts for what they were.
    If you thought I was a wolf, then putting me in the same room as Nelson would be the last thing you'd do

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

I wouldn't be convinced of skeiths guilt just yet, but pter I am. So that's who I'm voting to lynch.

Fair play to you raze, must have been tough not to counterclaim necro.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

Barney92 wrote: »
    Fair play to you raze, must have been tough not to counterclaim necro.

At first I reckoned he was bad trying to flush me out to take away the unknown power so was just going to let him claim it. On his death it's pretty clear he was a nrv and was taking heat off whoever Abe was(me) so they'd get to use the power.
    If it looked like I was for a lynching I would of come out sooner but it worked out pretty well. When necro died I knew to keep my head down till this morning

• Registered Users Posts: 8,060 ✭✭✭Guffy

I wouldn't be convinced of skeiths guilt just yet, but pter I am. So that's who I'm voting to lynch.

What is it that'skeeping sk of your evil list?

At first I reckoned he was bad trying to flush me out to take away the unknown power so was just going to let him claim it. On his death it's pretty clear he was a nrv and was taking heat off whoever Abe was(me) so they'd get to use the power.
    If it looked like I was for a lynching I would of come out sooner but it worked out pretty well. When necro died I knew to keep my head down till this morning

I was baffled at why he would reveal himself as Abe and also state that he hadn't received his power yet. It was hard to take that at face value.

gufc21 wrote: »

Purely the first peak had both alphas show good. It would of been unlucky to hit but it's a fact

He might actually be skinner. He was also peaked as good and I'd see it as very foolish to throw that away by what he said last night.

I'm not saying I think he's good, I'm just not certain he's evil. So I'll vote pter tonight and then skeith or someone who pops up tomorrow.

Purely the first peak had both alphas show good. It would of been unlucky to hit but it's a fact

Sk is clearly talking to the other wolves last night though?? Is there something I'm missing here? I mean are ye suggesting he's an nrv trying to pull a munch off a rolled player?

Don't worry about me, Jayop or Yosser will take me out,
    The only reason they wont take me out is because of these fingers that keep pointing their direction.

He might actually be skinner. He was also peaked as good and I'd see it as very foolish to throw that away by what he said last night.

I'm not saying I think he's good, I'm just not certain he's evil. So I'll vote pter tonight and then skeith or someone who pops up tomorrow.

His whole gameplay has been that of a wolf though, has it not? Until last night.

Sk is clearly talking to the other wolves last night though?? Is there something I'm missing here? I mean are ye suggesting he's an nrv trying to pull a munch off a rolled player?

Not at all. I misread your question, I thought you were asking what was keeping him off the good list. Sorry quite distracted and on mobile

oh, and lynch pter tonight. Don't stray from that commitment!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,925 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

quickbeam wrote: »
    Alive:

A Neurotic 34
    Barney92 63
    Chagan 28
    Digital Solitude 32
    dottie_lottie Smithers 176
    gufc21 Barney (self proclaimed, uncontested) 145
    Jayop 45
    Lord TSC Unknown good role 82
    MrsFlushdraw Carl (self proclained, uncontested) 21
    Nopeare Ned Flanders 11
    partyjungle Apu (self proclaimed, uncontested) 19
    Pter Unknown evil role 93
    quickbeam Homer Simpson 206
    raze_them_all_ Grampa Simpson 89
    sKeith Principal Skinner (self proclained, uncontested) 109
    definitely either good, or Alpha evil
    The_Valeyard Nelson (self proclained, uncontested) 192
    tritium Krusty the Clown (self proclained, uncontested) 120
    y0ssar1an22 59

Dead:
    Andy125 Louie 22
    avork Milhouse 23
    Beakerjoe Groundskeeper Willie 38
    Drumpot Unknown good role 74
    Kolido Herman Herman 30
    MicksJaguar Unknown good role 250
    Necrominus Unknown good role 349
    sullivlo Unknown evil role 44
    Uriel. Unknown good role 218
    Xaracatz Chief Wiggum 48
    Loughc Unknown good role 41
    Tigger Dr. Hibbert 171

nice filler yoss!

based on the above table there are 6 unknowns being:

neurotic
    chagan
    barney
    digi
    jayop
    yoss

plus pter

so i guess its upto the confirmed villagers on how we should proceed.

sKeith wrote: »
    nice filler yoss!

just quoted it for ease of reference. why you busting my balls?

Why'd you leave me off, oh yeah, you're in my back room. forgot!

sKeith wrote: »
    Why'd you leave me off, oh yeah, you're in my back room. forgot!

who should we munch tomorrow?

It's pter. You take the known baddie. With any luck it will drop kills down to two.

If he's not a wolf you lynch me and lord .
    The best play.yoss

...!

based on the above table there are 6 unknowns being:

neurotic
    chagan
    barney
    digi
    jayop
    yoss

plus pter

so i guess its upto the confirmed villagers on how we should proceed.

Why is sk not on your list?

Assuming the Pter kill goes smoothly, who's next?

who should we munch tomorrow?

yoss or jayob..

I've being saying it for past 24 hours.

Thats my read anyhow.

Why is sk not on your list?

the same reason the other role-claimed non-contested people are not on the list. by all means add them to he list if you want