Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Last Man Standing thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Safe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

km79 wrote: »
    Gross got 3

Sorry. McBain11 needs Kolasinac to score 13+ tomorrow. Tough but not impossible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Sorry. McBain11 needs Kolasinac to score 13+ tomorrow. Tough but not impossible.

It sure isn't I've an 11 pt lead in league 1 game vs kola and im not overly confident
    I predict a draw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭AdpRo

Eliminated last week and probably the highest scorer this week!! Thems the breaks.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭McBain11

350.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

15+ by my calculations

51 vs 37 + Kolasinac

goal + cleanie will do it :)

I got away with it.

Has been an enjoyable competition lads. Great idea and well run by all involved. Hopefully be back in again next season.

1g3iv6.jpg

Johnny Cage 834504 80
    MrMac84 96640 70
    ScummyMan 392 80
    FHFC 155 67
    MissingLinks 631068 74
    ronan.h 2636 64
    Normanoffside 41736 74
    Boots234 7437 65
    Shanotheslayer 117374 72
    LightningBlue 28166 77
    Mcbain11 112816 51
    LassyKK 22565 60
    F1ngers 66172 87
    km79 646 65
    $hifty 44043 75
    Klopparama 2804 65
    CSF 19571 73
    Father Hernandez 1936 64
    Green&Red 299338 56
    Scorpion Sting 2751 72
    Tailgunner 483492 72
    Patmac 14404 81
    spock. 1044 78
    Rikand 146141 51
    Mectavba 467702 68

McBain11 wrote: »
    Has been an enjoyable competition lads. Great idea and well run by all involved. Hopefully be back in again next season.

1g3iv6.jpg

You're alot more gracious in defeat than I plan to be :pac:

STOP THE PRESSES

Unless I'm very much mistaken, myself and McBain have finished on the same points.

51 each.

And going by the head to head rules, I think that means I am the one who is out.

Word of advice for everyone else going forward..... NEVER EVER EVER play 5 at the back :)

If I had gone with a 3-4-3, I would be through (just about)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

I'm going to watch everything burn

Rikand wrote: »

Does this mean I have to edit my arrivederci meme!!

Jaysus Rikand, that's rough if so. I just went by the posts above saying I needed Kolasinac to score 11 or 15 points. I never checked the scores myself.

I take it all back. The great escape is on :p

tenor.gif

McBain11 wrote: »
    Does this mean I have to edit my arrivederci meme!!

Jaysus Rikand, that's rough if so. I just went by the posts above saying I needed Kolasinac to score 11 or 15 points. I never checked the scores myself.

Ah you know the old saying - Never trust a random poster on the internet.
    Safe again. I am liking this format as my style is always steady but not spectacular.

Looks like Rikand is 49 all out while McBain11 is 34 with Gross and Kola left. He needs them to score 16+

I should have known there was something wrong when he had my score wrong in the first place

Win it for me McBain!

Get..,. Mendoza!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

I should have known there was something wrong when he had my score wrong in the first place

Sorry I was going off info that you guys posted on Saturday!! Will check next time :o

STOP THE PRESSES

Unless I'm very much mistaken, myself and McBain have finished on the same points.

51 each.

And going by the head to head rules, I think that means I am the one who is out.

So who's knocked out lads? :pac:

Heh

Well I suppose we wait for CSF to confirm but I'm 99% sure its me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭mectavba

Fair play Rikand!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,510 ✭✭✭✭CSF

I'm in Vegas and already waking up trying to figure out what to do with this horrible Aguero news so if someone else could check that would be really appreciated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,428 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

CSF wrote: »
    I'm in Vegas and already waking up trying to figure out what to do with this horrible Aguero news so if someone else could check that would be really appreciated.
    Hold onto him, what’s the worst that could happen

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,383 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

Johnny Cage 834504 80
    MrMac84 96640 70
    ScummyMan 392 80
    FHFC 155 67
    MissingLinks 631068 74
    ronan.h 2636 64
    Normanoffside 41736 74
    Boots234 7437 65
    Shanotheslayer 117374 72
    LightningBlue 28166 77
    Mcbain11 112816 51
    LassyKK 22565 60
    F1ngers 66172 87
    km79 646 65
    $hifty 44043 75
    Klopparama 2804 65
    CSF 19571 73
    Father Hernandez 1936 64
    Green&Red 299338 56
    Scorpion Sting 2751 72
    Tailgunner 483492 72
    Patmac 14404 81
    spock. 1044 78
    Rikand 146141 51
    Mectavba 467702 68

Scores are correct.
    Rikand eliminated on goals scored.

Players remaining in table below:

Johnny Cage 834504
    MrMac84 96640
    ScummyMan 392
    FHFC 155
    MissingLinks 631068
    ronan.h 2636
    Normanoffside 41736
    Boots234 7437
    Shanotheslayer 117374
    LightningBlue 28166
    Mcbain11 112816
    LassyKK 22565
    F1ngers 66172
    km79 646
    $hifty 44043
    Klopparama 2804
    CSF 19571
    Father Hernandez 1936
    Green&Red 299338
    Scorpion Sting 2751
    Tailgunner 483492
    Patmac 14404
    spock. 1044
    Mectavba 467702

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,510 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Green&Red wrote: »
    Hold onto him, what’s the worst that could happen
    I'll get less points?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭mectavba

Put Aguero on black

I'll get less points?

You say that like its a bad thing. **** it, you only live once

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭patmac

mectavba wrote: »
    Put Aguero on black

Well you could hardly put him on red.

How are people looking? Anyone think their in trouble?

Should be safe, 58 with Morata, TAA, Mbemba and Richie all to come