Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Last Man Standing thread

• Registered Users Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭McBain11

If ye want to do turns and at the end of each gameweek, someone posts all the scores on this thread, I don't mind doing that.

I don't mind doing this weekend if ye want, I'd just post up final scores as Normanoffside has done. Might ease the pressure on the few of ye running it.

Also, considering how horrendous a week I had last week, if ye decide to do turns, it's probably best that I go very soon while I'm still in the comp :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

McBain11 wrote: »
    Also, considering how horrendous a week I had last week, if ye decide to do turns, it's probably best that I go very soon while I'm still in the comp :pac:

This made me lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,510 ✭✭✭✭CSF

More than happy for people to do the tallys. The more the merrier (more accurate).

Grand job CSF. I'll look after this weeks so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Half the players post their own scores in here anyways :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Rikand wrote: »
    Half the players post their own scores in here anyways :)

I think I have racked up 80 Pts already so no need to check my score this week McBain ;)

I'm on 114 points with 8 to play.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

"Happy enough"

13(-4) with the big hitters to play.

4 players played.

Could be a scrappy one this week for me

You are just about ahead of me so. 8 points from 5 players including Mkhytaryan currently playing and captain Aguero means I should be comfortably through this week I'm guessing.

13(-4) with the big hitters to play.

4 players played.

Could be a scrappy one this week for me

19(-4)

Foster
    Hegazi / Alonso
    Willian
    Kane(C)

Anyone else as low as me?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

19(-4)

Foster
    Hegazi / Alonso
    Willian
    Kane(C)

Anyone else as low as me?

I'm on 31 with Foster, Bavies, Firmino and Kane(c) to go, but I imagine there will be a fair few Lukaku captainers in a bit of trouble. You should be ok

11 from 5 players. Delle Alli (c) is going to have a big say in whether I get knocked out of this or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

25 points with
    Bavies Salah Wiilian &a Kane (c) to go

If KDB gets his 1 BP I will be 23 with Foster, Bavies, Willian and Kane (c) to go.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,383 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

19(-4). +1 if KdB gets the BP.

Foster, Kolasinac, Salah, Kane(C) to go.

F1ngers wrote: »
    19(-4). +1 if KdB gets the BP.

Foster, Kolasinac, Salah, Kane(C) to go.

Likely gonna be a close battle between us so

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭Boots234

19 points with only Dawson, Mee, William and Ramsey left. Been very lucky for the past 2 weeks to stay in this but luck should finally come to an end this week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

23 with just foster, Davies, alli & xhaka left.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,574 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

19(-4) with foster, milner and eriksen(c).

In trouble

Jesus lads we are all ****!

• Registered Users Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Missing Links

To add to the roll of dishonour...

27(-4) with Hegazi,TAA and Kane(c) to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

Hogey007 wrote: »
    23 with just foster, Davies, alli & xhaka left.
    Boots234 wrote: »
    19 points with only Dawson, Mee, William and Ramsey left. Been very lucky for the past 2 weeks to stay in this but luck should finally come to an end this week

Looking dodgy for myself and boots as are captains have already played. Anyone else worse than us with captain gone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

16 from 3 with lukaku(c) played. Happy enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

To add to the roll of dishonour...

27(-4) with Hegazi,TAA and Kane(c) to go.
    25 from 8
    Hegazi Ramsey and Kane captain to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,428 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

28 with TAA, Foster, Kane C, Eriksen to go. Have Suttner with 7 on the bench if TAA can wait off

33(-4)

with Kane(C) to go, should see most of you safe

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,383 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

33(-4)

with Kane(C) to go, should see most of you safe

22(-4)
    3 from Carroll if Kolasinic stays on bench.
    Salah + Kane(C)

F1ngers wrote: »
    22(-4)
    3 from Carroll if Kolasinic stays on bench.
    Salah + Kane(C)

Will you ban me if I celebrate a Salah blank in my head? :pac: