Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One Love Manchester

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

AMKC wrote: »
    Lucky them they ain,t missing out. Not like it was a good band or anything they were crap.

Ah now, they were biblical back in the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,905 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

doing a new song too - this is a major anti climax.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,285 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

We need Noel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭D0NNELLY

Jasus

Just say Noel

• Registered Users Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

AMKC wrote: »
    Lucky them they ain,t missing out. Not like it was a good band or anything they were crap.

There's a boat over there , go get it
    >

• Registered Users Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

I suspect we'll see Noel yet. . .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭CH3OH

This has left a lot of the audience lost ... completely alien to most of them

• Registered Users Posts: 15,651 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Not great is it...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,688 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Live Forever next.

Imagine him meeting Ariana lol

his voice will be a struggle if there is a reunion ?

no - just no

• Registered Users Posts: 3,855 ✭✭✭statto25

**** off Chris Martin

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,510 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Chris Martin on guitar. Jaysus

I think he's sounding great

• Registered Users Posts: 24,615 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

If they bring out Noel, they have to bring out Blur, for the craic.

So I can relive my teens.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,490 ✭✭✭amtc

I thought the line in Don't look back in anger 'I'm going to start a revolution from my bed' could be taken another way...this is where the terrorists planned the attack.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,643 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

That's a class song

• Registered Users Posts: 434 ✭✭Lady Spangles

Great song choice now. Live Forever.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,315 ✭✭✭phonypony

Somewhere along the line, these kids' parents really failed

• Registered Users Posts: 10,936 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

We need Noel though Liam is sounding good

• Registered Users Posts: 16,089 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Feck he is depressing. Could a song be any more dull?

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

leahyl wrote: »

Is your television broken?

I'm a massive oasis fan, he's gone to pot.

They had savage songs, I remember when they played Pairc Ui Chaoimh in 94 - heard the whole concert as clear as day from my back garden

leahyl wrote: »

Have to disagree, his voice has deteriorated badly over the years.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭tastyt

Live forever

Pretty cool in fairness

• Registered Users Posts: 11,756 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

If they bring out Noel, they have to bring out Blur, for the craic.

So I can relive my teens.

Isn't Noel doing a song with Blur.. They performed it on the G Norton show.

look fair ****s and all that.

But I feel sick.

You can't do that to a piece of art.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,023 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

Skid X wrote: »
    Have to disagree, his voice has deteriorated badly over the years.

Agreed, can't even do the high notes and has to have Chris Martin carry them.