Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One Love Manchester

• Registered Users Posts: 14,285 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

It's really irritating listening to her - just thinking "enunciate!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 16,089 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

She is bizarrely like Beyonce - except a little less of everything

Beyonce rebooted for the new generation maybe.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Haha I had a feeling there was something with herself and mac alright

• Registered Users Posts: 3,950 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

leahyl wrote: »
    It's really irritating listening to her - just thinking "enunciate!!"

Some cheek for a cork head :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 39,965 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Katy Perry seems to have gone off the deep end.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Katy Perry lecturing us. Get lost

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Perry has turned into miley cyrus

0ph0rce0 wrote: »
    Some cheek for a cork head :pac:

Steady on there.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,115 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    It shows there is hope for us all.

He probably just asked .....

Sometimes that's all it takes and so many don't.....

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

Katy Perry swapped hair styles with Miley Cyrus.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,905 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

vicwatson wrote: »
    Katy Perry lecturing us. Get lost

Is that Katie Perry - jaysus.

Looks like she got stuck in the microwave with Tin Foil on her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭D0NNELLY

Camera man doing his best for us

Christ her voice is poor enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,053 ✭✭✭D.Q

All these pop women are so interchangeable. Is that Katy Perry or miley Cyrus from a few years ago.

It's a great cause, but all the lip service to courage and love seems a bit disingenuous. I'd say most of these are doing it for their brand as opposed to any real care for Manchester.

They should have had Manchester bands and artists.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,799 ✭✭✭DopeTech

D0NNELLY wrote: »
    Camera man doing his best for us

She did say she way there to spread.

Welcome to 2017 with lyrics like.

"I just want to throw my mobile phone away"

• Registered Users Posts: 11,756 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Love you.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Decent show but Its a shame Liam and/or Noel are not performing, looking forward to Coldplay though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭D0NNELLY

Charlie19 wrote: »
    Love you.

Are you doing the heart finger thing aswell?

Looks like a snow queen.

I think she has a decent voice

Am I the only one who thinks Katy Perry is a woeful singer ? I've heard my cat utter better sounds than here ?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Katy is gone a little off the wall :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,448 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

Decent show but Its a shame Liam and/or Noel are not performing, looking forward to Coldplay though

Liam will be there after Coldplay

Yes they are just throwing cliches

We will not be silenced

then into Roar - lol

But look - fair play to them anyway.

Autosport wrote: »

Ah sure it could happen to a bishop. But yeah she's having a moment it seems.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Am I the only one who thinks Katy Perry is a woeful singer ? I've heard my cat utter better sounds than here ?

That song is kind of whiney I think - just the same tune all the way through or something

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Liam will be there after Coldplay

I read he's there, if true, i hope he does perform

''and you're going to hear me snore''

Autosport wrote: »

I like it - fine woman.