Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother (2017)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Jeff2 wrote: »
    That's both CBB and bots.

Ah I'll skip Bots :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,689 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Emma mentioned
    a reality bunch and potential hookups
    . Both things I was hoping wouldn't be heard this time around. Hype train derailed :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Here's a sneak peak of the inside
    I'm getting old school BB vibes. It's a bit more adult and less in your face than the previous themes. I'm not all that gone on it. A little boring.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    This thread is way better than BB/CBB.:)
    Put bear and marco back ite] would be great if bear and jason were in. Not sure yet if I am watching as if is in I can't. My doctor advised me due to high blood pressure.

I think it would be very interesting if
    Kellie/Frank Maloney
    was in there , as it would be great to hear their story and see how happy they are now :)

This thread is way better than BB/CBB.:)
    Put bear and marco back ite] would be great if bear and jason were in. Not sure yet if I am watching as if is in I can't. My doctor advised me due to high blood pressure.

I think it would be very interesting if
    Kellie/Frank Maloney
    was in there , as it would be great to hear their story and see how happy they are now :)
    Ah well. If they are . I won't be allowed watch. Will know in 12 mins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,035 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

????????

I edited out the name and spoilered it in case people didn't want to know who may or may not be going in .

Is that why you quoted me without saying anything ?

ETA ;

I see you put in a reason now , it may be best if you didn't go against Doctors orders alright .

Although I still think it would be brilliant for that possible hm to have a platform to tell their story , not too many peo[ple get that chance tbh .

????????

I edited out the name and spoilered it in case people didn't want to know who may or may not be going in .

Is that why you quoted me without saying anything ?
    Maybe I'm still.barred. my posts don't go through correctly.

Lads you just are quoting wrong, that's why your posts are arseways :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

TIME FOR WINE!

And judgement.

Delicious wine and judgement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

10 minutes then Hell's Coming. :D:P

Lads you just are quoting wrong, that's why your posts are arseways :D

Nope , I quoted post 155 , then edited it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

OK are we all ready, roll call please

Jaxxy wrote: »
    TIME FOR WINE!

And judgement.

Delicious wine and judgement.

Hells yeah!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

I've avoided spoilers of the HMs with the exception of a couple. I hope I won't be disappointed. :) Only a few minutes to go!

OK are we all ready, roll call please

Bueller? Bueller? Anyone? Anyone?

skipper_G wrote:
    Bueller? Bueller? Anyone? Anyone?

Ferris buellers day off. Did I win a prize??

Enjoy everyone :)

Ferris buellers day off. Did I win a prize??

Yeah! Same as the last prize my respect for a day. Ah heck it's Celebrity Big Brother, two days :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,871 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

2 minutes past already. Start the SHOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I heard Hulk Hogan is going in this year...

...Any truth to that you reckon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Good evening all, so excited for this series

The guide literally just changed the start time to 9:05 in front of my very eyes. It said 9 before. Don't you come for me electronic program guide

Anyone have any bets on how long 10k posts will take?

Hi everyone!!!

Like the gold theme and Emma's dress

Is that the same house??

What kind of super cleaner do they employ??

I heard Hulk Hogan is going in this year...

...Any truth to that you reckon?

Sadly I expect we'll all be left wanting yet again

Emma looking gorgeous as always, that colour really suits her

Liordi wrote: »
    Anyone have any bets on how long 10k posts will take?

It will be reached tonight ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Ah lads, I should not be so excited!
    Plan to demolish a bag of minstrels and hope the kids stay asleep :pac:

Emma looks great, better outfit than everything on 'normal' BB

skipper_G wrote: »
    Sadly I expect we'll all be left wanting yet again

Geordie Shore/ Love Island/ Housewife of Mobtown rejects it is again so :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

They finally have a crowd there.

I love Barry

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    It will be reached tonight ;)

How much wine did you have? :D

First HM gets a secret mission. Barry from eastenders haha

I have high hopes for Barry

Fu*k Hulk Hogan, Barry off Eastenders is in the house!!!!!!

Liordi wrote: »
    How much wine did you have? :D

Just one

case

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Barry for the win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,175 ✭✭✭Jeff2

10 minutes then Hell's Coming. :D:P

Are they putting Andrew back in.:)

Yay a tv star whose not from reality and under 25 with a six pack. Gwan the Barry!!!!!

I'm saying this now to get it out of the way. I will never remember his real name. He is Barry now and always

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Have I missed anything?

Fu*k Hulk Hogan, Barry off Eastenders is in the house!!!!!!

You take that back! :p

Barrymania is running wild

Barry from Eastenders...epic in Extras! Obviously doesn't take himself too seriously. Hope he'll be good!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

He is good on BOTS but so was Ricky last year.

Ah he's lovely, an early favourite for me