Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother (2017)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Guaranteed she either leaves or gets kicked out within a week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,871 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Hope there's a few crazy American ladies... :)

Delivered and she looks like a Kardashian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Uggggh Emma's voice :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,689 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Don't know her. She like a younger version of Renee from a while back?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

skipper_G wrote: »
    No she said she was wearing a little red number from top shop in a clip earlier that somebody posted

I must be colour blind, I swear that dress looks pink to me

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

I quite fancy her, my first ladycrush of the season! <3

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Hope there's a few crazy American ladies... :)

Here's one for you now Colly. I'd say she will be a loud screamer, kicking off at nothing at all.

Is Sarah a tomboy? She hasn't mentioned.

eviltwin wrote: »
    I must be colour blind, I swear that dress looks pink to me

To be fair I wasn't really looking at the colour of the dress but the contents

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,175 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Shaun's a bottler!

I blame big brother for messing it up.
    They're making him uncomfortable asking him to do that first night.

She got a really lukewarm welcome!

Jaxxy wrote: »

She's cute but she looks dead behind the eyes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

There's 15 going in. :eek: That a lot for CBB.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

That lady in Shaun's ear is kinda scary and very annoying.

"Shaun you MUST kill Sam, with a spoon, immediately"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Jaxxy wrote: »

She is pretty - looks like a cross between Eva Mendes and Selena Gomez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,035 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Anyone under-whelmed so far with the HM's ?

Apart from Shaun :D

Derek The Fake is annoying , I think he will carry his tv persona with him throughout the show , could be wrong .

Doubt the american mob wive will stick it out too long , she seems very high maintainence !!

15....jaysus will be here all night. Il never last

Yes that's exactly how rock and roll I am on a school night!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Too many ad breaks.. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Is Sarah a tomboy? She hasn't mentioned.

Sarah "I'm just one of the lads" Harding, zzz.
    eviltwin wrote: »
    She's cute but she looks dead behind the eyes

I think she might surprise us!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Paddy Power pricing up Rosanna Davison.....

http://www.paddypower.com/bet/tv-specials/celebrity-big-brother

I'll superglue my bare arse to the Spire if she's going in.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Anyone under-whelmed so far with the HM's ?

Apart from Shaun :D

Derek The Fake is annoying , I think he will carry his tv persona with him throughout the show , could be wrong .

Doubt the american mob wive will stick it out too long , she seems very high maintainence !!

Same! Shaun is my favourite so far, surprised with myself how much I disliked Sarah.

However I have been known to do complete 360's :)

Paddy Power pricing up Rosanna Davison.....

http://www.paddypower.com/bet/tv-specials/celebrity-big-brother

I'll superglue my bare to the Spire if she's going in.

Don't pay the Ferryman until he gets you to the other side.....

Same! Shaun is my favourite so far, surprised with myself how much I disliked Sarah.

However I have been known to do complete 360's :)

360's? Don't you mean 720's? ;)

Great to be back!!!!

I have no idea who this person is. What is this gogglebox she speaks of

• Registered Users Posts: 33,756 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Sandi Bogle follows me on twitter so she has good taste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

"In May 2012, Acorah claimed to have received a psychic message from Madeleine McCann via a 'spirit guide', stating that the child had died some time ago but would soon be reincarnated.[17] After widespread media outrage, Acorah used the same newspaper to publish an apology to McCann's parents."

That someone would use a dead child to make money makes Del a bit of cnut in my book. Hopefully some people in there pull him up on the spiritualism BS.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I quite like Sandi on Gogglebox. Hope CBB doesn't ruin her for me

Never watched gogglebox so again, no idea!

No clue who she is either

Never watched it either.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Jaysus that's some reaction for Sandi

G'wan Sandi!

I was always amazed at how much take away food she could eat on Gogglebox without gaining weight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Ah now someone famous for watching TV. Sweeeeeet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I have no idea who this person is. What is this gogglebox she speaks of

It's a show about people watching TV shows. Seems to be a crowd favourite. Best reaction so far.

She's hilarious on Gogglebox, I hope she's the same in the house

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Love gogglebox but she's far from their best. Even her mate on goggle is better

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Sandi looks fierce! You can tell she's genuinely excited to be there. Can't believe she's a granny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Never watched gogglebox so again, no idea!

Oh it's my favourite show ibc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,229 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

they are mostly a bunch of twats. shaun and maybe sarah are the only 2 i'm interested in . that may change through the series mind you.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,175 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I thought it was her mother going in,way more interesting if it was.

Expect a claim for fame.

Haven't a clue who she is .

But am amazed that all you need to do to become a " Reality Star " is watch tv , and let other people watch you watching it , crazy :D

• Registered Users Posts: 33,756 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Gogglebox is one of the best TV programs.

It's a show about people watching TV shows. Seems to be a crowd favourite. Best reaction so far.

A show about people watching shows? So she could end up watching herself on gogglebox watching herself on gogglebox watch herself on big brother.... that's like inceptionbox. Meta

Firmly scraping the barrel now

This years Calum Best :D

I was always amazed at how much take away food she could eat on Gogglebox without gaining weight.

Ah why did you have to mention take away food?? My clean eating plan was going so well, since 5pm :mad:

/opens Just-Eat in another tab and prays for the strength not to order a feast

Never watched that show, but this guy is hot!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Chad needs to shut up and just look pretty.

Hello handsome!!!!!