Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

18 people convicted sexual exploitation Newcastle

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

BillyBobBS wrote: »
    Unbelievable that posters in here attempt to deflect from the fact the UK (and maybe soon Ireland) have a major issue with Muslim pedo's praying on innocent young girls. These animals should have their balls out off and fed to them smeared in dog s h it. I'm pretty much sick to death of the PC world we live in where people are unable to call a spade a spade.

Well... We've had institutionalised issues with Catholic pedos. What difference is there in cultural Muslim pedos?

What makes the religion so significant?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,837 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

Unbelievable that posters in here attempt to deflect from the fact the UK (and maybe soon Ireland) have a major issue with Muslim pedo's praying on innocent young girls. These animals should have their balls out off and fed to them smeared in dog s h it. I'm pretty much sick to death of the PC world we live in where people are unable to call a spade a spade.

Ah it's the same crap from the the usual posters on here makes them just as bad as these rapists! It's a sad sad world we live in thanks to the PC Brigade!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,837 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

Well... We've had institutionalised issues with Catholic pedos. What difference is there in cultural Muslim pedos?

Again with the stupid arguement about the Catholic Church we are talking about a current backwards religion called Islam that is given a free pass on here and in the media!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

The Journal.ie of course has disabled comments on this on their website. Right then I knew this was Muslim perverts.

The journal is truely an awful website, "Comments have been disabled for legal reasons". How could there be legal reasons considering it is in England? We all know the real reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,556 ✭✭✭Mr. teddywinkles

Ah Jaysus not this ****e again. We're talking on going present day, in the now child molestation. So if we have all these cases coming out to light in 30 or 40 years time as well instead of preventing them in the first place. this shaming people into silence on issues like this due to past on goings in this country due to being predominately Catholic makes no sense to me.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I ask a genuine question and all you can pull in response is i'm on a side of how dare you?
    Seriously that's it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

What makes the religion so significant
    ?

The Prophet Muhammad, the perfect human and the template to aspire to be in Islam, married a 6 year old girl, Aisha, and consumated said marriage when she was 9.

This is in the Hadith that all Muslims read.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭Matt.ie

are you wanting to know the difference between a muslim pado and a catholic paedo? very little i imagine.

but what you may not know is that muslim paedos target vunerable young white children. hope this helps in your mischievous comment,i assume that is why you posted,to be mischievous?

you may well need to ask or read into the comments by rape gang members as to why their culture sees rape of non muslims ok. or you could refer to the koran and see how mohammed behaved and told his followers how they could behave with non believers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,561 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

If you have evidence this is happening go to the guards

You can rest assured the guards will act

I know somebody who did and nothing was done about it. Not big enough one I guess

EVENFLOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,420 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

Forget the religious aspect for a moment. Why are the people involved all of the same ethnic origin i.e Middle East/Asian.

My question is are they immigrants or are they second, third generation children of immigrants and is this a cultural dark side to certain cultures.

There are many taboos that are acceptable within certain cultures whether it be eating dogs, cannibalism, marrying blood relatives etc

Is the grooming of children for use in the sex trade something that is happening in India/Pakistan and is tolerated there or is ignored as being an issue. Remember the high rate of homeless children there must be easy pickings for these scumbag predators.

I doubt there is a registered sex offenders list in most of these countries so who knows what perverted animals are moving over to the UK and here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

I know somebody who did and nothing was done about it. Not big enough one I guess

Go to tusla or gsoc

But you are correct in saying guards need to be hounded to do their jobs at times

Go to tusla or gsoc

But you are correct in saying guards need to be hounded to do their jobs at times

From what I heard they're nothing they could do. It involved a boy been married to much older man. Last I heard they were gone from country.

Not maybe the big scandal that would break the news headlines now but this was 2010

EVENFLOW

Ninthlife wrote: »
    Forget the religious aspect for a moment. Why are the people involved all of the same ethnic origin i.e Middle East/Asian.

My question is are they immigrants or are they second, third generation children of immigrants and is this a cultural dark side to certain cultures.

There are many taboos that are acceptable within certain cultures whether it be eating dogs, cannibalism, marrying blood relatives etc

Is the grooming of children for use in the sex trade something that is happening in India/Pakistan and is tolerated there or is ignored as being an issue. Remember the high rate of homeless children there must be easy pickings for these scumbag predators.

I doubt there is a registered sex offenders list in most of these countries so who knows what perverted animals are moving over to the UK and here.

you cannot forget the religious aspect. these are primarily muslim paedos and yes its a cultural thing. and when these people come to a foreign land,they dont leave their cultural beliefs and behaviors in their motherland as proved by the numerous convictions.

some of the muslims locked up in the rotherham scandal,1,400 children groomed by muslim gangs,are not british and are fighting extradition to pakistan.

He has more credibility than a lot of the police and media that tried to cover a lot of Muslim pedo gangs crimes up.
    oh no, he really doesn't. all of them him included should have the key thrown away.

Why are you putting Tommy as equal to these pedophiles? Why should he have the key thrown away in the same breath as these vile sex offenders? Interesting take on things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭MilesMorales1

I'm so tired of them saying 'The council failed to engage the local pakistani community' 'No one should tell the pakistani community how to live their lives' how about, don't abuse kids?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,420 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

Matt.ie wrote: »
    you cannot forget the religious aspect. these are primarily muslim paedos and yes its a cultural thing. and when these people come to a foreign land,they dont leave their cultural beliefs and behaviors in their motherland as proved by the numerous convictions.

some of the muslims locked up in the rotherham scandal,1,400 children groomed by muslim gangs,are not british and are fighting extradition to pakistan.

Are they muslim gangs or pakistani gangs? What im trying to decipher and there may be no definitive answer is it a result of their religious teachings or is it because of a national culture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,496 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

I bet a lot of those were born and bred in Britain yet somehow they still seem to view this as acceptable or normal.

Matt.ie wrote: »
    are you wanting to know the difference between a muslim pado and a catholic paedo? very little i imagine.

but what you may not know is that muslim paedos target vunerable young white children. hope this helps in your mischievous comment,i assume that is why you posted,to be mischievous?

you may well need to ask or read into the comments by rape gang members as to why their culture sees rape of non muslims ok. or you could refer to the koran and see how mohammed behaved and told his followers how they could behave with non believers.

You are trying to intimidate me I to your mob instead of taking on the question. Do you only come out here at night?

A group of people are always going to Target someone that's vulnerable. That's how those things work. It's no coincidence that a high number of vulnerable people in England are white.

So again... Wheres The significance in the religion?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,496 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

You are trying to intimidate me I to your mob instead of taking on the question. Do you only come out here at night?

A group of people are always going to Target someone that's vulnerable. That's how those things work. It's no coincidence that a high number of vulnerable people in England are white.

Is it a coincidence that a high number of grooming gangs are Muslim?

Are they muslim gangs or pakistani gangs? What im trying to decipher and there may be no definitive answer is it a result of their religious teachings or is it because of a national culture.

primarily muslim gangs. but pakistan is a muslim country and there is a huge pakistan community in england so its no surprise to see that they appear to be in the majority when it comes to nationality or motherland if you like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭pumpkin4life

The guards won't act, because:

1: Guards, personality wise, a lot of them anyway, are go along to get along, low openness to experience, more conservative leaning and flat out lazy people. Lots of low level bullies too, especially in the middle management. Too many people like this in your organization and they're is no one to speak out. Hence, your organization becomes more corrupt. Irish people are natural go along to get along people dont like people who stand out; why I am 99% certain we will have a Rotherham in the next few years. Look at the whistleblowers for example.

2: All these guys have to do is intimidate a few people in the community so they wont go to the police, or some corrupt police twat leaks out the people who complain and would you look at that, the person who complained has a brick thrown through his front window, or they meet the local police lad and go "hey mr garda, youre daughter who lives at 123 street its a shame if something was to happen to her".

The signs are already there in my area as well. A mess for all lads involved.

you have never seen me post here before,day or night. ive never posted on after hours before.

im in a mob am i? and you are in a class of denial or maybe you are just being argumentative for the sake of it? id find it hard to believe you dont see the significance.

i doubt a seasoned poster like yourself is intimidated by my posts,none of which are anywhere near intimidating.

edit: its not true to say i hadnt posted in AH before,i have but didnt know it was in AH as i mostly use my phone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭take everything

Muslim/middle eastern culture has huge issues with female sexuality.

Women are treated not unlike property in many middle eastern countries and are worse than second class citizens (driving/their dress/testimony in court being of less value than a man's etc etc etc).
    Reading an article about this in the Sunday Times magazine really laid bare the stark disgusting reality for women in this "culture".

It's sickeningly patriarchical and terrified of female sexuality.

And western leftists are broadly silent on these atrocities. Preferring to discuss the far more pressing evils of mansplaining instead.

Why can't people just cut the bull****.
    These people from this hyperpatriachical culture are not going to integrate well into a liberated western society. They are not going to abandon their attitudes and values about women any time soon. It would take probably decades of education to purge those disgusting values from this culture.

This is really just common sense and this stuff is an obvious consequence of these attitudes.

Fcuking savages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 snmp

To ignore the racial aspect of these crimes you'd want to have your head well and truly up your azz.

Just like Rotherham, Rochdale, Oxford, Bristol and the other cases coming to light , it's organised gangs of muslim men targeting white children - again this is a cultural thing, these people see white girls/women as dirt

Quote from one of the gang in Newcastle case
    All white women are good for one thing, for men like me to f*** and use as trash, that is all women like you are worth

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4775164/Police-paid-child-rapist-10k-spy-sex-parties.html

The fact that some cannot see the truth for it tells me that this will prevail until it is called out for what is is.
    The elephant in the room is still invisible to many so righteous they refuse to see the truth. How many more children must suffer the consequences?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

You often hear of Migrants entering into Europe after being given this ridiculous notion of European girls are gagging for it. These guys have the mental capacity of young teenagers. Its like when you go away on your first lads holiday and expect it to be a massive orgy. These guys refuse to accept no though because of their cultural view on Women.

The Pakistani gangs see their mothers and sisters treated like trash by their father. How do you think they see white women? Which also begs the question, where are the so called anti-racism groups? There is clearly a racial factor in this. These groups see white girls as an inferior species that they can drug and rape. Where are the Anti-Racism Groups? Its not like they are ever short of quote. They are on the starting blocks for a mean tweet or a misguided comment but drugging and raping kids, nah not for them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16 Luis B

Absolutely there is a strong degree of racial hatred in these cases. White girls are seen as 'sluts' to be used.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

So you have no evidence

Just pure made it up??
    Where have I said the racial aspect should be covered up?(more fantasy!)

You specifically brought forward the comment/narrative that the perpetrators were British. That to me suggests creating/framing the story in a disingenuous way, distancing them from the elephant in the room.

Perhaps there needs to be a Venn diagram for every rape gang and terrorist attack that happens in Western Europe if people are just going to focus on the most convenient narrative or to adjust the statistics to the point of least resistance.

I mean it would be extremely unfair to suggest that a Muslim is highly likely to be involved in some sort of sinister behaviour, but it would be just as stupid to pretend that there isn't a serious problem and it shouldn't be covered up for the sake of not offending people.

What is the upside of coming out and saying to people that these guys are "British"? That's the focus here? Really??!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

ligerdub wrote: »
    What is the upside of coming out and saying to people that these guys are "British"? That's the focus here? Really??!

This was in reference to them being referred to as asian/Pakis when infacta they hold British passports

If you must ask!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,462 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

where are the so called anti-racism groups? There is clearly a racial factor in this. These groups see white girls as an inferior species that they can drug and rape. Where are the Anti-Racism Groups? Its not like they are ever short of quote. They are on the starting blocks for a mean tweet or a misguided comment but drugging and raping kids, nah not for them.

nope, the anti-racism groups have been on this issue.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

As bad as the problem is now, Imagine how bad the problem will be in a decade or so. Open borders.. screw that. If we've one thing going for us its the fact we are an island. We can control the flow.

Huge problems in Germany at the minute which is being downplayed. Don't let Merkel send her dregs here.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 69 ✭✭FraR

I've seen no evidence to suggest victims are white?

Either way what deos it matter whether there white or any other race,shouldn't be happening??

One of the eighteen said;
    All white women are good for one thing, for men like me to f*** and use as trash, that is all women like you are worth

But it has nothing to do with race. Good man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Burn the bastards alive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Multiculturalism is good for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,568 ✭✭✭BillyBobBS

ChikiChiki wrote: »
    As bad as the problem is now, Imagine how bad the problem will be in a decade or so. Open borders.. screw that. If we've one thing going for us its the fact we are an island. We can control the flow.

Huge problems in Germany at the minute which is being downplayed. Don't let Merkel send her dregs here.

Zappone and Co. see countries such as Germany and Sweden as the model. These people are hell bent on destroying our own culture and set of values.

Omackeral wrote: »
    Why are you putting Tommy as equal to these pedophiles? Why should he have the key thrown away in the same breath as these vile sex offenders? Interesting take on things.

Just in case you missed this question end of the road...

Multiculturalism is good for you.

It is, once you have control over it.

And we don't no matter what anyone says

EVENFLOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

This was in reference to them being referred to as asian/Pakis when infacta they hold British passports

It amounts to the same thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭Kivaro

ChikiChiki wrote: »

No, we can't. What's with the Algerians getting in and using Ireland as a pawn for ISIS. An Irish Consulate in the U.S. is providing assistance to an Algerian arrested there recently on terrorism charges; have we gone mad?
    And we have no idea how many economic migrants from outside the EU have arrived here illegally already.
    Added to that, don't forget that only a very small amount of failed asylum seekers are deported with the vast majority going underground or trying to game the system using other methods (sham marriages, Irish children, false identities etc.).

Nope, we cannot control the flow and our politicians haven't the backbone to make a real effort to protect our borders. Britain will be doing themselves a favor by putting in a hard border to protect themselves from the porous Irish borders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,262 ✭✭✭✭Geuze

Note that hundreds, if not a thousand, of men from India, Pakistan and Bangladesh have entered Ireland illegally to take part in sham marriages.

The Garda investigation was called Operation Vantage.

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/bogus-marriages-in-republic-linked-to-asylum-claims-1.2949938

These criminals applied for asylum in Ireland.

The Gardai were shocked at the scale of it.

Always bear in mind that the vast majority of asylum-seekers were bogus, and many are criminals.

http://www.garda.ie/Controller.aspx?Page=16224

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 69 ✭✭FraR

Rewatch Paxman dismiss Tommy Robinson who mentioned Rotherham about 7 years ago now. He was made out to be a racist joker who was spreading rubbish. Makes me sick in hindsight.

FraR wrote: »
    Rewatch Paxman dismiss Tommy Robinson who mentioned Rotherham about 7 years ago now. He was made out to be a racist joker who was spreading rubbish. Makes me sick in hindsight.

Paxman is part of the establishment. The bias on BBC is akin to what we see here on RTE.

FraR wrote: »

Robinson's biggest detractors, such as eotr here, will focus soley on the fact he has a conviction for hooligan activity or differing views etc. The world ain't black and white. Sometimes people you might not like can make good points. To write them off automaticly is naive or stubborn.

Omackeral wrote: »
    Robinson's biggest detractors, such as eotr here, will focus soley on the fact he has a conviction for hooligan activity or differing views etc. The world ain't black and white. Sometimes people you might not like can make good points. To write them off automaticly is naive or stubborn.

Robinson is a thug but he knows what he is talking about. I think it's very important we don't go down the route of the UK, Germany or Sweden in terms of Muslims being allowed settle here. Most are good normal people of that i have no doubt but as much as the press and politicians like to dismiss it there is a sizable percentage that have backward morals and views on our culture. Anyone ignoring that is part of the problem.

I think it's very important we don't go down the route of the UK, Germany or Sweden in terms of Muslims being allowed settle here.

That's a bit mad considering your next line.
    Most are good normal people of that i have no doubt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Nabber wrote: »
    South Asia...

If a white English guy did it, you'd get his home town and street, hospital he was born in, his religious faith, his blood type and acces to his dental records.

We can have open debates on Catholic child abuse and Catholic opposition to abortion.

But we can't discuss Islam issue to gender inequality and countless sex rings exploitation against young white girls.

This.
    Also apparently Muslims represent 4% of the UK population but account for 90% of the grooming gangs that are convicted.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16 Luis B

The lack of empathy for the victims, because they are white, and the downplaying of the the racial hate, because it's brown on white, is sociopathic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,116 ✭✭✭RDM_83 again

Luis B wrote: »
    The lack of empathy for the victims, because they are white, and the downplaying of the the racial hate, because it's brown on white, is sociopathic.

I'm fairly certain for the Rochedale case there was Black/Afro-Caribbean victims to

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,686 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

Luis B wrote: »

It would be, if it happened that way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,116 ✭✭✭RDM_83 again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭Mutant z

This is what pc culture has led to.