Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 18 Ultimate Team

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Someone must of drunk again last night hahahaha

20180504_111412.jpg

20180504_111424.jpg

You know who you are haha.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,744 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Lord TSC wrote: »
    You guys think they'll up the requirements for the BPL Untradeable TOTY SBC? (Thats a lot of acronyms).

I like my Hamsik but can't work him in to my team really, due to how many midfielders I have. So I reckon I will trade him in for a shot at a BPL player, and with his high rating, I reckon I could fill it in with a load of non-rares if the requirements stay the same...

I do think they'll increase it, but it's weird that they had the same requirements for both the Community TOTS and the EFL TOTS, when the Community one was clearly much better value.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,200 ✭✭✭hots

Lads I've been offline since the end of futswaps so I've missed the start of the tots madness, any SBCs/rewards that are no brainers? I've missed a couple of freebies already I think?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Gyan84

Decided to give weekend league a go to try out my tots cards. I'm 2-1 having lost the one match on penalties after the other guy scored a rebound goal with bailly in the 90th to take it to extra time :rolleyes:

I'm really not a fan of callejon. He's way too easy to push off the ball and he feels really slow compared to players with the same pace stats.

Rabiot is alright except he misses absolute sitters every match. Once I get firmino I'll probably put him into Rabiot's spot.

Fabinho is really good though.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,434 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

ouch ptg Firmino just took a 30k drop.
    I bought mine earlier in the week for 195k and he's now 157k.
    Considering he potentially could get a few upgrades during WC well worth punt as his tots card will be ridiculous.

Seems the TOTS has been leaked, no ratings as of yet. Surprised at the inclusion of Dele/Young/Mane but I suppose they do have 24 spots to fill.

DcWne7TXUAEljeX.jpg

oh Firminooooo oh Firminioo...you're breaking my heart won't you stay!!!!
    That bloody song is swanning around in my head since I knew he was getting a tots card.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,455 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

SIF Young is my fav Lb this year. Sold him up last week in hopes he'd get a TotS so happy.

Marci, I wasn't expecting though.

How much do ye reckon Lukaku will go for?

Looks at that list actually, anyone but Pope will go straight into my first eleven. Even DDG, and I could pump Schmichael into another icon. Maybe some awkwardness with the wingers but I'd work it out.

So I know, I know, I'll get ****ing Pope....

So EA seem to be releasing the ratings of the tots through some weird pokemon go type game.

A few of the players have been shown off so far.

http://totswatch.easports.com/

I won't be greedy.
    I'll accept Eriksen or Silva with De Bruyne , Fernandinho and Firminio.
    Will probably get pope like tsc says.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

If that Prem SBC is repeatable...oh boy.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭Giggsy_

Eriksen and Dele Alli both going straight into my team, surprised to see Alli in the TOTS wasn’t expecting him to be

Gyan84 wrote: »

I'd kill every single one of ye for him. :D
    The real question we're all thinking is how many tots cards will that jammy git Osmosis get.
    I'm going with 5 with Firminio and De Bruyne being 2 of them.

Blazer wrote: »
    I'd kill every single one of ye for him. :D
    The real question we're all thinking is how many tots cards will that jammy git Osmosis get.
    I'm going with 5 with Firminio and De Bruyne being 2 of them.

Or maybe he'll open his front door and Mohammed Salah will be there in person to present him with a solid gold draft token :pac::p

If that Prem SBC is repeatable...oh boy.

Nah, it won't be. This weeks one was doable twice, but they won't let it be done more than that.

Wonder if we'll get the BPL Packs though. I'm planning on rinsing every card I have through upgrades :P

IT wouldn't surprise me if they did though.
    Get people trading in cards and then spending money on packs for the new WC mode.

no SBCs out

no SBCs out

They're out on Sunday and Tuesdays each week for tots cards.

Was expecting League SBC packs like last year, the Tuesday and Sunday SBCs are for guaranteed TOTS.

Ah here, I had it in my head I'd get to do one tonight :(

Was expecting League SBC packs like last year, the Tuesday and Sunday SBCs are for guaranteed TOTS.

oh yeah. They might kick in later on?

81 IF Simeone from a normal gold upgrade pack. Good start :P

Opened my saved packs and the best I got was Koke and the same IF as TSC :o

I never did the cultural exchange sbc so I might do that once I see where firmino's price settles.

Mertens, Pedro and Payet from three upgrade packs. Suppose it saves me 30k odd on SBCs. Still enough to do a few more.

Might try and finish off one or two leagues as well, and take advantage of pack openings tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,766 ✭✭✭RossieMan

they've lured everyone into a sense of pack luck being up with the EFL TOTS. Its back to what it was, pure ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭maxwell smart

48 Packs. They took a long time to accumulate.

3 packs in IF Bacca

15 packs in TOTS Pope

41 Packs in TOTS Vertonghen

47 packs in TOTS Young

Very happy with that but did have a mild heart attack when the England flag appeared, thought I had good Ol' Arry!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭Redo91

Any idea when Serie A TOTS is announced?

Redo91 wrote: »
    Any idea when Serie A TOTS is announced?

Same time as Ligue one so at least 3 weeks away.
    La Liga and Bundesliga are next 2 weeks