Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FPL price changes 2017/18.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,520 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Aguero flying down will he drop again? I know things might be a little more active Thursday with the week that it is. Can't lose the moolah.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭Boots234

Will Jones drop tonight or hang on for another night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Boots234 wrote: »
    Will Jones drop tonight or hang on for another night?

Looks safe tonight will probably drop tomorrow night though

• Registered Users Posts: 2,582 ✭✭✭NoviGlitzko

Can anyone tell me the chances of Azpil/Walker/Otamendi rising? Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Can anyone tell me the chances of Azpil/Walker/Otamendi rising? Thanks.

http://fplstatistics.co.uk/Home/IndexAndroid2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,637 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

No changes last night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,885 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

No changes last night.

Are you telling us or asking us?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭McBain11

ext?w=800&h=800&hash=%2BjCzzc5gXpRWkWV2Tp2NZptbCpw%3D&ora=1%2CaFBCTXdkRmpGL2lvQUFBPQ%2CxAVta5g-0R6-khcfzAgx4bqJ40m56EJUC5XTEGThGXDpucvTPyr2e8fef62hrEJSPWxQwxpoP7g

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

McBain11 wrote: »
    ext?w=800&h=800&hash=%2BjCzzc5gXpRWkWV2Tp2NZptbCpw%3D&ora=1%2CaFBCTXdkRmpGL2lvQUFBPQ%2CxAVta5g-0R6-khcfzAgx4bqJ40m56EJUC5XTEGThGXDpucvTPyr2e8fef62hrEJSPWxQwxpoP7g

I wake up in the morning and I ask myself,
    Is Fantasy Football worth playing or should I blast myself.
    I'm tired of being poor and even worse I'm crap,
    My stomach hurts cause I'm looking for a full back to attack.

Tonight will be carnage
    Friday gameweeks Defo the best for wildcards to build value

• Registered Users Posts: 47 DuhJerk

Seemingly sensational amount of transfer activity looking at fplstatistics

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Doing a wildcard for a friend is there another website bar FPL statistics that's better for price changes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Doing a wildcard for a friend is there another website bar FPL statistics that's better for price changes.

Fantasy Football Fix isn't bad for price changes

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Never used that before do you have to give login details to get the data.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,974 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

dsmythy wrote: »
    Aguero flying down will he drop again? I know things might be a little more active Thursday with the week that it is. Can't lose the moolah.

Seems to have returned to somewhere in the 50% region so looks like he'll be OK tonight - hope they're right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

I just checked and seemingly you do. To be honest, it's actually a decent site to sign up to, shows your GW score and OR in real time, price changes, recommended transfers, players close to suspension, etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

You can sign up with an email address and password and then log in to your team using your FPL ID number.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Irish94

Rises:

nightking.png

AAEAAQAAAAAAAA3IAAAAJDBkNmMwZmU3LTFlNjYtNGQ5MC1hMmY3LWVhZDcwZDNjMjQ4Mg.jpg

179088_1.jpg

Walker £6.7M
    Maguire £5.2M
    Zaha £6.9M
    Mee £4.7M
    Rashford £7.7M
    Kolasinac £6.1M
    Cork £4.6M

Fallers:

Titanic-1998.jpg

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSZfrZxrZWLjUxxB0iOFQGwJnnOb4LRwi5kwBM9WG9aTmGepEZ93w

Dawson £4.8M
    David Luiz £5.8M
    Kachunga £5.8M
    Smith £4.8M
    Milner £6.1M
    Stones £5.6M
    Jones £5.4M
    Abraham £5.9M
    Mesa £4.3M
    Sanches £4.7M
    Gazzaniga £4.4M
    Walker-Peters £4.1M
    Hegazi £4.5M
    Sidwell £4.3M
    Walters £5.1M

It has been a few months since I posted in here. I am disappointed in myself I couldn't think of more. Alas, the show goes on.

MM.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

Not sure FFF is better than FPLS. Their live %/hour change ratio can also be very deceptive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,309 ✭✭✭Invincible

Risers:

Shkodran Mustafi

César Azpilicueta

Richarlison

Fallers:

Allan-Roméo Nyom

Pierre-Emile Højbjerg

Timothy Fosu-Mensah

Artur Boruc

Rob Holding

Dan Gosling

Feck ya Dave could ya not have held on another night while I made my mind up

• Registered Users Posts: 3,875 ✭✭✭budgemook

km79 wrote: »

Yeah I had exactly enough for him to replace Yoshida, have to do a double transfer to get him in now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

km79 wrote: »

Alonso is the better option anyway so it's grand :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,703 ✭✭✭Cartman78

Lads...can someone double check Speroni for me there...the FFIX app has him rising tonight??

Am I hallucinating or what?

Cartman78 wrote: »
    Lads...can someone double check Speroni for me there...the FFIX app has him rising tonight??

Am I hallucinating or what?

98% on fpl stats as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,885 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Dilva 100% to a drop too on ffix

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭sheroman01

Bit off topic but the letter/paper in Mick's pocket looks like a Play button. I thought we were getting Video Mick :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭patmac

Morata,Hazard, Salah, and Wilson all expected to rise tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

rambo.jpg?quality=80&strip=all
    Up:
    Morata
    Valencia
    Salah
    Hazard
    Gross
    Wilson
    Ramsey

FINAL_Wizard_Silva_rework%20no%20nike.ashx?h=450&w=800
    Down:
    McCauley
    Sobhi
    Ritchie
    D. Silva
    Rooney
    Lookman
    Taylor

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

My persistance with Merlin have killed my season so far. Too much cash lost and many -4 I could have avoided for missing £0.1m...

Don't have as much time for the game this year too and not following this thread & price changes in general has not helped too.