Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭AidoEirE

Any1 want to throw a link my way for the fight. Strugglin this side for 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Loves connor it maybe cringe it maybe false fuk me id love to be getting **** kicked out if me for 50 or 60 million quid he is the man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

AidoEirE wrote: »
    Any1 want to throw a link my way for the fight. Strugglin this side for 1

Facebook tends to have them these days.

zerks wrote: »
    The fight thread is going down the toilet due to asshats with new/re reg accounts polluting it with talk about doxxing.
    We are safe here,the lads who log in at a sensible hour and read back will wonder if they are in the right thread.:)

Blame zerks so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

What's this clown wearing?

What the fuk is on his head

jayo26 wrote: »
    What the fuk is on his head

Want

Jayop wrote: »
    Want

No,it's not red!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,333 ✭✭✭brinty

Sbg tallaght t shirt on one Of the corner men

Zerks did ye start a match thread for this

brinty wrote: »
    Zerks did ye start a match thread for this

He will do it tomorrow

Not really pal second fight was decent and last one there now was one sideded. I dont wanna say too much incase of spoilers for the morning fans.

Good guy Jayo.

Just got a decent stream going there now.

Wow, the crowd is sparse. The T-Mobile is like the Ethiad of Las Vegas at the moment.

He will do it tomorrow

It is tomorrow;)

Tweets out that they are having ppv issues in the states,main event could be delayed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

Jaysus how did the ref allow their jerseys to clash like this. Surely one of them has away shorts...

It is tomorrow;)

Tweets out that they are having ppv issues in the states,main event could be delayed.

Where it costs $100, that's nuts. They must have gave Hooli the rights to stream it.

He will do it tomorrow

Classic zerks
    It is tomorrow;)

Just saw that alright

It is tomorrow;)

No ppv issues in my household is yours ok???? :)

The fourth channel down is showtime BTW so you don't have to listen to those planks on Sky

We've all the jayo's in the house right now

The fourth channel down is showtime BTW so you don't have to listen to those planks on Sky

Sky are so friggin bad
    Fair play to Tony bellew he's at least trying to be balanced

I love you jayo I never thought of that thank fuk I'm rid of Bellew.

Lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Sky are so friggin bad
    Fair play to Tony bellew he's at least trying to be balanced

Bellew is always good. Gets bonus points for being from Liverpool and a blue.

I love you jayo I never thought of that thank fuk I'm rid of Bellew.

Which Chanel lads

372 on mag

Which Chanel lads

Your not in our club brinty sorry.

372 on mag

It's 1214 on mine haha.

I'm on sky ffs
    Thank funk I'm not in the jayo club

That was some scummy shots from davis

Absolute pond life with an attitude like that

Even hate his interview

The smiling ring girls in the background are a bit freaky. What the fúck are yis smiling at? Stop smiling.

Switched over to it. Paulie Malliwhingy is on Showtime.

It wasn't a knock down he pushed him hahahaha

He's grating on the ears, somewhere on the scale between Robbie Savage and Paddy Crerand.

Anyway, can't believe this is actually about to happen. Even after months of saturated advertising, looking at McG warming up in the locker room to go out and fight in a pro boxing match is surreal.

Shoving Connie around the green, g'wan Imelda!

He's grating on the ears, somewhere on the scale between Robbie Savage and Paddy Crerand.

Anyway, can't believe this is actually about to happen. Even after months of saturated advertising, looking at McG warming up in the locker room to go out and fight in a pro boxing match is surreal.

Just hope.he puts up a good fight I love the fuker for what he has done in Mma but if he don't make the distance them boxing snobs won't shut up.

I hate when your receiver is about to go into standby

Wtf is he turning up for a mortal combat fight

Just hope.he puts up a good fight I love the fuker for what he has done in Mma but if he don't make the distance them boxing snobs won't shut up.

+1.

Really hope he doesn't go down in the first. Can't wait for this to be finally done though, I'd like to see him in the octagon again soon.

+1.

Really hope he doesn't go down in the first. Can't wait for this to be finally done though, I'd like to see him in the octagon again soon.

The for sure it's where he is king.. even if he gets beaten here the he will be jeered to the last but he had the guts and desire to do it fair play to him.

Why the gum is the ref targeting McGregor at the start like that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

McGregor has zero defensive stance, Floyd just playing with him.

He might be playing but mayweather ain't doing much so far

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

He might be playing but mayweather ain't doing much so far

Conor will punch himself out I think.

Yah I don't doubt it for a minute he is using a lot more energy buy he has mayweather moaning it's good.

Sorry guys I was drunk it's Zerks fault good night

Lord is going to flip his lid in the morning

He got to round 10 with one of the the best in the business. Conor got his payday and no controversy.

Lord is going to flip his lid in the morning

Glory Glory Man United,Glory Glory Man United.

That should keep him happy.