Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XVI - Star Trek

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,534 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Necro : Hi im a wolf

Valeyard : Me too

Necro : Lets Meme and shiite post the **** out of this place and let QB and Lord do their thing.

Valeyard : Are you sure thats a good idea

Necro : Of Course, lets just bandwagon on other peoples theories when needed, no one will notice.

Valeyard : Grand. What will we do when Lord and QB get caught?

Necro : Em....... Gifs?

Valeyard : A man after my own heart, wanna make love in the wolf backroom

Necro : Hubba hubba,lets go make wolf babies

b594d0c9ead3e830ed62394dad842109d6aa20df5e3a553d602d1b9896a66530.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Necrominus wrote: »
    I said I would follow the confirmed villager. I have already voted BJ and I will stay there in this case.

Last night I made the mistake of not trusting Digi. I'm not making the mistake again.

You realise hes not confirmed yet, right

sKeith wrote: »
    That's convenient. Until Jayop has proven himself, he could be sitting in wolf den with you laughing his ass off at all your memes.

Fine. I'm not voting for myself though. And I'm good. So :P

• Registered Users Posts: 17,072 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

not bj. SM for goddness sake

Pmsl @ blowjob

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

well thats what i was going for. good in bold. may have missed a few.

Ah okay, not sure about your conclusions though. I think maybe another 1/2 on Mick/PJ. If so then I think you might be a wolf and they were trying to protect you.

not bj. SM for goddness sake

No one listened to my theory on Strawbs earlier?

We're all over the place again.

Too much misinformation being mined.

Barney92 wrote: »
    Ah okay, not sure about your conclusions though. I think maybe another 1/2 on Mick/PJ. If so then I think you might be a wolf and they were trying to protect you.

if i was a wolf, absoluely. but im not

when you post it so i can have a gander?

Ffs before the munch we were organised. Now it's chaos again. Votes going everywhere!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

I remember you saying we should lynch her and then if wrong lynch you. The theory was that qb defended both of you?

when you post it so i can have a gander?

You're going to make me look through my own posts??? I hate you.

BRB

You're going to make me look through my own posts??? I hate you.

BRB

well i asked for the general time of post so i could get it myself, but have at it old boy

Ffs before the munch we were organised. Now it's chaos again. Votes going everywhere!!!

I feel like Ive contributed to this, sorry.

Im voting Vale or Necro. Both as bad as each other.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

Fine. I'm not voting for myself though. And I'm good. So :P
    pick from trits list, not yourself.

So I got one thing right that QB was evil.

So. She defended me and Strawbs in the past. Doesn't look good for us.

Lynch QB and string up Strawbs next I think is a good plan. Possibly me afterwards if Strawberry is bad.

This was my theory. I'm going now to find QB defending both of us and then her hedging on Strawbs

If you are a villager it really is time you took a break from the keyboard. You're swapping and changing so much just because someone (who may have an ulterior motive) says so.

I'm good necro.

beakerjoe wrote: »
    I feel like Ive contributed to this, sorry.

Im voting Vale or Necro. Both as bad as each other.

Will you hold off a minute please. I'm trying to pull something together.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

I said I would follow the confirmed villager. I have already voted BJ and I will stay there in this case.

Last night I made the mistake of not trusting Digi. I'm not making the mistake again.

No one is confirmed right now. And I would not be following Jayop right now in case he was turned.

VALE is sooo woolfy. and Grumpy.

I say lump on grumpy

Will you hold off a minute please. I'm trying to pull something together.

Is this what your pulling togetehr, its you all over

1vgi8v

Guffy wake up!

Grumpy where the fook are you?

Vale, quit with the gifs and man this fecking ship!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

leave him off for this lynch. would he have doubled up with lord on night 1 when no wolves were on the chopping block?

A theory I'm kinda brewing is that you might be a wolf and you weren't a million miles away. Those two votes would have been enough for you to swing.

Mick – 6 Votes (sKeith, Quickbeam, Beakerjoe, Sully, Kolido, Partjungle)
    PartyJungle – 4 Votes (LordTSC, Guffy, Barney, Necro)
    Mahamageehad – 2 Votes (Valeyard, Tritium)
    Yossarian – 3 Votes (Ecto, Strawberry, Digi)
    LordTSC – 1 Vote (PatrickStarr)
    Strawberry – 1 Vote (Mahama)
    Sullivo – 1 Vote (Yossar)
    PatrickStarr – 1 Vote (Crosstown)
    Did not vote - 2 - Grumpy, Mick

Jayop wrote: »
    A theory I'm kinda brewing is that you might be a wolf and you weren't a million miles away. Those two votes would have been enough for you to swing.

Mick – 6 Votes (sKeith, Quickbeam, Beakerjoe, Sully, Kolido, Partjungle)
    PartyJungle – 4 Votes (LordTSC, Guffy, Barney, Necro)
    Mahamageehad – 2 Votes (Valeyard, Tritium)
    Yossarian – 3 Votes (Ecto, Strawberry, Digi)
    LordTSC – 1 Vote (PatrickStarr)
    Strawberry – 1 Vote (Mahama)
    Sullivo – 1 Vote (Yossar)
    PatrickStarr – 1 Vote (Crosstown)
    Did not vote - 2 - Grumpy, Mick

but not a wolf :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

looking at night 1 votes: valeyard and SM are bad. no wolf was up for lynching so they would have spread the votes.

would clear BJ

i think we get SM at 9pm to complete the puzzle. still have the convert to worry about

Well that's plans stupid

Vale, quit with the gifs and man this fecking ship!

Soz,

Ate to many rations

Just a Borg eh?

No one is confirmed right now. And I would not be following Jayop right now in case he was turned.

VALE is sooo woolfy. and Grumpy.

I say lump on grumpy

How do we know you aint turned?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

Ah sure why didn't you say before. :rolleyes:

i may need to revise my assumptions on SM, and put my suspicions on ecto:

night 1: they both voted for me. my theory that wolves spread their votes would mean 1 is a wolf.

night 2: SM was very close to the chop, but ecto voted her. if SM was a wolf ecto would not have voted her. if she was villager ecto would have voted for her