Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XVI - Star Trek

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

Necrominus wrote: »
    Was there ever any thoughts about killing me??

Probably not.

I wanted to die so bad at different stages to prove I was good.

My head nearly melted on two occasions.

One even had Pter Pming me to see was I going to have a heart attack

:pac::pac::pac::pac:

almost every day you were nominated at some stage.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,263 ✭✭✭robyntmorton

One even had Pter Pming me to see was I going to have a heart attack

:pac::pac::pac::pac:

Typical Starfleet Admiral - check if you're healthy enough to be sent away to die in some boring corner of the galaxy!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

Was there ever any thoughts about killing me??

Your random finger pointing probably had the wolves regarding you as their unofficial recruit :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

quickbeam wrote: »
    Actually, you were pencilled in as our first munch. Until Robyn outted herself.

After that no. We weren't going to munch one of our own :P

Which is just as well because Barney was protecting you.

Barney was a great BG. Nearly predicted our first munch and prevented our second one (only for Drumpot to do our work for us :P).

You hear that Necro, I saved your life in there. And all I got to show for it was Bajoran Herpes :P

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

I would have been happy enough knowing my nothing role.

First time ever. Enjoyed it so much

Which is just as well because Barney was protecting you.

Barney was a great BG. Nearly predicted our first munch and prevented our second one (only for Drumpot to do our work for us :P).

It would have been hilarious if you had turned me. I might have gone totally insane :pac::pac::pac:

That was discussed too.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

My worst game ever and I've never been very good at it.

Would have loved to see the Shaman powers activated, they sounded like fun.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,093 ✭✭✭Guffy

Hey everybody... o right wrong game....

Sorry was mad busy the last couple of hours. Thank god we managed to fall over the line. Gg all. Thanks mods :)

Actually thought i fecked it up today when i attacked keith!!

It would have been hilarious if you had turned me. I might have gone totally insane :pac::pac::pac:
    I did see to see what traction i could get to lynch you, but nobody was having any of it, except ecto, sorry ecto.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,072 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

right i'm off on the beer. will see a few of ye tomorrow for more :pac:

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    My worst game ever and I've never been very good at it.

Would have loved to see the Shaman powers activated, they sounded like fun.

well, you survived to the end again.

Backrooms gone?

Guffy wrote: »
    Backrooms gone?

Temporarily disabled when the ship went boom.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

sKeith wrote: »
    well, you survived to the end again.

Probably by being more help to you guys than the village though :)

sKeith wrote: »
    I did see to see what traction i could get to lynch you, but nobody was having any of it, except ecto, sorry ecto.

Nobody could get me over the line to be lynched. It looked to be picking up momentum on day 2 but then just fell away completely.

And I went after the wrong person over the late call on me. I knew it was fishy but you had a legit reason to mistrust me.

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    Probably by being more help to you guys than the village though :)

No one was more help than me. No one.

Nobody could get me over the line to be lynched. It looked to be picking up momentum on day 2 but then just fell away completely.

And I went after the wrong person over the late call on me. I knew it was fishy but you had a legit reason to mistrust me.

Sure you were our honorary wolf... why would we lynch you?

I really wanna read the backrooms....:(

The deadroom was quite boring anyway. Imagine days of me posting WTF?!

Gets boring after a while.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

I love you Necro, if only you could see my face when I tormented you

beakerjoe wrote: »
    I love you Necro, if only you could see my face when I tormented you

I was so mad at you on day 3? 4? especially. So, so mad.

You big jerk.

Where's that photo btw?:p:p:p

Thank God this is over.

I'm going to see IT tonight and I can't wait. I would have been so distracted if the game was going on.

Here's a gif just for you Lord

tumblr_mxieeepRek1rp0vkjo1_500.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

Had they done it I would've had your back though necro. Then you'd have been munched next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

Urial, Mick and QB.

The backroom is telling me that you have mod access for the live game. Could you have a look and see if you can access the Admin/Mod CP. If you can do that then change my Jayop Admin account to give me Admin access again and I'll see if I can fix it.

Other than that only Max has Admin access that I can see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Tigger had no interest in commenting in the backrooms on this game?

Jayop wrote: »
    Urial, Mick and QB.

The backroom is telling me that you have mod access for the live game. Could you have a look and see if you can access the Admin/Mod CP. If you can do that then change my Jayop Admin account to give me Admin access again and I'll see if I can fix it.

Other than that only Max has Admin access that I can see.

No, I only have User CP option, I'm afraid.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

My favourite bit of this game was when there was space donkey.

Well done borgs: she says through gritted teeth.

I never knew until now that I have serious anger issues. I should really see a therapist.

Thanks Molly, uriel and Pter for a brilliant game. Thoroughly enjoyed it.