Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ibrahim Halawa acquited(mod warning in op-Heed it)

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

You have to realise plenty of irish would have happily seen him rot because he's muslim and not white. They dont consider him irish because of this.

Forget the fact he was born in the coombe and reared in dublin.

Its called racism.

Here we go racist card again....

How is it when other races have a pop at I'm Irish, white, etc I can't say they are racist...

Will ya ever go and do one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭smelly sock

gitzy16v wrote: »
    The best is when your on mobile site and have to click the view thanks(1)........................................................................................................................................end of the road:pac:

Your a hoot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,093 ✭✭✭gitzy16v

Easy crowd here tonight..��

Id agree you seem to laugh at me laughing.
    I at least laughed at your comical contribution.
    I didnt say anything funny and your lolz

Here we go racist card again....

How is it when other races have a pop at I'm Irish, white, etc I can't say they are racist...

Will ya ever go and do one.

Most peoples comments here and elsewhere have been at worst racist and at best ignorant. Its just a fact.

Hes an irish citizen who is clearly distressed and possibly in grave danger in a volatile environment. I would say its their duty.

Hahaha.
    comic genius pet.

Id agree you seem to laugh at me laughing.
    I at least laughed at your comical contribution.
    I didnt say anything funny and your lolz

What?

Hahaha.
    comic genius pet.

Thanks chick.

Your a hoot.

Lighten up ya dry shyte....Muslim terrorists are being welcomed with open arms and we cant even have a laugh about it?

Im having a great laugh...can you not tell.

Thanks chick.

Keep it up your great craic.

Thanks. I try.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Hes an irish citizen who is clearly distressed and possibly in grave danger in a volatile environment. I would say its their duty.

That's bs, he has been acquitted. His family can pay thier way. Just like when he went over. It's not their duty. if it's true it's for a populist vote, sure look at us aren't we great lads taking care of our own. They would be better off paying for medicines/ surgery for those in need instead of looking for cheap publicity

deco nate wrote: »
    That's bs, he has been acquitted. His family can pay thier way. Just like when he went over. It's not their duty. if it's true it's for a populist vote, sure look at us aren't we great lads taking care of our own. They would be better off paying for medicines/ surgery for those in need instead of looking for cheap publicity

Bring him home.

Most peoples comments here and elsewhere have been at worst racist and at best ignorant. Its just a fact.

In what way.

If there was any racism involved these posts you say are would be removed and poster banned so stop with the rubbish.
    Are you one of the sisters¿

This family have other motives and it has nothing to do with us or our culture.

They have had way to much air time on the news and airwaves etc.

Let's get back to real world issues and get our government to actually work for and with the Irish people instead of selling us and our land to anyone but the Irish.

I'm sad things are the way they are and that zapone one is a disgrace.

Islam is not a race...

Bring him home.

Ah, I like you. You're good craic

Bring him home.

Hes coming home relax you can wave your MB flag at the airport on his arrival

Bring him home.

You go get him... He will open up his big hairy arms for ya.

Both should get a room.

In what way.

If there was any racism involved these posts you say are would be removed and poster banned so stop with the rubbish.

Let's get back to real world issues and get our government to actually work for and with the Irish people instead of selling us and our land to anyone but the Irish.

Unsubstantiated claims.

In what way.

It's ah, he's having the craic

Unsubstantiated claims.

You on crack.

You go get him... He will open up his big hairy arms for ya.

Both should get a room.

Im his sister. That'd be sick. Or just our culture maybe.

deco nate wrote: »
    It's ah, he's having the craic

Doubt it to be honest.

Think its one of the sisters don't let her facial hair confuse ya.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Bring him home.

Hundreds of Irish men, women, children and babies are stuck abroad and clearly distressed in foreign lands too and through no fault of their own due to this Ryanair debacle, I wonder might they might send planes over to them.

Im his sister. That'd be sick. Or just our culture maybe.

Sure for all we know your gender fluid then it be fine.

Doubt it to be honest.

Think its one of the sisters don't let her facial hair confuse ya.

Your sister loved my facial......

Omackeral wrote: »
    Hundreds of Irish men, women, children and babies are stuck abroad and clearly distressed in foreign lands too and through no fault of their own due to this Ryanair debacle, I wonder might they might send planes over to them.

Sure why would they, no PC ultra left wing liberal brownie points for that...time for Ireland to show how super tolerant we are by giving safe have to MB terrorists.

Hahaha...good troll is good.

Back where I started,didnt take long smelly sock.

Omackeral wrote: »

He/she is taking the pee about posts on here

That's very personal.

My sister says it was so small she needed a tweezers designed for ants.

She couldn't find it so fell asleep and got pleasure off your ma.