Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Glasgow vs Munster, Fri 22nd Sept 7:35pm; TG4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

At least the scrum is going well, great shove

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Simon Zebo
    Feck it anyway, just overcooked from Wootton. Some great rugby in the buildup.

Simon Zebo
    At least the scrum is going well, great shove

That front row has been going great all season. Can you drop them? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Ah ffs Tyler. Very worrying

Simon Zebo
    Give Rory Scannell the kicking duties please. This is some very poor stuff from Bleyendaal.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,458 ✭✭✭kuang1

Simon Zebo
    Ah ffs Tyler. Very worrying

Slight trend there alright....the beginnings of a reason for concern.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Williams makes two big mistakes there, lucky not to give away a try.
    What was he thinking with the pick and go?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,603 ✭✭✭✭Akrasia

very poor start to the season from Bleyandaal.

JJ could walk into the 10 jersey at this rate

Tyler cannot start anymore games if his kicking doesn't improve. Its a huge cruch to the team

Simon Zebo
    I know I'm one of his biggest critics...but Christ almighty Duncan.........

Absolutely dreadful

Lovely move but all too easy.

Also camera angle is atrocious

Simon Zebo
    Ah here.

Simon Zebo
    Easy to say now but you have to question why the likes of Earls and Zebo aren't out there starting.

What would they add? Neither of them kick goals or pass from the bottom of rucks?

Simon Zebo
    Could be a bad night at the office here.

No better example of how hard it is to stay in a game when your 9/10 axis is having a mare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,742 ✭✭✭4Ad

I now know why I dont like The Warriors, them fans.. are they the worst supporters for booing ??

Biggest man on the field tries a grubber when any points would do before half time.

Scrum going well but other than that we have been hopeless

Simon Zebo
    razorblunt wrote: »
    What would they add? Neither of them kick goals or pass from the bottom of rucks?

Probably not much. But still..... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Homesick Alien

Biggest man on the field tries a grubber when any points would do before half time.

Terrible option. Did he forget we were trying to score rather than see out the half?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Homesick Alien

One of the most painful halves of rugby I've watched in a while. Duncan and Tyler as bad as they were against sarries.

Glasgow are good for their lead considering they've coughed up the ball at least as many times as us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭budhabob

Score?

20-5 Glasgow, 44mins.

Holland off for 10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭budhabob

20-5 Glasgow, 44mins.

Holland off for 10

Jaysus, will think hard about watching it in the morning so

Are they or are they not reffing the ruck, Faquerson twice taking players miles past it.

Simon Zebo
    Wow. Lifeline.

Haunted, but make use of that slice of fortune now.

Simon Zebo
    Scannell. Oh boy. Not our night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,296 ✭✭✭coco0981

Stroke of good luck there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

Well taken interception

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Looked like a certain ex Saffer no 12 when he intercepted that

Simon Zebo
    Bleyendaal hooked. Let's see how we go.

That's very poor protection at the ruck there, too easy for Glasgow to put the pressure on and block it. Just so sloppy

budhabob wrote: »
    Jaysus, will think hard about watching it in the morning so

Start your weekend strongly ... don't.

Simon Zebo
    Bleyendaal hooked. Let's see how we go.

Right call. No point in leaving him out there any longer.

Lads, i can't hack this commentator, most blatant one handed commenting you'll see. No interest in anything non Glasgow related, constantly getting players wrong. Referred to Munster as "Welsh" twice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,555 ✭✭✭kub

razorblunt wrote:
    Lads, i can't hack this commentator, most blatant one handed commenting you'll see. No interest in anything non Glasgow related, constantly getting players wrong. Referred to Munster as "Welsh" twice.

You are probably better off watching it in TG4, I am in complete ignorance of what the commentators are saying 😉

Simon Zebo
    Not a lot of positives so far. Caught offside repeatedly.

kub wrote: »
    You are probably better off watching it in TG4, I am in complete ignorance of what the commentators are saying ��

I wish I could, but I live in Scotland.
    It will be mute next.

This is just abysamal stuff. Mistakes everywhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Not Pro 12 Final levels of bad, but not far off. Kicking and Lineouts have been horrendous.

Scrums basically the only positive.

How does Hart get so many kicks blocked?

Tyler was like Richie McCaw at the breakdown...and like Richie McCaw from the tee as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Tackling is optional tonight

Simon Zebo
    Real test of Munsters fitness here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Ugh I take that back. It' as bad as the Pro 12 final. Sarto looking like Lomu. 5? Missed tackles?

Sarto brought down on like the 6th tackle? Shocking stuff

Ruairidh Jackson, one of the flakiest players you'll get made to look like Christian Cullen.
    Sarto playing on one leg ran through 5 tackles. Pathetic.

Munster miles away from where they need to be.

Complete wake up call anyway.

Simon Zebo
    My eyes...

MY EYES!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

Nice of Munster to remember that Sarto has Freedom of Irish Rugby