Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Aldi-LIDL Specials - Megathread!

Options

Comments

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 49,397 CMod ✭✭✭✭magicbastarder

not in the cycling sections, but lidl have mechanic's trays in at the moment for €2.50, which are very useful.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

not in the cycling sections, but lidl have mechanic's trays in at the moment for €2.50, which are very useful.

They're very cheapy compared to others I have (I'm a car mechanic) but for using the odd time at home they'll be a game changer.

• Registered Users Posts: 551 ✭✭✭sbs2010

CianRyan wrote: »
    I'll grab one of those work stands for sure, any know if the sunglasses are any use?
    Functionally at least.

Glasses are good. Definitely worth €4

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭LikeTheseOdds

3 bikestands left at coolock lidl at 9am, didn't ask if they've any in the back. Must be popular ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,018 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

There was at least 10 left in Lidl Ballycullen this morning. I got one and a couple of pairs of the glasses. I was tempted to get a pump but bottled it, I have a decent Joe Blow pump but it's nearly 10 years old now

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Got a haul!
    Work stand, 2 glasses, rechargeable lamps, bike cleaner and chain lube.

Still 3 work stands left when in left. Lidl Belgard.

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭tonytiger81

no bike stands in lidl cabra or finglas. Anyone see them near to these?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,238 ✭✭✭✭retalivity